Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2012

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 4210

Schenectady, NY 12304

Description

We offer superior roll-off container service to all residential and commercial clients. If you're cleaning your garage or basement, doing a roof, or home re-model, Vic's is your source for friendly, prompt service. -House Debris, Roofing Materials, Yard Waste -Concrete, Brick, Rock,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/01/2017


mike M.

Great all cleaned Up

Description of Work
Just a Dumpster

Category dumpster service

5.0

09/29/2015


Pam S.

Category dumpster service

5.0

06/04/2015


Scott B.

Everything went exactly as Vic said it would. He's a man of his word. I even got some tips on lawn care.

Description of Work
I called the number listed on Vic's website and Vic answered the phone. I needed a 10 Cubic foot dumpster and he told me they were all out but he would see what he could do to get one. He called me back within an hour and told me he made arrangements to get me one and he could deliver that day. He dropped off the dumpster, chatted for a while, then left. A few days later I called him to let him know that it was ready and he was there the next morning to pick it up. Great service and very professional

Category dumpster service

4.0

06/04/2015


David F.

Category landscaping, dumpster service

5.0

07/15/2014


Brendan M.

Services were provided as discussed. Vic was very flexible with leaving the dumpster for extended time, and picking up the dumpster when needed.

Description of Work
Vic dropped off and picked up 3 10 yard dumpsters so my rental property in Albany.

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/12/2013


John S.

Best in the business.

Description of Work
Delivered and spread the best topsoil I have ever seen. He then seeded and layed down all appropriate materialsand I now have thebest lawn on my street . Highly recommend vics services. He also has removed snow and dumpster roll offs for my family. Top notch

Category landscaping, mulch, snow removal, dumpster service

4.0

05/30/2012


Tara K.

They were convenient. I maybe won't use them again.

Description of Work
I needed roll-off in the middle of winter.

Category dumpster service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Henry Montgomery Tree Service

    Please call us directly at 518-456-2494 for fastest response times. We are very interested in satisfying the customer. we will not take any payment until the job is done and to the customers satisfaction. We offer full service stump grinding which includes cleanup, topsoil, seed and straw. we also offer sod as an up charge.  

    Angi Certified

    Capital District Property Services LLC

    We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    The Junk Removal Crew

    Offering The Best Pricing Around! 5% Off Curbside Discounts, Single Item Pickup, Build Your Own Load Online & Full Or Half Load Pricing! Check Out TheJunkRemovalCrew.Com Or Give Us A Call At 518-351-7055 For A Fast Free Quote! Our Customers Have Spoken And We Have Listened! Are you tired of calling around or requesting quotes, just to get no response?! We were as well! That's why we started The Junk Removal Crew. The Junk Removal Crew has been built around our customers needs. Our focus is to operate a business that is responsive, responsible, reliable and efficient. We pride ourselves on our communication and honesty with our clients. We are always innovating to make things as easy as possible for you! We have revolutionized junk removal with our online job builder. Our online job builder is hassle free, where you simply build your own load and book your job instantly! Yes that's right, we post our upfront prices right online! Can you name another Junk Removal Company doing that? Simply go online and load up your junk removal cart, then cash out for an easy one stop transaction! Try it today! After you cash out we will contact you to schedule the job typically by the next business day! TheJunkRemovalCrew.com * Fast Friendly Service * 5% Off Curbside Pickup Discounts * Lowest Prices Around * Online Booking * Free Estimates * No Too Big Or Small  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes; by phone or email
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    ASK FOR DETAILS
    Warranties
    100% Customer Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Landscape design & maintenance, mulch, rich topsoil, sand, gravel & stone, sandy loam, manure & compost, tree trimming, seal coating, laying sod, demolition, excavation, septic systems, pool removal & fill-ins, retaining & rock walls, roll off dumpsters, snow plowing, salting & removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters

    How is Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters overall rated?

    Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters open?

    Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters provide

    Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters offer free estimates?

    No, Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters offer a senior discount?

    No, Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters?

    No, Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters does not offer warranties.

    What services does Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters offer?

    Vic's Roll Off Dumpsters offers the following services: Landscape design & maintenance, mulch, rich topsoil, sand, gravel & stone, sandy loam, manure & compost, tree trimming, seal coating, laying sod, demolition, excavation, septic systems, pool removal & fill-ins, retaining & rock walls, roll off dumpsters, snow plowing, salting & removal.