Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2012

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2901 Richmond Ter

Staten Island, NY 10303

Description

Family owned & operated for over 25 years. We provide 24 hour emergency service, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Fully licensed and insured.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Irene K.
5.0
05/17/2018
Recently, I had major plumbing work completed in my home. Ralph responded timely, he diagnosed the issues quickly, conducted the work skillfully, and showed me what he was doing and why step by step. I found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable, reliable, methodical, patient, and polite. I am not losing his business card and highly recommend his services.
Description of Work
Major leaks from inside the wall
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
MaryAnn V.
5.0
12/03/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Called to have two toilets repaired. After consulting with Ralph it was decided that it was in my best interest to purchase new toilets rather than waste money on the original builder installed items. There was no charge for his expert opinions and it was a Holiday weekend. Nice guy. Will follow up with the installation of two new toilets next weekend. Lets talk again regarding that outcome.
Category
plumbing, gas leak repair
craig S.
5.0
10/06/2015
This plumbing company is the best. Always there when you need them. They always make time in case of emergency and never let you down. Prices are fantastic and don't rip you off when you are in need of a job done ASAP. They did my entire house with both baseboard and radiant heat. That have replaced water heaters in my house and place of work. They are neat and clean up any mess created by the job. No job to small for them to rush over. Wish every plumber was like them. A+ service would recommend to anyone and always do!
Description of Work
Fixed leaky pipe.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, gas leak repair
Christine D.
4.0
09/24/2015
.
Description of Work
They came out about a month ago. I had them replace a bathroom faucet. Their price was more than I expected.I would use them again in the future, because of their quality.
Category
plumbing
Jean R.
5.0
06/30/2015
unknown
Category
gas leak repair
Jerry S.
5.0
02/10/2006
THEY WERE VERY PROMPT AT COMING OUT WHEN I CALLED. THEY GOT IT FLUSHING IN NO TIME AT ALL. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE IF I NEED ANYMORE WORK DONE IN THAT FIELD.
Description of Work
FIXED A BACKED UP TOILET
Category
plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sagona Contracting, LLC

    Since 1978, we have proven responsive, dependable and honest to all of our customers. Each project deserves a magnitude of professionalism that Sagona Contracting is prepared to deliver. A supervisor will always be at the job to answer any questions you may have and strive to complete the job in a safe and timely manner. Book a free consultation today.  

    Angi Certified

    World Class Maintenance Inc

    We're World Class Maintenance chimney specialists located in Huntington Station, Long Island. We service Suffolk County, Nassau County & New York City. We provide expert chimney services for an affordable price. Some of our chimney services include chimney cleanings, stainless steel liner installations, masonry repair, caps, damper replacement, chase covers installed, and much more. We are a family owned and operated business and the owner who has over 35 years experience will always be one of the men coming to your house. We have an A+ record with the BBB, a result of having not one complaint with over 3,000 customers serviced in the 10 years we've been open. We're an award winning chimney company having won the 2018 Best of HomeAdvisor Award and the 2016 and 2017 Thumbtack Top Pro Award. We're World Class Maintenance, for your world class home!  

    Angi Certified

    Total Master Contracting LLC

    We are a small family business, with 36 years of experience, where the customer comes first.The business owner is always on site working. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, reliability, honesty and craftsmanship. We look for repeat work. Please call to schedule an appointment 917-658-1654.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, drain cleaning, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom, sewer cleaning, water heaters, wells & pumps.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp

    How is Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp overall rated?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp open?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp provide

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer a senior discount?

    No, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer emergency services?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp?

    No, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp does not offer warranties.

    What services does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers the following services: Plumbing, drain cleaning, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom, sewer cleaning, water heaters, wells & pumps.