Portchester Connection

About

Founded 1992 • With Angi since August 2012

Proud winner of the 2015 - 2018 Super Service Award. Specializing in kitchen and bathroom remodels for over 30 years - Michael the owner is always on site, ensuring your home project is never left alone. He's on every job from start to finish until it's completed. Additional number -(914) 490-4742 Michael interacts directly with each customer from start to finish providing a true mom and pop feel. With the needs of each individual customer at the forefront of his mind - and to ensure a worry free experience - The customer pays no mark- up for the products used during the projects. He welcomes you to come along. This will give you peace of mind knowing, you pay what he pays! Michael prides himself specifically on his kitchen & bathroom remodel projects. Michael has been know to facilitate the greater senior community by personally bringing the samples to your home so you don't have to leave. **Shop at home - without the hassle! This provides worry free experience for loved ones who don't have the flexibility to leave home. Licensed Electrician and Plumber on staff....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+19 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (28)interior painting (12)countertop installation (12)electrician (9)tile installation (9)marble & granite (7)hardwood floors (7)drywall (6)plastering (5)flooring (5)cabinet makers (4)plumbers (12)
Showing 1-25 of 29 reviews
5.0

04/07/2022


marilyn S.

Mike is professional, respectful and patient. I am very happy with the work and time frame it was finished in. I love my new kitchen!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel:installed new cabinets, appliances, floor, countertop and backsplash, paint, installed doors.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

09/21/2021


David W.

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Mike takes pride in his work and is a pleasure to work with. He is meticulous, unflappable, and inventive in solving the myriad problems that arise when working in a very small space.

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen: install new cabinets, appliances, flooring, quartz countertop and backsplash; fix plumbing. Remove doorframes, paint, and install sliding barn doors.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

5.0

03/14/2020


Will K.

Mike and his son Mikey were wonderful to work with. They were super responsive, helpful, hard working, efficient and gave us exactly what we were looking for. We are really happy with the outcome of the work and would definitely hire them again : ).

Description of Work
Kitchen and 1 and 1/2 bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

Images

Review for Portchester Connection - 48 Loring Ave, Yonkers, NY - 38444776

+4 More

5.0

11/07/2019


Jerry G.

This was basically a refurbishment of a whole apartment, soup to nuts. It went better than I could have hoped. Mike came in and said he would he work continuously from the start until the job was finished. And that’s what he did. He kept us apprised of any additional costs incurred because of unforeseen circumstances, explaining everything that needed to be done. We depended heavily on his suggestions as to color choice, materials, fixtures, etc. and he did not disappoint. The results are beautiful. He went out his way for the special needs of the job and took care of details that enhanced the end results considerably. I recommend, without reservation, him and his son Mike to everyone who is thinking of remodeling. Great job.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel, whole apartment painting and new flooring, bathroom freshening,

Category countertops, electrician, hardwood floor, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

5.0

10/08/2019


Agnes M.

Mr. Trotto and his team are professional, creative, flexible and very helpful in problem solving. We were very happy with the result of our deck repair. They brought real design solutions, and stuck with the project through to completion. They were very punctual and stayed with the job without delay.

Description of Work
Repair/renovation of an exterior deck/porch.

Category decks, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2019

5.0

05/31/2019


matthew H.

Mike was amazing to deal with. All the pricing and info about the job was said upfront. He is an amazing carpenter/ man of all trades. He installed a beautiful new kitchen for us. Flooring, cabinets, countertops, appliances, crown molding etc. It was a complicated job because my apartment/walls are uneven but his skill and vision made it all work better than I ever expected. Mike's helper/son Michael is also a great friendly guy who is very respectful and skilled. I guess he is learning for from his pops. If I can describe Portchester Connection in 2 words it would be OLD SCHOOL. He's hands-on and is at the project at all times. A handshake is a deal to him and I felt like he was family a week into the project. I would never use anyone else and highly recommend them

Description of Work
A total kitchen install, work on my living room, painting and bathroom work

Category countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

5.0

08/21/2018


Amy M.

Work was amazing. Everything was done just as I wanted and asked for. Very professional and accommodating. The price was great for amount of work fulfilled. I highly recommend Portchester Connection.

Description of Work
Gutted the kitchen and bathroom. New cabinets, granite counter tops. Painted entire two bedroom apartment. New hardwood floors. Tiles bathroom floor, sprayed tub with white glaze, installed new subway tiles and Wayne’s coating. New kitchen appliances, new bathroom vanity sink, toilet and mirror.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, electrician, hardwood floor, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2018

5.0

07/12/2018


Rich S.

