Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS

Founded 1957 • With Angi since October 2006

4.7

(43) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2008 E MAIN ST

Rochester, NY 14609

Description

ASK ABOUT ADDITIONAL AVAILABILITY....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/03/2017


David H.

........................................................................................................

Description of Work
......................................................................................................

Category remodeling

4.0

04/13/2016


MICHELLE C.

Mallo is very nice and offered reasonable pricing. The kitchen turned out very nice, but we had to endure a subcontractor that was harsh and unresponsive to my requests. He tried to take shortcuts and had to be reprimanded by Mallo. Mallo also claimed to have worked with his guys for years, but the subcontractor he hired told me he just started with Mallo. Use with caution.

Description of Work
Remodeled Kitchen. Tear out and remodel.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

02/28/2016


Sandra D.

I had a large book case on the right of the fireplace for years. This Mallo had installed years ago and it was beautiful. But i decided to take out the bookcase and install a small window where the book case was. At first Ray Mallo told me that because some of that wall is in the garage the window will not be in the center of the wall. I didn't mind that i just thought it would look great to look out into my gardens from a window there. Ray Mallo designed the window and it was installed. It is unbelieveable. I can see out into my gardens in that area and years ago Mallo put in a large bow window in the room so now you can see everywhere into the back gardens. Mallo's people were great, they had to move electrical and re- do the siding on the outside and move a downspout on the gutters. After all was completed the window looked like it had always been there. Mallo's painter came in and painted that area inside and the outside looks awesome. What I like about Mallo's people, they are neat and clean up after themselves. I like to watch and maybe ask questions and his people are very courtious about answering questions.

Description of Work
Install small window in family next to right side of fireplace.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/26/2015


Sandra D.

Mallo's people took off two layers of old roof which really needed to be done. They checked to see if i needed any new plywood. They istalled a georgous color roof which i picked out from Mallo' displays and it looks awesome with the color of house. Mallo's people were very careful when they tossed the old roof stuff into the dumpster in the driveway. After they were finished they took a large magnet around to pick up any and all nails they could. They cleaned up everything like they weren't even here. And one nice thing they hepled me put out my patio furniture haha. The new blown in insulation was done in one day. They came through a window in the upstairs bedroom and right up to the attic. It took them 1/2 day and they also cleaned everything up afterwards. After the new roof was done and the new insulation was done, my house was so quiet and even temperature. In my lifetime i will never need a new roof and this one was what i always wanted. Again i would use Mallo Home Improvements they do the complete job and there people clean everything up like they were never in your home or outside. My house looks brand new. Thank you Ray and Dave........................

Description of Work
Installed a New Roof, had to do a tear off because the roof already had two layers on it. I also had more insulation blown into attic and more baffles. The roof was completed in 4 days and Mallo's people were unbelieveable. They covered everything in my gardens, Covered all windows with plywood and went to town. It of course was noisy but i like being in the middle of constructions/remodeling.

Category insulation,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows

5.0

06/10/2015


Sandra D.

Both jobs went very well as usual i have used Mallo for several other projects around my home. The people to do the windows were prompt and all i had to do is keep the screens on when they removed the windows to put the new glass in. The windows were done in about 3 hours and they look amazing like i said above. The workers cleaned everything up and washed the windows inside and out. The railings went on very easy and the whole area is unbelievable looking...........Again Mallo's workers cleaned up everything that needed to be taken away and also helped me put my patio furniture back up on the deck. At night it looks so beautiful out in the gardens. When Mallo put on the deck a few years ago they installed lights on the steps which i use all of the time.

Description of Work
Mallo had built my sun room on my house several years ago. I wanted the windows changed to have the moluents in between the glass. The room is beautiful. All the windows look out into my gardens and its like a Cape Cod House. I also have a Trex deck which Mallo put on about two years ago. I wanted to add railings on both sides up by door. Ray Mallo suggested that on the posts I do solar lights which would look very nice in the evening.

Category decks,fencing,replacement windows,sunrooms,outdoor lighting

5.0

05/18/2015


Sandra D.

The insulation in the attic went extremely well. The people put the hose through the upstairs window where the entrance to the attic was. They blew in lots of insulatin and put in baffles. They were here for a while and when they were gone you never knew they had been here. They were courtious and quiet and cleaned up when finished. I have cream colored carpets in the upstairs and nothing was touched. Mallo's people covered everything up and cleaned up afterwards. The new roof. OMG it is beautiful. I had two previous layers on my roof and of course could not put a thrid on. Mallo and I have discussed this for a few years because i have extensive gardening in front and in the back yard and i didn't know what time of year i wanted this done, because the roofers would have to have ladders in my gardens. Well i decided to do the roof in May of 2015. The roofers were told to be very careful of the gardens. I can't believe how causious they were in the front and back. Not ONE plant was stepped on and nothing was damaged. They put plywood up on all windows and tarps on everything. Again when they left you could not even tell they were here except for a beautiful roof. Hopefully this is the last roof i will have to put on but if i ever have to Mallo would be the company i would call. They discuss everything with you and the contract is written up so the homeowner can understand it. If you have a question you can call and discuss anything with Mallo. If anyone is looking for a contractor that does the complete job, Mallo Home Improvements are the people to call. They are very professional and will tell you up front if something can or can't be done. They listen to the homeowner and what the homeowners want. They are very professional and worth giving them a try........

Description of Work
Blew in insulation into my attic and put baffles in as well. Put on a new roof. I had two previous roofs on my home and i had decided to remove them both and put a brand new roof on.

Category insulation,roofing

5.0

02/21/2015


Doug M.

Excellent builder. We are so please with the quality and service that we have contacted them to do more work for us this summer.

Description of Work
Built us a 12x20 3 season room, installed a new bay window, installed a solar tube and did a complete roof tear-off.

Category plumbing,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows,skylights

5.0

02/11/2015


Patricia C.

Ray was professional, patient and personable. He listened to what we wanted and offered suggestions in which we used. He was available at all times and answered any questions we had putting our minds at ease.

Description of Work
Installed cabinets, counter, sink and faucet

Category custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,remodeling

5.0

01/12/2015


Margaret B.

They were prompt, polite and tidy. Great work and I am going to use them again

Description of Work
Repaired a rotten step and some trim work on a late Victorian.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/06/2015


Liz G.

Ray Mallo swung by my home to check out what I was thinking for our brand new full bathroom and walk-in closet in our extra space on the 3rd floor (where none of either existed.) He was very honest and utterly practical with all his recommendations which I appreciate greatly! He gave me the good and the bad of all my "dreams" and pointed out excellent nits I may run into if I decided to go with my designs. I am very OCD and love to know any nits I would run into down the line. Ray was very thorough and gave me written recommendations on where to look for our new fixtures / lights / etc. Last but not least, I should mention he was punctual for our meeting and a genuine gentleman. I look forward to receiving Mallo Home Improvements estimate. Ray was honest and said he would not get it to me for at least 2 weeks due to other commitments. This works out perfectly with my schedule and research I need to do but I just want to point out again, the practical honesty and not fluffing me with something he knew he couldn't commit to. A+!!! ***Please note*** I am NOT a professional interior designer...I just had Pinterest photos and dreamed up a layout of what I thought should go where in the bathroom and how the walk-in closet should flow...Ray was open to anything & everything. The photos helped me when I was at a loss for words of how I was thinking of how something could get accomplished.

Description of Work
Free estimate at my house / talked about pros & cons of my dream full bath and walk-in closet.

Category electrician,remodeling,home remodeling

3.0

06/19/2014


Robert C.

The majority of the work was repairing water damage, fixing some drywall and then repainting over it. How did that go for you? Well enough. What stood out to you that you would like other Angie's members to know? Had a lot of trouble scheduling. Very long delay before it actually started.

Description of Work
Just with Mallo but it wasn't for cabinetmaking, it was for general remodeling. When did they do service for you last? I want to say November, maybe early December.

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

5.0

04/22/2014


Sandra D.

It went very well. The doors were installed and Mallo had his painter come and paint all the doors. The two bedrooms actually look larger and the frosted glass still keeps what is behind the doors a secrete haha. Mallo's people put down their drop cloths anywhere they have to go in the house and always clean up after themselves. They also vacuum where they have worked which is great. Mallo's people were punctual and always polite when working in my home.

Description of Work
Replaced closet doors in two bedrooms upstairs with frosted 6 panel doors. I had sliders on both doors and wanted something different. Mallo suggested to do frosted glass sliders on one bedroom closet because the doors were too big to open up into the bedroom. On the other closet doors again Mallo suggested to do open doors because the closet was smaller and the doors had room to open up into the bedroom. I also had installed a comfort height toilet in my powder room. It was a Kohler one with the handle on the top of the back. It looks beautiful and so easy to use now that I am older it is like sitting on a chair.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/18/2014


Sandra D.

This looked beautiful for many years until I re-did the master bedroom. I then wanted to re-do the master bathroom again... I wanted different cabinetry in a different color. Ray Mallo suggested a beautiful biscuit color with a pewter glaze and I fell in love.

Description of Work
Years ago Mallo took out a linen closet next to a small shower in the master bathroom that the builder put in. Over the years a door was added to the linen closet, but the shower was still very small. So Mallo suggested to take out the closet and do the whole wall in a large shower with jets, seating etc.. Then I asked where would I put the linens and other bathroom things. Mallo designed a tower cabinet next to the sink that held all toilet essentials and everything else. It was in a dark cherry and the counter top was granite.

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite

5.0

01/14/2014


Matthew N.

Ray and his team at Mallo Home Improvements were exceptional in their work from day one. Our renovation was very unique in which my wife and I had purchased most of the product on our own and had some intricate asks that were done without question. Suggestions of course were made and we were kept fully aware of any necessary changes that were needed during the 5 days of renovation without surprise. I must also speak about Dave, who did the day-to-day work for Mallo. Dave was polite, courteous and overall just a really great guy. It's not the easiest thing to have a stranger come to your home, but Dave made us feel comfortable right away and we had no problems with welcoming him each morning.

Description of Work
Powder room renovation

Category remodeling

5.0

11/01/2013


Sandra D.

At first I did not know exactly how I wanted the wood to be placed on the ceiling for design, but Mallo and his people were right there to dry fit and let me make the final decision. In the office it was decided to run molding around the entire ceiling by the edge twice and spacing the wood about 6 inches apart. OMG when it was finished, it looked terrific. Mallo then did a smaller design in my kitchen over the table and just around the chandler which came out terrific again. Mallo then had his painter come in and do the final part of the job and again like all of Mallo's people we discussed how I wanted it painted and with what color to use where. When it was finished I could not believe how the office and kitchen ceiling took on a totally different look. And it was exactly what I wanted. I have always used Mallo Home Improvements for all of my remodeling. They do the whole job and sit down and tell you everything about what they will be doing. If they run late, they always call to make sure that I will be available later and are very professional about everything. If you want something done that is impossible, Mallo will let you know and suggest other options. Again Mallo does the whole job and that is why I am so pleased doing business with them.

Description of Work
I wanted my ceiling in my office and my kitchen ceiling area around kitchen table to have designs on them. Mallo had done this work in my dining room last year and I and everyone else that sees it loves it and yes some have had Mallo do similar designs on their ceilings.

Category remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

2.0

09/23/2013


Frank G.

Dave Mallo arrived a little late. From there it went downhill. When I asked why he suggested I should replace my entire door (rather than repair it ) , he replied " because it's old ". I then said (my house was built in the 20's..leaded glass, gumwood molding, etc ) Everything about this house is old !! He was totally rude and acted like he didn't want to be there at all Two weeks went by and still had not received an estimate.To give them some credit, after calling to ask about the estimate, I did receive one.

