Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

T.M. Kenney's Inc

Founded 1977 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

236 N Main St

Sayville, NY 11705

Description

T.M. Kenny's has been in business since 1977

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/20/2016


Craig B.

Description of Work
The salesperson was very good and the installation was very professional. They also returned when the door needed to be readjusted.

Category garage doors

5.0

04/11/2015


H W M.

It went very good, always been very satisfied with them. Anytime I have a problem with the garage doors they are who I call.

Description of Work
Fixed a broken coil

Category garage doors

5.0

12/18/2014


Vincent H.

Description of Work
I called 2 different companies, first said they didn't work on Saturday but to call around. Then I called T. M. Kenny's whom I had used years ago (I was trying to get a company that was close by) and was told person would be there in the PM. Service person showed up and fixed problem (door wouldn't open or close) and was told they are the only company that garage door company that works on Saturday.

Category garage doors, doors

5.0

11/07/2014


Norma E.

They were wonderful, and the service was completely successful.

Description of Work
They adjusted the garage doors, oiled them, and checked every part of them.

Category garage doors

5.0

09/03/2014


Jack C.

5.78 The garage door broke and I found that the spring had broken in half. They were a local company and i thought i would give them a try. I spoke with the woman in the office in the morning and two guys came later in the afternoon. They were clean and professional and replaced two springs and "tuned up" the working of the door. They realigned the door, fixed a broken clamp, repaired the electric wires that broke when the door broke and gave me two new springs. They even replaced the broken light. It took only 45 minutes. I was impressed and the door works great! I would use them again in a shot.

Description of Work
Repaired and replaces broken springs on a garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

04/25/2013


Kenneth G.

Very competitive prices- good selection- quality components. Installer arrived on time- worked quickly and neatly. Very pleased with overall experience

Description of Work
Installation of Garage door including garage door opener.

Category garage doors, doors

5.0

11/13/2007


ROSEMARIE R.

I was very happy with them, they were courteous, prompt.

Description of Work
Fixed my garage door opener.

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bi-County Garage Doors Inc

    Bi-County Garage Door is owned and operated by John and Bill Malone. They have been in the garage door industry for over 20 years each. At least one of them is on every installation. Bi- County Garage Door is licensed and insured in both Nassau and Suffolk Counties and has an excellent record in both Bi-County Garage Door is a family run business with more than 20 years experience in sales, service, and installations. We carry and service many different manufacturers including Amarr, Hormann, Clopay, Genie, General Door and others as well as automatic door opener manufacturers Lift-Master and Genie. Bi-County Garage Door also stocks many repair parts and most repairs are done within 24 hours. Bi-County Garage Door provides quality service at a reasonable rate. Additional email - themalones@live.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

    Offices in Northern NJ, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk, Orange, Rockland, Putnam, Ulster, and Dutchess Counties in New York and Fairfield County, CT. We provide garage door service when it’s convenient for you. Angie's List Super Service Award Winners 10 Consecutive years. All phone calls answered 24/7. Weekends available at no extra charge. All technicians are drug and background checked. Cost is determined by the job. FREE estimates on new garage doors. Service fees may apply. No extra charge for after-hours service.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service on Angi
    KsK Garage Doors

    KSK Garage Door is one of the renowned and reliable garage door install and repair companies on Long Island. We have been providing quick and effective solutions for residential and commercial garage door issues for a long time. We have a team of experienced and trained garage door technicians to serve any kind of garage door solution. Our professionals use advanced tools and equipment for garage door repair and installation services. Our aim is to ensure the complete satisfaction of the clients. Also, we believe in providing the best quality services at a competitive price. Our professionals provide round the clock services. So, feel free to contact for whenever needed. http://www.kskgaragedoorsny.com  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by KsK Garage Doors on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Furnish, install and repair overhead garage doors & motors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about T.M. Kenney's Inc

    How is T.M. Kenney's Inc overall rated?

    T.M. Kenney's Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are T.M. Kenney's Inc open?

    T.M. Kenney's Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 3:00 AM

    What payment options does T.M. Kenney's Inc provide

    T.M. Kenney's Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does T.M. Kenney's Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask T.M. Kenney's Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does T.M. Kenney's Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, T.M. Kenney's Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does T.M. Kenney's Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, T.M. Kenney's Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does T.M. Kenney's Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, T.M. Kenney's Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by T.M. Kenney's Inc?

    No, T.M. Kenney's Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does T.M. Kenney's Inc offer?

    T.M. Kenney's Inc offers the following services: Furnish, install and repair overhead garage doors & motors.