Well. Mike is very good at adapting on the fly. We changed the job a few times, but Mike and Mikey are a great team and they see and bring ideas in as well. This is the third time they have worked for us.

Description of Work
Needed a number of odd jobs done to help qualify for a certificate of occupancy: railings needed to be built or re built, outdoor deck work, painting, stonework, etc

Category concrete repair, decks, handyman service, plastering, pressure washing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2018

5.0

06/28/2018


Agnes M.

Michael Trotto returned my call right away and fit the job into his schedule with no delay. He told us how to proceed, gave us his estimate and carried out the work in a very timely way. We are more than pleased with Portchester Connection and will contract with them again in the near future for another project. It was a great experience having a project proceed so smoothly.

Description of Work
Replacement of sink, toilet, shower faucet, sink faucet.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2018

5.0

06/20/2018


Michael P.

It went extremely well. The guys at Portchester connection were very very helpful every step of the way. The work was done so beautifully and could not be happier with the results . I would recommend Portchester Connection for anyone who is considering work done in their homes .

Description of Work
this was my second time hiring Portchester connection . always happy with their work . I added a basement apartment. 1) bathroom - all new plumbing and electrical .new framing as well. cement boards on the walls as well as new tile walls and floor. grout in shower . new fixtures toilet and medicine cabinet. 2) kitchen- new cabinets and granite countertop. all new appliances in the kitchen as well .

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, lighting, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

11/14/2017


Daniel B.

I want to express my pleasure and gratitude for Port Chester Connection for his honesty and reliable work on this project. Twenty seven years as a home owner I have just located with the assistance from Angie's List an honest general contractor. I will use and recommend to any home owner to get a fair price and total confidence in the workmanship of Port Chester Connection. I will have additional work next year with Port Chester Connection, GREAT JOB...

Description of Work
Interior : electrical, plumbing, drywall, doorways, windows and exterior: brick face, stone work for deck, plywood, sealing floor and walls, railing on deck, and any construction that was needed.

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, picture framing, handyman service, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, pressure washing, marble & granite, house painters, interior painters

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Images

Review for Portchester Connection - 48 Loring Ave, Yonkers, NY - 36570626

+5 More

5.0

09/05/2017


Kevin P.

Mike was awesome. He was detailed in his evaluation before giving us an honest estimate. His price was fair, and his suggestions were reasonable. He made us feel comfortable every step of the way. My mother keeps commenting that since the work is done the house now feels so different that it like she's moving into a brand new construction. The house is unrecognizable compared to before this project, and my family couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
My parents needed to have their kitchen and bathroom renovated. We ended up doing a lot more, including taking out a few walls to create and open floor plan which entailed redesigning the whole first floor and making dozens of great additions.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

5.0

06/05/2017


Allison W.

I would best describe Mike Trotto (Portchester Connection's owner) as solid. He does great work at a reasonable price. We are very happy with the work that was done and, although unexpected costs pushed us over budget, the entire project was very reasonable. And the results were fantastic! Mike is a great contractor, easy to talk to and get along with. He is both a design consultant and a project manager, as he is present for every step of the process, and does a lot of the work himself. He went above and beyond in working with us and ensured that all of the work was thorough. We love our new home and Mike made that possible.

Description of Work
Install flooring, and renovate kitchen and two bathrooms.

Category countertops, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2017

Images

Review for Portchester Connection - 48 Loring Ave, Yonkers, NY - 35187295

+12 More

5.0

02/01/2017


Christine T.

Being the daughter of a contractor and the wife of a chef, I vetted over 12 contractors. Several of them never called back with estimates, were not transparent with the services to be provided, or provided astronomical estimates under the guise that we were "located in Westchester". We were impressed as soon as we met Mike. Mike pointed out a few things as soon as he walked into our apartment for the estimate that other contractors never noticed. This demonstrated to us that Mike was well-equipped with the experience that made him a safe, knowledgeable, and honest contractor. Mike gave us a fair and reasonable estimate and was willing to respect our budget. We never felt as if Mike was trying to overcharge us. Even when we ran into unexpected hurtles, Mike always took the time to explain and offer options that were safe and in accordance with our budget. Mike listened to our preferences and offered professional suggestions to improve our vision. Thanks to Mike we finally have our open-concept, modern kitchen and dining room that we envisioned. Mike transformed our space into our dream come true!

