Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC

About

Founded 2020

Professional kitchen and bathroom remodeling from a local family owned business. We are a quality first company that provides the custom room of your dreams.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Full-Gut Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202144310
We specialize in full-gut bathroom and kitchen remodeling. Here are some samples of our recent work.
View project
Master Bathroom Remodel project

Master Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202144310
View project
Full Kitchen Remodel project

Full Kitchen Remodel

home remodeling

202144146
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)flooring (1)tile installation (6)plumbers (3)electrician (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/20/2022


John/Carmella M.

Incredibly pleased! Adonis Kitchen & Bath saw my vision & made it happen! From demo, flooring, electrical, painting, installation of cabinets, backsplash, appliances & clean-up, their crew of expert employees were impeccable in their work. Communication, reliability & efficiency were outstanding. 100% will I utilize Adonis for future projects & refer to everyone I know.

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen remodel, Painting & Flooring throughout 1st floor.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

Images

Review for Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC - 730 HOME AVE, Akron, OH - 39916738

+1 More

5.0

05/02/2022


Kristin P.

It went very well. Very professional team as well and made the process simple.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

12/23/2021


David S.

Adonis Kitchen and Bath updated my 1980's bathroom into a beautiful modern show piece. We've received many complements on the quality of the work performed. We love our new bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2021

5.0

12/04/2021


Shannon C.

Service and quality were excellent. Our bathroom need a complete overhaul from drywall on all walls and ceiling, new flooring, toilet, vanity, sink, lighting, tub, shower surround and tile. Everyday I walk in our new bathroom it still shocks me ! Lol... it is absolutely beautiful and we couldn't be happier with the outcome !!!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel, Flooring throughout house

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2021

Images

Review for Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC - 730 HOME AVE, Akron, OH - 39562224

+2 More

5.0

11/24/2021


Tamara C.

Adonis kitchen and bath did amazing work with my flooring!. We recently had to pull up our carpeting simply because it was long overdue. Once we pulled it up we were unsure of what we wanted to do next if we wanted to re-carpet or have laminate installed. We decided to go with a limited but we're a little concerned of the cost. I contacted Jordan and spoke with him about our options and he offered financing and stated he would be able to get the job done within the next few weeks. They began work on the agreed upon date and they were on time. The crew was prompt courteous and respectful and got the job done in almost half the time they quoted. I will absolutely be using this company for future Home Improvement projects.

Description of Work
Hardwood floors

Category ceramic tile, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

09/01/2020


Bassem H.

They were great They arrived in a timely manner. They were professional. They exceeded to my expectation. I referred them to my friends. The price was $40 per hour.

Description of Work
They did the backsplash on my kitchen.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

09/01/2020


Tre C.

Adonis kitchen and bath took on a huge rehab job for me on an investment property I purchased and hit a home run! Their communication, attention to detail and craftsmanship were top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking! Give them a call, you won’t be disappointed.

Description of Work
Full Duplex Remodel

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    730 HOME AVE

    Akron, OH 44310

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    http://adoniskitchenbath.com

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer services for foundation or exterior repair. Clients must be the current owner of the home in order for us to proceed with renovations. If you are planning on renovating a home that you do not own yet, please contact us once you have the home in your name.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC

    How is Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC overall rated?

    Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC open?

    Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    What payment options does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC provide

    Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC?

    Yes, Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offer?

    Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC offers the following services: We specialize in kitchen & bathroom remodeling and renovations. We can do almost any interior work you could want.

    Are there any services Adonis Kitchen & Bath LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer services for foundation or exterior repair. Clients must be the current owner of the home in order for us to proceed with renovations. If you are planning on renovating a home that you do not own yet, please contact us once you have the home in your name.