GHL Masonry

About

Founded 2022

At GHL Masonry we build patios, retaining walls, driveways, outdoor kitchens, and much more. We have experience working with concrete, brick and pavers. We do all this while not breaking the budget.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (5)Patios (2)concrete repair (2)driveway gate installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/30/2022


Mario A.

It was all very good.

Description of Work
Driveway

Category driveway gates

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

11/23/2022


Memo P.

Amazing Masonry company!They did multiple projects for me and came out beautiful.I highly recommend This company

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Merrick F.

GHL Masonry arrived on time and did a fantastic job on building a new front stoop. The owner was very professional and ensured everything was completed to a high standard.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category concrete repair, masonry, patios

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Jonathan R.

Excelente . He did a great job. Great communication. Love how everything came out how I wanted it done.

Description of Work
Masonry and driveway

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Hong T.

Went really well. Was able to complete the tasks in a short span of time and over delivered! Highly recommended. Because of their hard work, I was able to celebrate my wedding in my backyard with a beautiful patio.

Description of Work
Patio Masonry

Category masonry, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Charlie T.

Excellently. They removed a crumbling blue stone step and beautifully reset the blue stone in new cement. They also repaired a stone fireplace chimney which had loose stones.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category concrete repair, masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    West Babylon, NY 11704

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GHL Masonry

    How is GHL Masonry overall rated?

    GHL Masonry is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GHL Masonry open?

    GHL Masonry is open:

    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does GHL Masonry provide

    GHL Masonry accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does GHL Masonry offer free estimates?

    Yes, GHL Masonry offers free project estimates.

    Does GHL Masonry offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GHL Masonry does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by GHL Masonry?

    No, GHL Masonry does not offer warranties.