Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Anthony Associates Landscape

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since April 2018

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Saint James, NY 11780

Description

BOOK AN ESTIMATE AT: anthonyassociateslandscape.com today ! At Anthony Associates we pride ourselves on being a one-stop-shop when it comes to any of your lawn care needs. Since 1982 we have been providing top of the line landscaping for our customers in the Suffolk county area. As a family owned and operated company we are known for providing the most consistent lawn care services with the most competitive pricing. Whether you need your lawn mowed and fertilized or entirely new landscaping installed we are the guys to call. We are Licensed and insured, and uphold a very high reputation through out the area. We also provide snow removal , small excavation and grading jobs, tree removal, and holiday decorating. Call us today for a free estimate, we look forward to perfecting your lawn! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (28)lawn care (14)lawn treatment (11)snow removal (9)tree service (7)excavating (4)drain pipe installation (3)hauling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

03/29/2021

Anthony and his team made the whole process easy, seamless and even fun! From estimate to execution Anthony was attentive, efficient and on point. The end result was nothing short of amazing and transformative. We love our new landscaping and can't wait to use Anthony again for more projects!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Anthony Associates Landscaping is truly a professional business from start to finish. Wonderful to work with always!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Anthony Associates Landscaping is a reliable, professional business. They honor their commitment with honesty and integrity and their landscaping is excellent!! We are very pleased and will continue to use them.

Description of Work
Landscaping- Lawn and Yard Work

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

I would highly recommend this company. The owner Anthony takes pride in his work.I have worked with other landscapers and none of them did as good a job as this Amazing Landscape co. Definitely use them you will not be disappointed.😊

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Anthony and his crew always come prepared to do their best job! I will always use Anthony and his crew for all of my landscaping needs! I highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Went great. The Owner Anthony was extremely professional. Went above and beyond to do a great job. His company is my go to for anything to do with Landsaping. Jim M

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,snow removal

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Images

Review for Anthony Associates Landscape - Located In, Saint James, NY - 39223678
5.0

03/02/2021

For the past three years Anthony has tended my lawn and shrubs and completed fall cleanups. He is a friendly professional whose team consistently, quickly and completely accomplishes all tasks.

Description of Work
Landscaping and lawn & yard work

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent. They are very reliable and do a great job!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Wonderful. Came when asked and took care of all issues.

Description of Work
Various yard work

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

It went amazing very reliable and professional will definitely use again!!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category excavators,hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

Services Offered

Landscape, Hardscape, Masonry, Bobcat service , Grading , Chemical application, Mulch , Planting , Gutter Cleaning, Power Washing, masonry, tree service

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No