Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Seasons Air Conditioning

Founded 1969 • With Angi since June 2010

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

40 Field St

West Babylon, NY 11704

Description

Serving long island since 1969. Fully staffed office and service personnel. Installation department for any size job, big and small. Full sheet metal fabrication shop. Visit our website for information and coupons....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/09/2019


Donna M.

We were having a problem with our AC, so we called All Season. They sent Andrew to our house. He was so Nice. Andrew went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything and he explained everything in detail. I can't say enough nice things about Andrew. He's Honest, Professional and Trustworthy. Thank You Andrew! (our AC unit is 3 years old. When installed, the price was good and excellent customer service). If you want an honest company then call All Seasons. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
Check my AC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/11/2017


Anthony D.

Great job and very professional

Description of Work
Yearly maintenance for central air

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/27/2016


Linda T.

Description of Work
Corrected an install from another company who I was dealing with for 2 years to get them to do the right thing and make repairs. Finally obtained an attorney, got Mitubishi involved who highly recommended All Seasons to do the corrective work on two ductless heating and cooling systems. All Seasons was AMAZING!!! I had a wonderful experience and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a HVAC company!

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

01/05/2016


Howard N.

Staff was very professional and installation was done very quickly and was well coordinated with our staff.

Description of Work
New commercial air conditioner unit on company.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/10/2015


Omar G.

Job was completed in two days and all work was satisfactorily completed.

Description of Work
Replaced central air conditioner unit including ducts.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

06/27/2014


bobbi M.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced central air conditioner with new Seer rated installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/19/2012


William Y.

Installation was quick and neat.Quality of work was excellent. All materials and extras were included (e.g., new pans, dual drainage with alert, and pads for the outside units ). Great job. After installation, the efficiency seemed to be below par - they cam the next day and charged up the system. Have dealt with the company for several years now.

Description of Work
Installation of two complete Carrier Infinity central air conditioning systems and Carrier air purifiers. New Duct work for one of the systems. Included new model remote access touch thermostats (these were installed after the initial installation, as the new model thermostat was not out yet. They helped by identifying significant rebates from carrier and LIPA.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

1.0

09/26/2011


Nancy S.

The outside compressor had to be replaced 5 years after the original installation. The warranty was up, and I had to pay for a new unit. I asked for a different brand than the original, which they supplied. Then I found out from an installer that the same company makes the new unit they put in, so they weren't exactly honest with me. A year later, the inside (attic) unit broke, and 1/2 of that had to be replaced. This was also post-warranty and a very costly job. I don't know if I can blame the company for these two major breakdowns, but in light of the other problems I had with their installation, I have to wonder (do they sell damaged units or does shoddy work responsible for the breakdowns?). The other major problem I had with this central air system was the drainage from the attic unit to the outside. The drainage tubing blocked up twice, resulting in the pan filling up with water, spilling over and causing flooding into my daughter's room. The plaster ceiling in her room collapsed, requiring major repairs (twice!). After the first repair, All Seasons blamed the blocked drainage and backup on my gutters, which they said had filled up. I accepted this as my fault, which it really wasn't, since they hadn't installed a secondary drainage pipe. They then installed the backup drainage pipe. Despite this, the pan overflowed a year or two late. Fed up with All Seasons, I called in another AC company to take over. They found the problem to be an improperly pitched drainage pipe that ran through a difficult to access part of the attic. All Seasons had installed this improperly in the first place, and failed to detect the problem after the first flood, which resulted in the second flood and collapsed ceiling. Needless to say, dealing with this company has caused me a great deal of anguish and expense, and I am glad to be rid of them Stay away from them!

Description of Work
All Seasons installed central air conditioning in my house in 2002 and maintained it until approximately 2010.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Property Deep Cleaning

    We take every measure necessary to keep our clients and employees safe. Providing COVID-19 Disinfection services, Mold Remediation Deep Cleaning Services, Dryer Vent Cleaning, HVAC Cleaning (Air Duct Cleaning, Ventilation Cleaning) Post Construction Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Restaurant Deep Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Power Washing, One Time Cleaning, Move In/Move Out Cleaning...Nassau/Suffolk and Brooklyn  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Property Deep Cleaning on Angi
    All Phase Duct Cleaning

    From dust, dirt and dander to debris and allergens, any number of potentially harmful particles can get trapped inside your duct system. A dirty duct system will continue to re-circulate this contaminated air and, in some cases, it can escape the system and be distributed inside your home. In other cases, it can stay in your ducts and continue to attract even more dust, increasing the amount of contamination day after day. Our professional air duct cleaning system features powerful vacuum equipment to reach deep into your air duct system, remove the contaminants and help get a dirty duct system working efficiently again.  

    A&R Technical Corp.

    We are a small A/C Heating business that offers personal service unlike the larger company's. Arthur Radichio the president and Master installer and service tech, and has been very active within the industry for over 30 years. As a teacher in BOCES, and giving training seminars and proctoring certification testing NATE and HVAC Excellence. Has five U.S. patents one in England one Germany and one in Canada. Member Levittown Chamber of Commerce. Full details of Arthur Radichio on web site..anrtechnical.com  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial installation, replacement of heating, cooling & duct work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Seasons Air Conditioning

    How is All Seasons Air Conditioning overall rated?

    All Seasons Air Conditioning is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Seasons Air Conditioning open?

    All Seasons Air Conditioning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does All Seasons Air Conditioning provide

    All Seasons Air Conditioning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does All Seasons Air Conditioning offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Seasons Air Conditioning offers free project estimates.

    Does All Seasons Air Conditioning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Seasons Air Conditioning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Seasons Air Conditioning offer a senior discount?

    No, All Seasons Air Conditioning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Seasons Air Conditioning offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Seasons Air Conditioning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Seasons Air Conditioning?

    Yes, All Seasons Air Conditioning offers warranties.

    What services does All Seasons Air Conditioning offer?

    All Seasons Air Conditioning offers the following services: Residential and commercial installation, replacement of heating, cooling & duct work.