Description of Work
Widening of the entryway into the dining room and kitchen, complete gutting of the kitchen down to studs, removal of damaged ceiling, removal of concrete dumbwaiter. Installation of new appliances, new quartz counter top, new cabinets, installation of new electric panel and lighting fixtures, new plumbing.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, electrician, lighting, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2017

Images

Review for Portchester Connection - 48 Loring Ave, Yonkers, NY - 34435725

+2 More

5.0

08/13/2016


Darlyng V.

We met with Mike about an hour after we closed on our new house, a Thursday, and spoke about the work we wanted done. That Saturday, he met with us again to technically go "window shopping." He took us to see flooring, tiles, and through several aisles at Home Depot to get a better idea about what we wanted. He spent about 4 or 5 hours with us, all without us ever signing a contract. Needless to say, the very next day, Sunday, we met with him again and signed the contract which covered a full gut reno of the kitchen, bathroom and powder room remodel, hardwood installed throughout the first floor, painting and plastering in the first and second floor (his cost included premium paint and we chose 6 different colors) beadboard installed in the sunroom and a TON of electrical work. He started the very next day, 4 days after our first meeting. If you're on the fence at all about hiring Mike and his team, here's a few reasons why you need to contact him: - Mike is EXTREMELY punctual and neat. Punctuality goes an extremely long way with me, and even though we were always early to meet with him, he was always there before us. Also, he and his team cleaned up after themselves every single day, even though we were not living there yet. His tidiness was incredibly appreciated. - He kept and supplied all receipts for his purchases and charged us exactly that, no hidden costs at any point. - Mike gave us consistent cost saving suggestions, especially when my desires would surpass our budget! - In the five weeks that our reno took, Mike took about 3 days off, all to ensure that we were completed and moved in on schedule. - Any time we had the slightest concern about any work that was done, he addressed it IMMEDIATELY (ex. we changed our mind about a portion of our backsplash pattern and it was fixed the very next time we saw it) - Our renovation included the installation of a farmhouse sink, two barn doors, and a drawer microwave, none of which Mike had ever installed. Not only was he able to do these jobs, but he succeeded in doing them perfectly, including customizing our barn doors to include a lock and handle on the inside. BUT BEWARE.... They're work is so amazing that like us, you'll just want more work done, which is exactly what happened to us. Throughout the project (and on top of our initial contract) we added a cable wire installation behind our crown molding, new flooring in the mudroom, a full wall added in the mudroom to make a pantry, new tiles in front of the fireplace, and an insane amount of electrical work. Charlie, his electrician was phenomenal. So great, that by the end of our reno we had increased his job of updating and adding outlets, to installing 24 recessed lights, 9 ceiling lights, a ceiling fan, a lamppost light, a front door and back door light, a security panel, a doorbell, 3 outdoor motion lights, and 2 outdoor outlets. Yeah, he was that amazing. The rest of his team, Mikey, who was a great apprentice to Mike, and Santiago who avidly plastered and painted throughout the entire project (even while our movers were scratching up our walls on their last day of work!) were amazing assets to our renovation. All in all, I would wholeheartedly call Mike and his team again for anything we may need. Our job finished Friday and we called him today (Monday) about our sink's water pressure. He came 20 minutes later with no problem to explain our faucet and tell us how to better utilize it. Call Mike. You definitely won't regret it.

Description of Work
kitchen, bathroom and powder room remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $46,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2016

5.0

06/23/2016


Carlo C.

Coop Unit owners, we highly recommend PortChester Connection for all your construction needs! Mike and his crew are the contractors you are looking for! Mike is very knowledgeable, solution oriented and easy to work with. He knows what he is doing in terms of construction, but more importantly to us, he knows how to work with coop boards. We moved in an apartment unit that was livable, though was in badly need of repairs. Kitchen and bathroom floors were warped from years of laid-over tile, there was a good amount water damage warping the bathroom ceiling and walls, and the place suffered from years of unskilled DIY projects of previous occupants, from ill-fitting counters, unstable cabinets, badly plastered walls and wall tiles, and poor lighting. As this was a coop unit, we needed all sorts of approvals before beginning construction, and the contractor must meet certain qualifications to be reviewed. Mike met all qualifications and he communicated directly with our Coop Board to get approval for construction. He did the job very well, from observing the board-approved working hours to proper debris disposal (over 1 ton of debris was removed), which are required when you do construction in a cooperative. Heck when our Coop President visited the unit under construction, he was so impressed that he hired Mike and his crew on the spot to do his kitchen! Mike worked with us on good estimates with his rate on cabinets, appliances, flooring and fixtures. During construction, Mike and his crew were very flexible, allowing us to change our minds or make last-minute additions to the jobs they were working on without much cost. In the end, we got what we wanted. Mike and his crew did a lot of work, and pulled off an excellent job all around. They were such a pleasure to work with. They were all prompt, polite and effective workers, and cleaned up nicely every day. We highly recommend PortChester Connection, and we won't hesitate to use give Mike and his crew a call if we need more work done.

Description of Work
-Bathroom Renovation, gutted and renovated, with new fixtures, tile work, flooring and resurfacing the bathtub. -Kitchen Renovation, gutted and renovated, with new flooring and appliances. -Rewiring and installation of new breakers. -Lighting, installation of LED recessed and ceiling mounted lighting with dimmer switches to the kitchen, living room and bath areas, which required extensive rewiring, with installation of additional light fixtures throughout hallway and rooms, and installation of light fixtures and power outlets in built-in closets -Finishing, plastering and repainting of walls and doors of Additional Room and Hallway

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plastering, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $37,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2016

Images

Review for Portchester Connection - 48 Loring Ave, Yonkers, NY - 32110605

+10 More

5.0

06/01/2016


Rich S.

We would highly recommend Mike Trotta and his PortChester Connection crew. They were very easy to work with,they solved problems to get us what we wanted, they were prompt, professional and always cleaned up nicely. Our project was a difficult one, as we did NOT have an architect involved and we did not know what was inside all the walls we planned on removing. We needed a contractor who could work with us and adapt to unexpected airducts and beams, and MIke and crew were fully up to the task. Mike set us up with his rate on cabinets, appliances, flooring and fixtures and he was well aware of the lead times involved in keeping the project on track. Ultimately we got exactly what we wanted, and Mike stayed on to finish up minor details even after he had been paid. Mike did an excellent job all around, and his skill and planning allowed us to include new floor and plumbing in our powder room-- a project we added once we saw how good our contractor is-- without adding much time to the project. HIs crew cleaned up very nicely every day, and they were all prompt, polite and effective workers. We will use PortChester Connection again, and recommend Mike Trotto without reservation.

Description of Work
We completely gutted and renovated our kitchen, renovated our main floor Powder Room and replaced hardwood flooring in dining room. We also repainted our powder room, dining room, living room, staircase wall and upstairs hallway.

Category hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $70,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2016

5.0

03/24/2016


Jayson F.

He was amazingly professional and worked 12 hours daily sometimes 7 days a week he cleaned everyday. No mess was ever left behind. He also worked closely with my insurance company and agent which helped alleviate wasted time and helped expedite my insurance settlement in a timely manner.Mike?s estimation for completion was 11 months, job was officially completed in 91/2 months. Thank you Mike for being honest, trustworthy,reliable, and respectable. You truly helped us through this horrific nightmare. Thank You again, The Prevost Family

Description of Work
My name is Mike Prevost, I reside at (address removed) Bronx, New York. I was surprised to see Portchester Connection as one of Angie's list contractors. My family still lives at (address removed) We had a devastating fire after leaving for work one morning. It was an electrical fire, and burned within the walls before engulfing our three family home. The F.D.N.Y arrived in enough time to resuscitate Smokey our dog ‘’Now there’s the irony for you’’. Anyway Mike and his men boarded up what was left of the windows and other access ways. He sat us down to go over his game plan on rebuilding our home which housed 4 generations of family, and a timeline for completion. This would include removal of debris from (3) apartments, New roof, Replacement of (28) windows, all new walls, all new oak flooring, (3) new bathrooms, kitchens, all new appliances with granite counter tops, etc..

Category countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $180,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2008

5.0

03/23/2016


Julie M.

Great job! Mike showed up first thing every morning and the entire project was finished quickly and came out beautifully. The work was absolute quality and precision. It's obvious that he takes great pride in his work and cares about his customers' satisfaction. Best of all, he is the neatest contractor in the world! He removed all tools, materials, and even dust at the end of each day!! I would highly recommend him and would use him again in a second!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel and painting

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2016

5.0

03/04/2016


Kathryn C.

