Shelby Security Systems

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 12000320628
  • Trade License Locale
  • NYS
  • Trade License Authority
  • Ny Dept of State
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/05/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

205 Cooper Drive Ext

Verbank, NY 12585

Description

Shelby Security Systems, LLC provides custom designed security, fire, and video systems for home and commercial properties. Installation, monitoring and inspections done with high pride and respect for all of our customers. Shelby Security Systems, LLC represents all major manufacturers allowing the versatility to service both new and existing alarm systems....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home security systems (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

It went very well and satisfied. I would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security Systems

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Went very well and satisfying

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security Systems

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

It was really helpful and professionally performed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security Systems

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

The installation went very well. Robert was professional, thorough, and patient. He answered all of my questions and even called after to make sure all was well and said he was always available for any questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Camera System

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

5.0

01/24/2021

Very well. Response was immediate and completed within a day. Plan to call Robert in the future. Customer service was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Security System

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2021

5.0

01/18/2021

Excellent! Great personal service, Very clean and respectful. Definitely would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed home security system

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

5.0

01/10/2021

Very professional and polite. Rob was able to assess my needs and answer my questions. I would highly recommend the company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Alarms

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2021

    Services Offered

    Install and Repair Home and Business Security Systems. Alarm Systems Video Surveillance Systems

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes