Excel Services

About

Founded 2010

We are a small family owned and operated cleaning business out of Westchester, NY. We provide CARPET SHAMPOO, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, STRIP AND WAXING FLOORS, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING , POST CONSTRUCTION CLEANING and any of your cleaning needs. We invest into the best equipment to ensure the cleanest/ best outcome ....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+6 more images

Carpet cleaning

Carpet cleaning

carpet cleaning202110523
Before and after pictures of this very dirty carpet.
Carpet cleaning  project
Carpet cleaning

carpet cleaning

202110523

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (4)floor cleaning (2)pressure washing (2)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/26/2022


Yardin N.

Very professional service and done in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2022

5.0

07/26/2022


Norma B.

We are very happy with the work done.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category carpet cleaners, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2022

5.0

07/26/2022


neil S.

Overall very satisfied and would highly recommend. The service arrived at the expected time and was both very professional and personable all of which is not exactly what you can seemingly depend on experiencing anymore when you hire out for any kind of work or repairs you need. Best of all the results were even better than I expected . Not only would I recommend them but would definitely turn to Excel Services again .

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2022

5.0

07/19/2022


Demetrious C.

They were extremely professional and fast! Would recommend to anyone who Is looking for fantastic work at a reasonable price! Will refer to my friends, family, and business owners. 5 stars!!!!!

Description of Work
carpet shampoo , power washing

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


Ann Marie S.

The floors have never looked better. After 28 years in business I can say that Daniel Aguiar owner of Excel did a awesome job especially on the little details. He is definitely detailed oriented which made the difference… Thank you Daniel and Excel for the amazing job!!!

Description of Work
Stripped and waxed my Restaurant floors

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2021

Images

Review for Excel Services  - 73 Clinton St, Tarrytown, NY - 39790118

+2 More

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    73 Clinton St

    Tarrytown, NY 10591

    Hours

    Sunday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Monday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Excel Services

    How is Excel Services overall rated?

    Excel Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Excel Services open?

    Excel Services is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Excel Services provide

    Excel Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Excel Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Excel Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Excel Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Excel Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Excel Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Excel Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Excel Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Excel Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Excel Services ?

    No, Excel Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Excel Services offer?

    Excel Services offers the following services: We provide CARPET SHAMPOO, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, STRIP AND WAXING FLOORS, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING , POST CONSTRUCTION CLEANING, and any of your cleaning needs.

    Are there any services Excel Services does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!