My wife and I decided to get our kitchen and bathroom redone and contacted mike for an estimate. He guided us through every detail and gave us suggestions on how to proceed. He was always on time and his work is exceptional, the final product was outstanding. Mike is no doubt one of the best and he went the extra mile to ensure we were always happy.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen/bathroom renovation

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2016

1.0

02/17/2016


Jeffrey M.

He did not hire an actual licensed plumber (or any plumber at all), no tile installer, no framer, his electrician was observed wiring outlets to a shower light fixture (against code??), and in the end I had to stop him from finishing the job after his three attempts at tiling the shower - each of which he took off and did again at my expense for new tiles and materials when he realized he did it wrong each time. He always blamed the pattern, the walls, the wonderboard, or anything but himself - even though he installed the walls, wonderboard, etc all poorly and without shimming them to level them prior to tiling. His "roofer" cut every corner possible - downgrading materials like ice and water shield to cheaper products saying the ones specified in the contract were not available in our area (though later I found out that they were readily available in all roofing supply companies, and some even in Home depot), he left out key step flashings, did not install any flashing at all in multiple areas, installed skylights incorrectly and they actually leaked from the very first rain storm onward, nailed shingles over apron flashings without installing any new flashing at all on higher areas where it was hard to see from the ground, but it leaked into the attic, installed pipe flashings wrong, and on and on. He never finished the job despite being paid in full as he "ran out of time". Despite this, and with persistence, he claimed to warranty what he had finished, but refused to help remedy the leaks claiming that it must be a manufacturer's defect. We called the manufacturer to appease him and sent them photos taken by one of the 7 roofing companies we had to get quotes from to see what was really going on. The manufacturer confirmed that failing to fasten the skylights down was improper (which even Mike's roofer admitted he did not fasten them at all.). Anyway, in the end we hired a new electrician, plumber, tile installer, roofing company and contractor to literally rip out the walls, shower, plumbing, electric and completely re-do it properly (almost finished), and 2 different roofing companies (one for emergency repairs due a snow storm, and finally another to completely correct everything else. The cost of hiring the Portchester Connection in combination with ripping it out and hiring legitimate companies to do it all over again is a great lesson to us to never trust a "contractor" who seems nice and reasonably priced at first, and to instead take the time to interview many, look at their work, speak with real clients and have everything in writing - even whether or not they will have a licensed electrician, plumber, etc - or will they just try to do it themselves. At one point on the phone, his wife said Mike was just a painter! Completely contrary to his own profile online, his own words, and his actions in taking jobs far outside the realm of painting. I hope he returns to what he does best, which he does appear to do well, painting, and either hire pros for the rest, or leave other jobs to experienced contractors. Don't have the time to go into more details, and what was discovered by the real plumber, electrician, etc, but wow. Live and learn I suppose. Never again.

Description of Work
Mike from the Portchester Connection sold himself and his "company" as a true contractor who was to completely renovate a bathroom and remove and install a new roof on my house.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, roofing, skylights, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2015

Service Provider Response

Hello {Member's name removed}, I'm sorry you feel the way you do. It is my duty as a professional to make sure I deliver quality service. Unfortunately I Michael Trotto am not a roofer, I had a professional roofer Come on and review the job at hand. You were not happy to say the least. I also refunded you over 6,000 dollars for the inconvenience. We offered to fix everything to your liking, and you refused saying you didn't want us touching anything. You and I had an understanding that there were no hard feelings between you and the company. I do all the work myself with very little outside help. I did everything I possibly could to make you happy and you promised me directly you wouldn't publicly bash my business. As I am a man of my word I except you to be to, I can only feel bad as a business owner to know I couldn't please you as I try to do with everyone. i am lisenced in my trade I do ALL work myself like I had said previously. I had very little help as you felt the need to jump in and tell me how to do my job, as if I'm incompetent. We did nothing against any regulation as you so say we did. We are a strictly professional company with no flaws. I've been perfecting my trade for over 30 years we do everything by the book. It is unfortunate you feel this way, although it was unnecessary to say things which were untrue. I have gone above and beyond to make you happy, even jumping through hoops to give you great quality service. You have stood over us everyday watching us work, telling us what to do, how to do it and where to put everything. You had a warranty with me that means I fix everything. Again on behalf of my business I apologize

5.0

01/30/2016


Robert W.

Mike and electrician were on time and did a nice job. But their price was pretty high.

Description of Work
Purchase and install cabinet. Install microwave above stove. New electrical line.

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2015