Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Three Brothers Roofing

Founded 1987 • With Angi since April 2011

3.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3689 Main St

Warrensburg, NY 12885

Description

Three brothers roofing of Warrensburg , NY. Provides complete roofing, siding, windows and additions serving all counties. We install standing seam metal roofing, shingles, flat rubber roofs, slate roofs, wood shakes and we repair roofs. Three brothers roofing is a owens corning preferred

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/11/2017


John G.

It didn't. After leaving a few messages over the course of a few weeks, I never got a call back.

Description of Work
Metal roof repair on 2 structures

Category roofing

2.0

11/05/2015


Timothy M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

06/03/2014


Joseph E. S.

Job quote was well done and thorough.

Description of Work
Provider provided a job quote only. Chose another provider for the roofing job.

Category roofing

1.0

10/11/2013


Mellissa B.

The contractor came to our home in early March to provide an estimate for some repair work to our roof. During the estimate inspection, he seemed very knowledgeable, willing to answer my questions and pleasant. He mailed us an estimate a day or two later. On March 18, I left him a voice mail about initiating the work, but I wasn't actually able to get a hold of him again until April 12. At that time, he said he would be coming by to do the work, weather permitting, on April 18. He never showed, so I called to find out what had happened. He never returned my message. So I guess the reasonable price he quoted really was too good to be true since he wasn't able to return phone calls or to show up once work was actually scheduled.

Description of Work
The contractor provided an estimate for the work, but didn't return phone calls and never showed up to do the work.

Category roofing

5.0

07/09/2013


bessy L.

INSTALLED OWENS CORNING ICE& WATER SHEILD TWO ROWS UP (6FT. UP) & INALL VALLEYS INSTALLED OWENS CORNING ICE& WATER SHEILD AROUND TWO SKYLIGHTS INSTALLED 15LB. REINFORCED FELT UNDER LAYMENT ON ROOFDECK INSTALLED NEW DRIP EDGE ON ENTIRE PERIMETER (400LINEAR FEET) CUT OUT AND INSTALL OWENS CORNING RIDGE VENT FOR VENTALATION INSTALLED 45 SQ. OWENS CORNING CERTAINTEED LANDMARK SERIES SHINGLES INSTALLED NEW PIPE FLANGES AROUND PIPES RE-FLASH ALL CHIMNEYS USING ALUMINUM COIL STOCK REMOVED ALL GARBAGE & DEBRIS DAILY AND PROTECTALL LANDSCAPING REPLACED AND INST ALL ROTTEN OR DAMAGED WOOD

Description of Work
REPLACED ICE & STORM & WATER DAMAGED TO 20+ YEARS OLD ROOF.

Category roofing

2.0

05/15/2013


Philip R.

The roof was good but there was an issue and they didn't return my calls. When they did call me back, they scheduled to come back out and never showed up. I finally quit trying to contact them.

Description of Work
They replaced our roof.

Category roofing

1.0

11/10/2012


Christine M.

When I spoke to him on the phone to schedule the appointment, I informed him I do not live there, this is a vacation home, but I will be there for the appointment. If anything should come up please call me so I do not sit there all day waiting. Appointment was for 1pm. I waited until 2pm and as of this writing, a little after 6pm I have yet to hear boo from him.

Description of Work
Called and scheduled appointment for estimate. Never showed for appointment nor called to cancel appointment. Appointment was for 1pm. I called at 12:45pm to ensure he was coming at 1pm. Did not answer and voicemail was full.

Category roofing

1.0

09/26/2012


thomas H.

they never called back

Description of Work
I called twice and never got a reply.

Category roofing

5.0

08/15/2012


Alfred R.

I have nothing but good things to say for Three Brothers roofing, they came when they said they would, very quality work, cleaned up everyday before they were done for the day, including inside the house when they installed the sky lights. It took them only 3 days to complete the whole job. Roof was 27' x 47' x 2 (A-Frame house). When the were done with the job you would never know they were there, except for a beautiful new roof and sky lights.

Description of Work
Replaced Metal Roof with standing seam metal roof, installed 2 Sky Lights, and covered rack boards on A-Frame.

Category roofing

5.0

04/16/2012


Ellen-Deane C.

The price was very reasonable. They are extremely responsive. If you call them about the job, they will be out right away. They are very good people, do what they say they are going to, and if you have an emergency they will be at your house right away.

Description of Work
They came to my house because I was had a small leak on my roof. They worked around the sky light and they replaced some shingles. I have also used them to replace a couple of roofs for me.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bowen Ridge Construction

    We are a full service building and remodeling contractor. We have been in the construction industry for more than 20 years. We remodel all aspects of your home, Kitchens, Baths, living areas and so much more. We also will build new homes, decks, garages, and out buildings. Our ability to accurately price jobs, puts us in a league of our own. We have the Best People, Best Products, Best Results, Everytime. Come experience the differences.  

    Angi Certified

    Urban Seamless Gutters

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Gutter Repair and Replacement services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    RMD & Son Contracting LLC.

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation, repair and replacement of roofing, re-roof, flash, skylight, energy efficient window, siding & snow removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Three Brothers Roofing

    How is Three Brothers Roofing overall rated?

    Three Brothers Roofing is currently rated 3.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Three Brothers Roofing open?

    Three Brothers Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Three Brothers Roofing provide

    Three Brothers Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard

    Does Three Brothers Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Three Brothers Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Three Brothers Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Three Brothers Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Three Brothers Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Three Brothers Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Three Brothers Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Three Brothers Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Three Brothers Roofing?

    Yes, Three Brothers Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Three Brothers Roofing offer?

    Three Brothers Roofing offers the following services: Installation, repair and replacement of roofing, re-roof, flash, skylight, energy efficient window, siding & snow removal.