Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.

Founded 1990 • With Angi since February 2006

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

47-52 44th St Suite A2

Woodside, NY 11377

Description

All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc., performs all types of roof replacement, roof maintenance, waterproofing and leak repair in commercial, public and residential buildings. We have built a strong reputation as a leading installation specialist in the New York City Area becoming proficient at installing many types of leading roofing products. Our knowledgeable staff works with manufacturers to provide specifications that assure the highest quality finished product that assures that the installation will perform as designed. Throughout the years we have found our installations to be a superior product due to proper design and exceptional craftsmanship by all of our installers. All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc. has also taken time and pride in its industry and is fully Licensed, Insured and Bonded as well as an accredited member of the BBB (Better Business Bureau) with an A+ rating....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/26/2018


MICHELLE W.

Great experience. Ryan is very professional. He responded to my initial phone call right away and completed the work quickly at a good price. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
They applied a waterproof coating to a wall of the house to stop water from penetrating and leaking in.

Category masonry

5.0

01/31/2018


Alanna B.

It was excellent.

Description of Work
To repair a leak on my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/17/2017


ROZA R.

Great!!! Done quickly and profesionally!

Description of Work
Remove ball in leader elbow . Check gutters and nailed in two nails

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

05/22/2017


Joseph S.

Overall, an excellent experience. I called the phone number listed on Angies List, & the boss himself, Ryan, answered . [In fact, every time I called, Ryan answered the phone himself.] He came to give me an estimate, recommended the same thing several other roofers recommended, & gave me a reasonable price. We came to an agreement, & one morning the following week he arrived bright & early with his crew, started & finished the entire job in one day, & cleaned up nicely. Ryan may not be as polished as some other salesman, but if you just want your roof fixed quickly, neatly, efficiently & with a minimum of hassles, he's your man. My only reservation is that he did not respond to email, or messages left through Angies List - he subsequently told me that the best way to reach him is directly by phone.

Description of Work
New flat roof on my house

Category roofing

5.0

12/02/2016


David H.

Very good. They did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.

Description of Work
Install commercial grade EPDM on balcony for waterproofing.

Category roofing

5.0

09/20/2016


Lettisha B.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter cleaning, roofing

5.0

04/22/2016


Dianne W.

Description of Work
Repaired 2 shingles |Installed backer rod to fill cavity between chimney and stucco wall leading from window sill to top of roof |Applied commercial grade caulking to backer rod to seal crack on R and L side of chimney and to seal between shingles and chimney on roof section |Cleaned all gutters front and rear. All work went very well |

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing, chimney repair, stucco, roof cleaning

5.0

11/13/2015


Lettisha B.

The day the owner came to give me an estimate, he cleaned debris out of the gutters. Ryan Nickel is an all around great guy, and extremely courteous. Pricing is considerably fair to other estimates I received for the same work. Using this company for all my roofing needs.

Description of Work
Added roofing caps and replaced a few missing slates on the very top roof, cleaned gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning

5.0

10/20/2015


Jo-Ann F.

Description of Work
They repaired the flashing and a leak for us.

Category roofing

5.0

08/18/2015


Ricky S.

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category roofing

5.0

04/13/2015


Jo-Ann F.

They were great and wonderful. There were no problems at all. It was done in one day.

Description of Work
They fixed my roof.

Category roofing

1.0

01/14/2015


Richard E L.

Description of Work
Provider took several days to call back. After he did call back, he said he would come the following week to inspect. He never followed up. |

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We were going through our records and could not find your information. Could you please give us a call to rectify. 718-472-4424

5.0

09/24/2014


Jennifer D.

Description of Work
Put down a rubber roof with seal and sealed up chimney and skylight. Also took down old antennas previous owner left. The owner was just a down to earth, honest, nice guy!

Category roofing

5.0

04/04/2013


Christine J.

The service was excellent, they did a fantastic job. They actually put on my original roof 25 years ago which was also a great experience. The workers are all very courteous and professional. I also appreciated how they were very careful with my garden. They do great work, and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
I hired All Weather Roofing to come and replace my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/06/2007


LINDA L.

All Weather was wonderful. They were on time and did an excellent job. The employees are pleasant to deal with. They made sure that the job was done right and we have no more leaks.

Description of Work
All Weather did a complete roofing job on my 3500 square foot home to stop the leaks.

Category roofing

4.0

02/17/2006


SALLY H.

MY LOCAL ROOFING COMPANY IS GOOD! I HAD A MAJOR WATER LEAK COMING FROM MY ROOF WHEN IT RAINS. ALL WEATHER SERVICED ME WITH IN A WEEKS TIME. THE NEXT DAY IT RAINED AND THERE WAS NO WATER COMING IN. MY ROOF LOOKS GREAT!

Description of Work
REPLACED OLD ROOF WITH NEW ONE.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Express Construction

    Brownstone, roofing, waterproofing, steam cleaning, brick pointing, print stripping, siding, stucco, gutters, painting, bathroom, kitchen, basement, carpentry, sidewalk, all kinds of cement work.  

    Classical Pavers

    Classical Pavers serves both New Jersey and New York in the Tri-state area. We are masonry contractor company that specializes in the installation of outdoor living areas including paver driveways, walkways, patios, steps, stoops, retaining walls, culture stone, and fire pits. We are fully insured.  

    Offers by Classical Pavers on Angi
    Doctor Pavers

    Doctor Pavers is a company specialized: in Brick pavers, Blue stone walkway, Steps, Stoops, Stair case, Stucco, and all kind stone work, we also do concrete. We are a company that focus on a job a time, which will be done in a timely manner, and with extreme quality.  

    Offers by Doctor Pavers on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ROOFING CONTRACTOR, WATERPROOFING. INTERIOR & EXTERIOR CONSTRUCTION. Flat, and pitched roofs. Rubber, shingles, TPO, tiles, slate and sidings.

    Services Not Offered

    ASK FOR DETAILS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.

    How is All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. overall rated?

    All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. open?

    All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. provide

    All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.?

    Yes, All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offer?

    All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. offers the following services: ROOFING CONTRACTOR, WATERPROOFING. INTERIOR & EXTERIOR CONSTRUCTION. Flat, and pitched roofs. Rubber, shingles, TPO, tiles, slate and sidings.

    Are there any services All Weather Roofing & Waterproofing Inc. does not offer?

    ASK FOR DETAILS.