Home Run Moving LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2323 Grant Blvd

Syracuse, NY 13208

Description

Home Run Moving LLC has years of experience in all types of moving services; long distance moves, in house moves, piano moves, everything! Call for a free quote!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
movers (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/09/2020

Perfectly! On time, great job, flexible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

These guys were AWESOME!! Very friendly and were very careful with my mother's furniture. They were right on time too! I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from one apartment to another

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

It was good. They were in touch with us, they return calls in a timely manner, they let us know when they were late and they were friendly and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us from location to the another.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $310

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

Excellent service from Sonny and his crew. They arrived early and ready to work. Very professional and polite individuals who worked very hard and finished on time. Kept us updated on progress and had very good communcation skills. Sonny's experience was evident and we trusted him from the start. Couldn't be more satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

I would hire them again in a heartbeat and have shouted their praises to everyone I know. I even introduced the owner to a neighbor as we were leaving the building. Very professional, beautiful personalities and even talked games and music with my kids as they worked hard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

It went very well. Everything went smooth and I would highly recommend them and their price was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me from one location to the another.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

The guys were very polite. They showed up at the house and got right to work. I definitely recommend them for your next move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Home run was fantastic- professional and did great work. We would definitely use them again. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

    Services Offered

    Loading and unloading, packing and unpacking, clean outs, piano moving, safe moving and more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes