Piper Enterprise LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Rochester, NY 14624

Stair case trim

Stair case trim

woodworking2020
Removed carpeted sides on stair way and brought to to life with some 5 1/4 colonial trim. Then touched it all up with some paint on the walls as well as sanding and prepping the railing for a nice enamel paint.

Description

Piper Enterprise is an insured professional handyman and installation service offering a wide range of services to accomplish any job. Piper Enterprise is a rising owner operated company bringing a variety of industrial experience and expertise to the construction industry, we are ready to take on any job so call or text today to see if our services can meet your needs. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.3
Read reviews by category
woodworking (2)lighting (2)handyman (2)drywall (2)basement remodeling (1)garage doors (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

02/23/2021

vendor no called and no showed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall and attic ladder installed

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

COST $200

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Nathan did a excellent job. a very hard worker with the best results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Excellent service. Very prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting repair

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

Very good, I had no problems. He was on time and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Realigned garage door and installed garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

01/18/2021

Everything went awesome, the work turned out better than what I have expected, work was very professional and it looks great. I loved it, I was really impressed and I would hire him again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, hardwood floor, moldings, light fixtures, painting on a basement bedroom and reframed a closet for me.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

01/18/2021

Great! Showed up on time and only good things to say about him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
LED Lighting in Garage

CATEGORY lighting

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

01/18/2021

It was fantastic. He was very efficient, he got the job done and we would definitely use him again and his price was reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some trim work woodworking for us and he did crown molding and some drywall work

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No