Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Oasis Lawn Care Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since September 1999

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Additional email - sales@oasislawns.com. Additional phone - (330) 670-6220, (330) 321-6331....

Other local Pros in your area

Carroll Construction & Landscaping

I specialize in all Landscaping, edging flower beds, mulch; pruning and trimming bushes and trees. Tree and stump removal. I also do mulch, gravel and topsoil delivery. I install all kinds of drainage, fences and many more jobs as such. I do much better quality work than big landscaping companies that price gouge. I’ve been doing landscaping for my entire life so I am well experienced at what I do. Those are my specialties but I am also a very good handy man and capable of doing just about any job you may need.  

Greener Grass Organic Lawn & Pest

Greener Grass is a full service organic lawn care company. Our mission is to provide a safe, effective and affordable alternative to traditional, chemical lawn care. We provide seasonal fertilization and weed control packages using organic products. We take a unique, ground-up approach to lawn care, focusing on the overall health of the soil. This allows for a vibrant, healthy lawn without all of the chemicals.  

Gramsky Pest Solutions

Bedbug Specialist with Guaranteed Results  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2015


Alan M.

Seeing the new grass now peek out - crab crass treatment seems effective. So far so good - we are pleased.

Description of Work
Aerated. slit seeded and treated for crabgrass with fertilizer. Set to follow up with one more treatment this year.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

5.0

09/09/2015


Missy V.

Oasis does an excellent job all summer long caring for our lawn.

Description of Work
Treated lawn - fall application of weed control and fertilizer.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

5.0

06/04/2014


Janet L.

I use them because they always call me and the communication is good. They give me a good price and they do a good job. I like everything about them.

Description of Work
We used Oasis Lawn Care to treat our yard. The last visit was about 2 or 3 weeks ago.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

5.0

02/26/2013


Janet L.

We have been using Oasis Lawn Care Inc for about 4 years. Their prices are reasonable and they are personable and they do a good job and really work with you. We have been happy with them and stick to them.

Description of Work
Oasis Lawn Care Inc came out for the fall application.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

08/31/2012


Elma P.

I had been going through another provider but they ended up not calling me back. I had a neighbor that recommend Oasis. I called them and they came out very quickly. Did a better job by contacting you back in a timely manner. I thought they were very throurgh at their job and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
I had them come out to do one treatment to my yard.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

07/25/2012


Janet L.

They are a family-owned business also. They are excellent.

Description of Work
I use Oasis Lawn Care Inc for lawn and yard works. They treat the yard for weed control and stuff like that where they come out and do a granular application or the spray but they also have other services. We were having a problem this year with ticks and they came out and sprayed my yard. They do aeration.

Category pest control,lawn service,lawn treatment

5.0

12/29/2011


Suzanne A.

I pay $800 for the whole year and they come on a regular basis, but they will also come out when I call. I am very happy with them. They are very responsive, they are knowledgeable, and they are reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Oasis Lawn Care comes five or six times a year to fertilize my lawn and landscape. They do aeration and weed control as well.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

10/24/2011


Stephen C.

They do decent work and so far I have been happy with them.

Description of Work
I use this company for lawn fertilization.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

5.0

03/09/2009


C V.

I shopped around for lawn service, and they had the absolute best price. They are very prompt. They come when they say they are going to. They do the treatment when they say they will.

Description of Work
This is our 2nd year working with them. We bought the whole package and received free treatments and a 15% off discount.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/10/1997


DAVE D.

WE ARE PRETTY WELL SATISFIED WITH THEM.

Category lawn service

    Oasis Lawn Care Inc

    Founded 1989 • With Angi since September 1999

    4.9

    (16) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    2212 West State street Suite #264

    Alliance, OH 44601

    Services Offered

    Aeration, standard fertizing, kime, weed control, over seeding help, lawn maintenance & installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No