Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Royal Carpet Care

5.0

(187) Verified Reviews

Founded 1983 • With Angi since March 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

602 Rutgers Rd

West Babylon, NY 11704

Description

Royal carpet care has been family owned and operated since 1983. We offer you the most thoroughly researched and technologically advanced cleaning systems available on the market today. We also offer the most courteous and personalized service possible. With our many years of experience, you are assured the finest work money can buy. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(187) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

182

4

5

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (173)upholstery cleaning (30)oriental rug cleaning (26)floor cleaning (13)tile installation (12)water damage restoration (7)
Showing 1-10 of 187 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

Spoke with Richie on phone, described carpet cleaning work, scheduled date, and agreed on price. They came right on time and did a fantastic job. Super company to do business with. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2021

5.0

12/14/2020

very well. As described by the owner and the technician.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpets and rugs were steam cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

clean multiple carpets and upholstery

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Royal did a great job. Chris showed up on time, and clearly takes a lot of pride in his work. Results were very good. I felt the price was reasonable for the amount of work that was needed. Would definitely use them again.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $880

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

11/25/2020

Patrick was very professional and did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Area carpet and hall stairs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

The rug was old and a bit matted but I looks better than it did. The service was great and Richie was very professional and extremely efficient in his cleaning. He takes the time to go over the rug more than once, not only in the cleaning but to make sure the rug is in good condition. The price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned an Oriental rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

This was the best carpet cleaning service we have ever experienced. They checked all of the boxes: timeliness, courtesy, professionalism, consideration, honesty and kindness along with expert carpet cleaning. Richie called shortly after we selected Royal Carpet Care. All, and we do mean all, aspects of the service were thoroughly explained in that first call before we contracted him. He gave us a ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned two oriental rugs off site

CATEGORY oriental rug cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

Great service. Punctual, excellent job. The service was professional, priced well and the gentleman who arrived was wonderful. Would recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

Fantastic Job all around! Patrick the cleaning man did a great job -- and Richie in the office was spot on (no, not a carpet joke)!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

Images

Photo for Royal Carpet Care - 602 Rutgers Rd, West Babylon, NY - 38693695

+2 More

5.0

07/02/2020

They were punctual, professional and neat. The actually cleaned the two chairs twice because they were unhappy with the initial results. Definitely would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three area rugs, 5 rooms of wall to wall carpet and two upholstered chairs needed cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Rich did a great job and we are glad that we hired Royal Carpet Care.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 carpets cleaned & sofa upholstery cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

Services Offered

Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning oriental & area rug cleaning in your home or at our plant, pickup & delivery. Tile & grout cleaning, scotch guarding, deodorizing pet odor control & water damage.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details