Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Oasis Lawn Care Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since September 1999

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2212 West State street Suite #264

Alliance, OH 44601

Description

Additional email - sales@oasislawns.com. Additional phone - (330) 670-6220, (330) 321-6331.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2015


Alan M.

Seeing the new grass now peek out - crab crass treatment seems effective. So far so good - we are pleased.

Description of Work
Aerated. slit seeded and treated for crabgrass with fertilizer. Set to follow up with one more treatment this year.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

09/09/2015


Missy V.

Oasis does an excellent job all summer long caring for our lawn.

Description of Work
Treated lawn - fall application of weed control and fertilizer.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

09/03/2015


Linda B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

06/04/2014


Janet L.

I use them because they always call me and the communication is good. They give me a good price and they do a good job. I like everything about them.

Description of Work
We used Oasis Lawn Care to treat our yard. The last visit was about 2 or 3 weeks ago.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

4.0

05/14/2014


Carl S.

Description of Work
First lawn treatment of the season. Lawn has greened up and growing well. Some dandelions evident though, which is disappointing.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

02/24/2014


Ruth M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

02/18/2014


Ruth M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

02/26/2013


Janet L.

We have been using Oasis Lawn Care Inc for about 4 years. Their prices are reasonable and they are personable and they do a good job and really work with you. We have been happy with them and stick to them.

Description of Work
Oasis Lawn Care Inc came out for the fall application.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

08/31/2012


Elma P.

I had been going through another provider but they ended up not calling me back. I had a neighbor that recommend Oasis. I called them and they came out very quickly. Did a better job by contacting you back in a timely manner. I thought they were very throurgh at their job and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
I had them come out to do one treatment to my yard.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

07/25/2012


Janet L.

They are a family-owned business also. They are excellent.

Description of Work
I use Oasis Lawn Care Inc for lawn and yard works. They treat the yard for weed control and stuff like that where they come out and do a granular application or the spray but they also have other services. We were having a problem this year with ticks and they came out and sprayed my yard. They do aeration.

Category pest control, lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

12/29/2011


Suzanne A.

I pay $800 for the whole year and they come on a regular basis, but they will also come out when I call. I am very happy with them. They are very responsive, they are knowledgeable, and they are reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Oasis Lawn Care comes five or six times a year to fertilize my lawn and landscape. They do aeration and weed control as well.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

10/24/2011


Stephen C.

They do decent work and so far I have been happy with them.

Description of Work
I use this company for lawn fertilization.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

03/09/2009


C V.

I shopped around for lawn service, and they had the absolute best price. They are very prompt. They come when they say they are going to. They do the treatment when they say they will.

Description of Work
This is our 2nd year working with them. We bought the whole package and received free treatments and a 15% off discount.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/10/1997


DAVE D.

WE ARE PRETTY WELL SATISFIED WITH THEM.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/10/1997

NOOTHING ELSE.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/10/1997


SEAN O.

NOTHING ELSE.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Greener Grass Organic Lawn & Pest

    Greener Grass is a full service organic lawn care company. Our mission is to provide a safe, effective and affordable alternative to traditional, chemical lawn care. We provide seasonal fertilization and weed control packages using organic products. We take a unique, ground-up approach to lawn care, focusing on the overall health of the soil. This allows for a vibrant, healthy lawn without all of the chemicals.  

    Angi Certified

    Courtneys lawn and landscape llc.

    We are a full service landscape company. Services include Lighting Planting Seeding Design Patios Pavers Retaining walls Mulching Mowing Pruning  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Allied Exterminating Inc

    Locally owned & operated. Additional DAB - Allied Exterminating. Additional phones - (330) 453-3479, (330) 535-4800, (419) 624-8000, (440) 277-7141, (440) 324-2277, (440) 324-6592, (440) 899-7500, (440) 946-4850 & (440) 967-4000.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Aeration, standard fertizing, kime, weed control, over seeding help, lawn maintenance & installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Oasis Lawn Care Inc

    How is Oasis Lawn Care Inc overall rated?

    Oasis Lawn Care Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Oasis Lawn Care Inc open?

    Oasis Lawn Care Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Oasis Lawn Care Inc provide

    Oasis Lawn Care Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Oasis Lawn Care Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Oasis Lawn Care Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Oasis Lawn Care Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Oasis Lawn Care Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Oasis Lawn Care Inc?

    No, Oasis Lawn Care Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Oasis Lawn Care Inc offer?

    Oasis Lawn Care Inc offers the following services: Aeration, standard fertizing, kime, weed control, over seeding help, lawn maintenance & installation.