Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sark Standards Inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

118-68 129th St

South Ozone Park, NY 11420

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Heating and A/C Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (5)electrician (2)water heaters (1)gas leak repair (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/24/2021

Excellent job. Could not be happier with the work performed. Very professional and came prepared with everything needed to complete the job in an organized and timely manner.

Description of Work
Replace boiler and a few lines

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for the review!
5.0

02/24/2021

Ram was an absolute pleasure to work with. He did a phenomenal job mounting the TV and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the job done right!

Description of Work
Mounting TV

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Ram is a courteous, punctual ,responsible and a trustworthy professional. He installed a Nest thermostat for us and made sure we were connected to the Google/Nest system before he left. We would definitely hire him again for electric and boiler related issues

Description of Work
Installing a Nest thermostat

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Thank you hope to work with you in the future.
5.0

02/10/2021

It was good, I had no complaints. They were professional, executed their job very well, complied to the guidelines of the pandemic, and with proper sanitization.

Description of Work
They did my boiler system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

02/10/2021

They did a very good work. They were on time and efficient.

Description of Work
They repaired the boiler heat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Quick response and great customer service. Excellent work completed efficiently. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely hire again and we recommend to all of our friends and family. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
boiler replacement and repair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank for business with you.
5.0

02/02/2021

Excellent job professional services

Description of Work
Boiler replacement and bathroom remodeling

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

    Services Offered

    Expertise in Heating and Air Conditioning Services, Installations and Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes