Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A Father of Four

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
H-59465
Trade License Locale
Suffolk
Trade License Authority
Home Improvements
Trade License Expiration
11/18/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

711 Chester Rd

Sayville, NY 11782

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
Addition, floors ,stairs

Description

We have 28 years of experience in home renovation projects. All clients are treated as family, and we are open to working on any project that you need. We offer competitive pricing in our specialized services, including; dormers, extensions, home inspections, and project management. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (2)door installation (2)roofing (2)mold removal (1)interior painting (1)HVAC Companies (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

They were great. Very knowledgeable, really nice, fun, helpful, clean and seemed to enjoy what they do. Did a great job on my attic and paneling installation and cleaned up after. We had some scheduling issues due to weather and Jason went above and beyond when he was able to get to my home for the job. Will be hiring him again in the future for other jobs I need done. Thanks Jason! :)

Description of Work
General Remodeling - Attic floor and Door, Wood Panels in Bathroom, Odds and Ends

Category remodeling

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

I hired Jason, from a Father of Four to do my basement over. My mother was forced to retire and I needed a basement remodel to make an apartment for her. I contacted Jason right before Christmas in 2020 and by February 15 the project was done. And it wasn’t a rush job by any means, Jason fit me in on weekends and cancellations until he finished his current job. Besides Jason would never rush, he w...

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $54,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Images

Review for A Father of Four - 711 Chester Rd, Sayville, NY - 39222512

+3 More

5.0

10/24/2020

Father of Four has been to my house for several projects. They came in on budget and did a great job. They were professional and personable. I have referred them to family and friends

Description of Work
roof deck kitchten basement

Category remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Awesome job was done

Description of Work
Roofing, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Great! Nice team- they were on time, clean, professional, and always willing to help.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Heating & A/C, Painting - Interior

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,interior painters,mold removal,basement remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

We were. Etsy pleased and had the crew here at least four or five times to do additional work Highly recommend!

Description of Work
pavers patio stairs floor kitchen bathroom door trim kitchen and baths redone mr and redone and wood floors. Pavers all around giuse

Category closet systems,remodeling,home remodeling,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

The service was excellent. He and his workers was very attentive to detail, very clean, they make sure that they let me know about their work and the work that they did was phenomenal.

Description of Work
He has to replace my french sliding doors and he is renovating my first floor.

Category remodeling,doors

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

It was great, professional, friendly and on time

Description of Work
They worked on an extension on my house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

It was amazing. It came out really nice, they were thorough and the work looks great.

Description of Work
They did bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Home improvement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No