Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2012

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2901 Richmond Ter

Staten Island, NY 10303

Description

Family owned & operated for over 25 years. We provide 24 hour emergency service, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Fully licensed and insured....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/17/2018


Irene K.

Recently, I had major plumbing work completed in my home. Ralph responded timely, he diagnosed the issues quickly, conducted the work skillfully, and showed me what he was doing and why step by step. I found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable, reliable, methodical, patient, and polite. I am not losing his business card and highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Major leaks from inside the wall

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

12/03/2015


MaryAnn V.

Description of Work
Called to have two toilets repaired. After consulting with Ralph it was decided that it was in my best interest to purchase new toilets rather than waste money on the original builder installed items. There was no charge for his expert opinions and it was a Holiday weekend. Nice guy. Will follow up with the installation of two new toilets next weekend. Lets talk again regarding that outcome.

Category plumbing,gas leak repair

5.0

10/06/2015


craig S.

This plumbing company is the best. Always there when you need them. They always make time in case of emergency and never let you down. Prices are fantastic and don't rip you off when you are in need of a job done ASAP. They did my entire house with both baseboard and radiant heat. That have replaced water heaters in my house and place of work. They are neat and clean up any mess created by the job. No job to small for them to rush over. Wish every plumber was like them. A+ service would recommend to anyone and always do!

Description of Work
Fixed leaky pipe.

Category plumbing,water heater repair,gas leak repair

4.0

09/24/2015


Christine D.

.

Description of Work
They came out about a month ago. I had them replace a bathroom faucet. Their price was more than I expected.I would use them again in the future, because of their quality.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/30/2015


Jean R.

Category gas leak repair

5.0

02/10/2006


Jerry S.

THEY WERE VERY PROMPT AT COMING OUT WHEN I CALLED. THEY GOT IT FLUSHING IN NO TIME AT ALL. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE IF I NEED ANYMORE WORK DONE IN THAT FIELD.

Description of Work
FIXED A BACKED UP TOILET

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pyramid Contractors Corp

    I specialize in concrete work, siding, Exterior Cleaning , Pointing , Masonry. Brick Work, Full Interior and Exterior Renovations(Kitchens, Bathrooms, Basement's) and any new construction or addtions Im like a discount store youll get the best rates. Ive been in the business for over 15 years and am fully licensed and insured. General Contractor Providing all your Construction Need Both Commercial and Residential Major or Minor well get the job done. Roofing, concrete work, masonry siding stucco, kitchen and bathroom remodeling, home extension and new home builds, insurance claims, flooring pavers and everything you can think of we do it we are you contractor and construction company for all your need.  

    Sagona Contracting, LLC

    Since 1978, we have proven responsive, dependable and honest to all of our customers. Each project deserves a magnitude of professionalism that Sagona Contracting is prepared to deliver. A supervisor will always be at the job to answer any questions you may have and strive to complete the job in a safe and timely manner. Book a free consultation today.  

    Angus Theriault & Sons Inc

    Angus Theriault & Sons – Providing Residential and Commercial Roofing Services in Westchester County and Surrounding Areas for Over 75 Years. Integrity and quality work have been prime ingredients in our success from the start. We have built a solid reputation on customer satisfaction, achieved through quality work, attention to detail and prompt service.Angus Theriault & Sons specializes in residential roofing, sheet metal fabrication, gutters, soffit, fascia, copper and aluminum work and more. We can suggest the best application for your particular needs whether it be maintenance, reinforcement, restoration or a complete new roofing system. We carefully estimate every job, quote a reasonable price and complete the work in the shortest time possible. We are licensed, insured, and certified by the manufacturers and provide superior craftsmanship and experienced professionalism. Additional Email: Info@Westchesterroofer.Com  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, drain cleaning, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom, sewer cleaning, water heaters, wells & pumps.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp

    How is Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp overall rated?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp open?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp provide

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer a senior discount?

    No, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer emergency services?

    Yes, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp?

    No, Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp does not offer warranties.

    What services does Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offer?

    Citywide Plumbing & Heating Corp offers the following services: Plumbing, drain cleaning, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom, sewer cleaning, water heaters, wells & pumps.