Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CNY Drywall

Founded 1989 • With Angi since February 2014

4.8

(114) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Family owned and operated, we perform all levels of building and remodeling....

Other local Pros in your area

Reyes Interior Painting

At Reyes Painting. Our mission is simple, to provide high-quality services for our valued clients. Our goal is the satisfaction of the client in each project.  

DiMartino Construction & Remodeling

With over 35 years as a family owned business thru 3 generations in the construction, contracting and home remodeling business, we bring to you the finest quality in residential and light commercial improvements. Whether you need an new Siding, Windows, Roofing, A new deck of any type or addition to your structure, a kitchen or bathroom remodeled, a basement refinished or more, DiMartino Construction & Remodeling is your ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL OF YOUR HOME REMODELING NEEDS. . Please call us for a free in home estimate or consultation.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by DiMartino Construction & Remodeling on Angi
Race Pro Paintning

RACE PRO Painting is a highly skilled husband and wife owned and operated company. We have been in business for 3 years with a combined 20 years of experience. We take an extreme amount of pride in our work and never leave a job until the customer is 100 percent satisfied. Please call our office today to schedule your free estimate! 315-908-0140.  

Offers by Race Pro Paintning on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/18/2019

Excellent. He is very tidy and an overall nice guy. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Mike has painted my ceilings, installed baseboards, and most recently repaired a leaky pipe and patched up drywall ruined from water damage. He also sanded and painted over the repair.

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

5.0

06/24/2019

Excellent job and great guy. Would definitely hire again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Ceiling had water damage. repair ceiling and redo.

Category drywall

5.0

06/24/2019

Call CNY Drywall for an emergency installation of a hot water tank. Came over that morning inspected job gave a very fair qoute and picked up the hot water tank and installed same day. Excellent.

Description of Work
emergency installation of hot water tank

Category drywall,handyman service

5.0

06/24/2019

Was on time for appointment to review work and give an estimate. Gave a fair qoute for job and a timeline for completion. Completed job as specified and cleaned up as though he was never there. Pleasant attitude and answered all questioned honestly. Would definitely hire again. Great job, great work.

Description of Work
Repair of water damage to foyer ceiling.

Category drywall

5.0

04/18/2019

Mike did a great job installing my drywall. He was very responsive and started the project right away. He communicated each day so I was aware of everything going on. He was professional and had all the right tools to get the job done with high quality and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Installed drywall and insulation to about 400sqft of finished basement

Category drywall

5.0

03/15/2019

Excellent. Mike was very professional, worked diligently, and did repairs to our satisfaction. He was easy to discuss issues with as regards what needed to be done. Cleaned area when finished with work. Very pleased with the job done and would hire again.

Description of Work
Repair moldy spot in ceiling; repair large holes in wall.

Category drywall

5.0

09/23/2018

Mike is very customer focused and takes great care to ensure you are satisfied with his work. He was very responsive, honored his commitments, did great work and is a very honest person. Additionally, he was very efficient, kept me informed, and was reliable. I am very pleased with the finished basement and would hire Mike again without hesitation. Oh- and his price is very reasonable!

Description of Work
Finishing a basement - drywall, painting, trim, etc.

Category drywall,interior painters,basement remodeling

5.0

05/24/2018

It went great! Mike is a great guy to work with and did a beautiful job

Description of Work
Remodel of the bathroom, tiled kitchen floor, bathroom floor, hallway and laundry area.

Category handyman service,home remodeling

5.0

10/26/2017

Mike was great! He answered on my first call and was at my house within 30 minutes. He finished the kitchen and dining room ceiling in 2 days. Then came back the next week to drywall/cement board the bathroom. Mike is a great guy! I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Kitchen/dining room ceiling and bathroom drywall.

Category drywall,plastering

5.0

09/11/2017

Very well, prompt on time and very helpful

Description of Work
drywall, basement after flooding

Category drywall

    Services Offered

    Drywall. Painting. General Construction. Remodeling. Kitchens, Bathrooms & Basements

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes