Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

G Minja LLC

Founded 2019 •

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

45 Homewood Ave

Watervliet, NY 12189

Description

Specializes in residential major appliance installation and repair, with a commitment to quality and getting the job done with exceptional customer service and fair pricing. **FREE Estimate**

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

08/12/2020


Tom O.

Showed up twice, did not fix issue. I ended up buying the part and installed myself. He just stopped responding.

Description of Work
Broken washer

Category appliance repair

1.0

08/02/2020


M. P.

Never called

Description of Work
Coin op Washer repair

Category appliance repair

1.0

07/20/2020


Jordan K.

Never called or contacted to arrange for repairs.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/25/2020


Dennis L.

Very quick to respond. Very thorough and professional. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Dishwasher Repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/19/2020


Kayla H.

He is absolutely a delight to work with! Returned my phone call almost immediately and was out here next day to repair my washer found out it’s best to replace the part sooner rather than later waiting on part to come in to have him install it. Literally will not go to anyone but him for our appliances going forward!

Description of Work
Washer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/17/2020


Tanya S.

Absolutely perfect experience. Gilbert was very professional , prompt and efficient ! A pleasure to work with. He fixed everything and brought extra parts that I needed ou tr side of the original order. The price was reasonable I am completely satisfied! I will definitely call him again for any appliance fixes! Thank you Gilbert and Angie's List!

Description of Work
Dryer needed to assessed not working, vent cleaned and belt changed

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/09/2020


Baleria C.

Truly free estimate! Response was quick, Gilbert was nice and professional! He was very punctual! Gilbert did an amazing job! My dryer isn’t squeaking AT ALL! His price was very reasonable, I will most definitely hire Gilbert again, it’s good to have a nice, caring and honest appliance guy by your side! Thank you Gilbert!

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/19/2020


Eileen P.

It was exceptional. They brought a new stove. Mr. Minja was really concern. He said that he is going to come and help me with it to make sure it is above and beyond as expected. He also called couple of times to make sure it work out. He is a kind man and personable.

Description of Work
They delivered a stove.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/15/2020


Eileen P.

It went well. The stove wasn’t working because of a blown fuse. He went into the basement and checked to see it that was the problem, and it was. He was courteous, careful of my home and possessions, willing to do what is needed,respectful,and competent.

Description of Work
A stove was being checked.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/13/2020


Asaf E.

Great Gilbert was a pleasure to work with

Description of Work
Moving appliances and repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    PREMIER SUEDE/LEATHER & SPECIALTY CLEANERS

    We are located in California and do not offer regular dry-cleaning services. Premier is the nation's finest suede and leather garment cleaner. WE PREFER THAT YOU CALL US DIRECTLY WITH ANY REQUESTS OR QUESTIONS AT (949) 244-0943, OR E-MAIL US AT: leathergods@aol.com. IF YOU EMAIL US, PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER. Highly recommended by the finest retail stores in the U.S., including Nordstrom, Armani, Tom Ford, Gene Hiller, etc. Thousands of clients from all over the country who demand the finest quality and workmanship, ship garments to us directly for cleaning, dyeing, and repairs. Other services: purses cleaned and re-dyed, alterations and repairs, re-weaving of fabric garments, and area rug cleaning. Furniture cleaning and dyeing limited to Los Angeles, Orange, and San Diego Counties.  

    Angi Certified

    Edin Sasic Handyman

    Experienced handyman for hire.  

    Angi Certified

    Negotiator Home Improvement

    We have been in business for over 20 years and we specialize in Home Improvements. Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Flooring, Drywall, Painting, Tile, Fencing, Pavers. Handyman services, Home repairs, TV mounting, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    washers, dryers, dishwashers, stoves, ovens

    Services Not Offered

    microwave oven repair, garbage disposal, installation and repair of residential, freezers

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about G Minja LLC

    How is G Minja LLC overall rated?

    G Minja LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are G Minja LLC open?

    G Minja LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does G Minja LLC provide

    G Minja LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does G Minja LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, G Minja LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does G Minja LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, G Minja LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by G Minja LLC?

    Yes, G Minja LLC offers warranties.

    What services does G Minja LLC offer?

    G Minja LLC offers the following services: washers, dryers, dishwashers, stoves, ovens

    Are there any services G Minja LLC does not offer?

    microwave oven repair, garbage disposal, installation and repair of residential, freezers