Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CTM WINDOW CLEANING

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Shirley, NY 11967

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

CTM WINDOW CLEANING is Long Islands Premier window cleaning company! Owner operated with over 14 years of experience specializing in all phases of window cleaning, pressure washing, and gutter cleaning services. Serving residential and commercial properties in Suffolk and Nassau counties. CTM WINDOW CLEANING is a TRUST WORTHY, RELIABLE, DETAIL ORIENTED cleaning company that AIMS TO PLEASE! So give us a call today for your free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (20)gutter cleaning (11)pressure washing (7)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

07/16/2021

Fantastic job! Recent knee issues prevented me from doing my own windows. Chris was right on time & did a wonderful job. I will definitely be ‘hanging up’ my ladder and schedule future appointments.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! So glad I could help.
5.0

07/13/2021

We had a great experience with CTM. Quick response to calls for estimate. Set up an appointment, arrived on time. Price was as quoted. With all the pollen from this season, our windows were green. CTM left them as if they were brand new. Couldn't be happier with the service, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, careful and when he left, it was as if he was never here. Super company to work ...

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!!
5.0

06/11/2021

It was great to meet Chris today. There was nothing lacking at all in his visit. All of the business considerations were perfect (reliability, organization, quality of work). In addition, he was respectful and courteous! I know we'll be seeing Chris again!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! It’s very much appreciated.
5.0

06/01/2021

IT went GREAT! Highly recommend. Chris did a wonderful, professional job. A+

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Power Washing

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review! Glad your happy.
5.0

05/04/2021

Chris is polite, professional, and friendly. He performs the job well. Very considerate of the cleanliness of your home as he wears slippers over his shoes inside. Ironically, shortly after he left, a neighbor commented on how clean the windows were. Would highly recommend this business.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such great feedback. It is very much appreciated.
5.0

04/14/2021

Fantastic experience, on time, super friendly, super professional, fantastic prices, but most of all... Phenomenal job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for such great feedback. It’s very much appreciated.
5.0

01/04/2021

Delightful. A thorough job at a reasonable price. Very pleasant experience and I will hire again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a great comment! It was a pleasure.
5.0

12/15/2020

Chris was very nice, did a great job with the gutters and sent me photos when he was done!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such great feedback! It’s very much appreciated!!!
5.0

12/04/2020

Great! An incredible job was done. I couldn’t be more pleased with the cleaning of my gutters. Look no further to get your job done - this is the go to company.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! Glad your happy.
5.0

11/05/2020

Excellent work. Very professional. A pleasure to work with Chris, the owner. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Glad your happy and it was a pleasure also. Thank you!

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, House washing, Gutter Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No