We Get It Done Movers

About

Founded undefined

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

2 bedroom move

movers

202114845
2 bedroom move in Horseheads
View project

Verified Reviews

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

movers (8)piano movers (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
1.0

11/22/2022


Kevin J.

Hire at your own risk! Movers came unprepared in a pickup truck to move my $3000 brand new Samsung Refrigerator. The owner had to send them videos on YouTube and they read my owner's manual for help since they were clueless on how to just take the fridge doors off. They came with barely any tools as they had to borrow mine. After more than 2 hours of working on the fridge for a 20 minute job, one of the movers became frustrated and ended up breaking parts off of my fridge while moving it and taking it to the new location dismantled and damaged along with missing parts that have been lost by these movers. The move was such a disaster, the owner begged me not to post this reveiw of my experience only to find out that Hanna, the claimed owner of WE GET IT DONE LLC, is 19 years of age and works this business out of her home hiring movers for jobs! The movers are unprofessional and inexperienced. After a month of little efforts to fix the problem, I am taking this to court.

Description of Work
Disassemble and moving a refrigerator

Category moving companies

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

5.0

11/13/2022


Judy F.

Very professional and they cared about my items.

Description of Work
moving antique items

Category moving companies

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2022

5.0

05/07/2022


Sharilyn M.

Wonderful job and very friendly. Very professional and efficient. It was a joy to use this company. Everything went smoothly and extremely happy with this move. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2022

5.0

05/02/2022


lori C.

The guys where so respectful and kind, hard working, helpful when I asked for something that they did not even have to do they said no problem no hesitation. I told them I wanted adopted then . I hugged them when they left would love to cook dinner for them when they come back this way. Call me guys I will make you dinner🥰

Description of Work
local move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

Images

Review for We Get It Done Movers - Tallman Street, Syracuse, NY - 39718064
5.0

01/25/2022


Lauren G.

They were amazing!! I moved from and apartment to a house with an additional stop to pack more and then to the house and they were more than accommodating. With only two guys, they were fast and got everything done quickly and efficiently. I definitely would hire again.

Description of Work
Moving residences

Category moving companies

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new home! We truly appreciate your business.
5.0

10/14/2021


Karen W.

I had a huge piece of furniture that needed to be moved and could not find someone that would work with me in timing and cost. We Get It Dome contacted me immediately amd were able to accommodate all my needs quickly. Two gentlemen showed up the next day and got the job done perfectly. They were polite, so nice amd professional. I would recommend you use this company.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for your business.
5.0

09/29/2021


Leticia G.

We get it done movers were very punctual and professional. We would highly recommend them to family and friends and to anyone needing help with their move.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

We thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to helping you in the future.
5.0

09/13/2021


Nikki P.

They worked hard and did a great job.

Description of Work
Piano Movers

Category piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was our pleasure helping you!
5.0

08/19/2021


Maura K.

Amazing!! There was great contact person who was very connected and responsive. On the day of the move, she sent me a reminder and then a few hours later she let me know the workers would be a few minutes late. They arrived and from the start to the finish of the move they were professional, hard working, responsible, and kind. I would 100% use this company again without hesitation.

Description of Work
I needed someone to move about 10 pieces of furniture.

Category moving companies

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate you and your business!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Tallman Street

    Syracuse, NY 13202

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Website

    wegetitdonemoversllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are offering all moving services

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about We Get It Done Movers

    How is We Get It Done Movers overall rated?

    We Get It Done Movers is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are We Get It Done Movers open?

    We Get It Done Movers is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does We Get It Done Movers provide

    We Get It Done Movers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does We Get It Done Movers offer free estimates?

    Yes, We Get It Done Movers offers free project estimates.

    Does We Get It Done Movers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, We Get It Done Movers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does We Get It Done Movers offer a senior discount?

    No, We Get It Done Movers does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by We Get It Done Movers?

    No, We Get It Done Movers does not offer warranties.

    What services does We Get It Done Movers offer?

    We Get It Done Movers offers the following services: We specialize in loading, unloading, packing, unpacking, assembling & disassembling.