Description of Work
Came to the house to provide an estimate to repair a door

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

In reference to the review from [member name removed], I did call that I was running late because my other appointment took longer than I expected. That was fine with [member name removed]. When I arrived, we discussed the improvement that was in need. The door jamb in questions was very old, approximately 70-80 years old. I told him in my opinion, it would be a waste of money to repair the jamb on the hinge side, considering it was repaired at least once before. We don't just give out free estimates, we give free advice. Some times our customer's don't agree with that advice. Mallo Home Improvements has been in the home improvement business for over 56 years and we do not like to see people spend money on something that would have to be done again in the future. Dave Mallo
5.0

08/29/2013


Sandra D.

The whole project did not take long and it went so well. I love the look of the room now and it looks bigger for some reason. As I stated above there is no furniture on that side of the room so opening up both doors at the same time was not an issue. But the look of the frosted glass doors reminds me of being in a high end designers house. It looks so beautiful and yes their painter did all of the painting which came out great. The doors had to be custom fit to the openings and they were perfect, and the hinges and handles matched everything I have in my home now. Mallo's people came in did the drop cloths all the way through the house and up in the bedroom covered everything. When they were done, they vacuumed everything but they always clean up after the job is completed. I am very pleased and Mallo does the complete job.

Description of Work
I have two closets in the master bedroom. Both have sliding wood doors. I decided that I wanted to do something different then the sliding wood doors. Many years ago Mallo did custom built ins which made the two closets looks unbelievable. But now I wanted something different. Ray Mallo suggested I could put two doors on each closet that open up into the room and because I do not have any furniture on that side of the room it would work great. Then Ray also said I could put frosted glass doors in which I decided to do. As the project went on I then decided I wanted lights in each closet. So Mallo did that also and now I have two beautiful closets which are so organized and when I open up the doors I can see everything inside instead of sliding one door to the side and then the other.

Category remodeling

5.0

08/01/2013


Adele B.

They were prompt, but the price was higher than what a friend of mine paid for the same service with another company. The toilet works fine and we are pleased. The plumber was courteous.

Description of Work
They installed a toilet 3 years ago. We have used them in the past for other needs.

Category electrician,plumbing

5.0

07/01/2013


Ronald S.

With their kitchen remodeling everything was fine the workmanship was excellent. They did the job professionally and I appreciate it well. With the mowing of the outside the brick on the outside I found it a lot quality a lot lower than what I assume because of previous experience with the kitchen innovation.

Description of Work
I used Mallo Home Improvements last year for kitchen remodeling and lawn mowing.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,handyman service,plumbing,siding,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

05/25/2013


Sandra D.

This went very well. I like how his people are there on time and are very clean when doing the job and cleaning up afterwards. As I stated before I have kittens and Mallo's workers always watch out for them when going in and out of my house. I guess the reason I like Mallo Home Improvement as I stated in the past. They come over and discuss every step of the job and I am so pleased when the work is done and it is like I moved but didn't. I will always use Mallo Home Improvement because they do the complete job. there are sometimes when we have to wait for parts, but that is not a problem. They tell you that so you know what to expect. I have updated my home so much in the past 20 years and Mallo Home Improvement have been there every step of the way. If you want the whole job done and done correctly you must use Mallo.....

Description of Work
I needed a new dishwasher but my old one had a wood panel on the front of it and I knew I would not be able to use the same one on the new one it was the tall tub by GE. Anyways I spoke with Mallo and he came over and we discussed how to match the new wood panel with what I had in my kitchen already. As usual Mallo did match it perfect and I love the new look. The panel is a full door and it looks like it has always been in my kitchen.

Category electrician,remodeling,woodworking

4.0

05/21/2013


Kathleen O.

I liked that they seemed very knowledgeable and they could get the room done fast, but that is probably why they were so expensive.

Description of Work
I last used Mallo Home Improvements to get a quote about 2 or 3 weeks ago to put an addition on our house.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/02/2013


isabella C.

They did a lot for me and they were good. They were clean and they cleaned up after themselves. They gave me an estimate before and I was well aware of the price that they 1.55. So they stuck to their price.

Description of Work
I used Mallo Home Improvements for doing my bathroom and they fixed my sink in the kitchen. I had water problems in the kitchen and I needed to replace the floorboards.

Category handyman service

5.0

02/11/2013


Sandra D.

The over all experience was great. As I said before I only use Mallo Home Improvements. They discuss everything with you and if there are changes on either end, they always discuss these. My office has less big furniture in it and I have more room and everything fits where it is supposed to. I now have two comfy chairs and ottomans by the fireplace which Mallo put in for me years ago and along one wall is all the office items and I even have room for a TV for that room so it is a beautiful and very comfortable area in my house. The build ins that Mallo did are beautiful, I have room for my printer, files, computer screen, key pad and yes a TV. My basement was remodeled several years ago by Mallo but like I said I had an old work bench and tools in a large tool chest. Mallo designed an L-shaped work bench with a shelf on bottom and six large drawers for all of my tools. Marth Stuwart move over I now know where everything is and it looks so nice and very well organized. I am always pleased with Mallo and I always listen to their suggestions and they listen to mine and in the end everything is the way I want it and love it. So again as I keep saying I will always use Mallo for home remodeling of any/every kind. And you should also........

Description of Work
I decided to re-do two areas in my house at the same time. 1. I have an office off the kitchen which Mallo did for me years ago. It used to be my dining room, but that was moved to another area of the house. In the office Mallo put in cherry hardwoods, fireplace and a bow window. I had purchased several pieces of furniture to fit into this office, but it never was comfortable for me. I asked Ray Mallo what he thought he could do in this room. He came over to my home, and we discussed what I wanted and Mr. Mallo drew me up a plan that I was so impressed with. We tweeked it a little, but now I have all of my office items on one wall. It is beautiful and very relaxing. In some of my other rooms I have chair railings and picture framing. I had Mallo do this in the office and now it is a place that everyone wants to be in. Most of all I have all of my office items in one place and everything is built in. I even have a place for a paper shredder that hides in a corner and only comes out when needed. Before that it was always out in the room. Mallo did give me a quote and then I added more things to be done in the room, but as everyone knows that goes along with remodeling. Everything I added was what I wanted. This room is unbelievable and everyone who comes over says it is so professional looking and cozy. 2. Mallo re-did my entire basement several years ago. But where my work bench was happened to be a bench bought several years ago and served its purpose. Mallo designed a whole new area and put cabinets with drawers so I can put all of my tools I had in an old tool box. He also made the work bench longer but made it so I could reach a peg board I have on the wall. We again discussed what I was going to use the space for and then Ray Mallo came in with a design and I loved what it looked like. Again Mallo does do the whole job from start to finish and his people are very nice people to have around. I have kittens and Mallo people always make sure the outside doors are closed when they go out for anything. The main reason I like working with Mallo Home Improvement is that you can always discuss your remodeling and make changes at any time. Mallo will always tell you if it is possible or not to make a change. But you can always talk to them. Like I have always said before in writing, I would not use anyone else for remodeling, Mallo is the easiest company to work with and easy to talk to about anything concerning your remodeling.

Category remodeling,woodworking

5.0

10/15/2012


Amy J L.

Everything went very well. They were very professional from the start. They came to the estimate with a list of referrals, suppliers they work with, legal documentation, etc. They gave me a very clear and precise estimate. Once I had signed the contract, they did a good job of communicating with me about the start date and were very good at answering my questions. When the work started, the person who did the job arrived promptly each day and was very respectful of my property, always masking off the room to keep the dust from going all over and cleaning up at the end of the day. The work was done when it was supposed to be done and it was done well. I had a few very minor details that I wanted taken care of when it was all finished and they responded immediately and addressed them. I felt that they were very responsive and attentive, even though it was probably a relative small job for them as opposed to a complete kitchen reno. However, I wasn't made to feel like my job wasn't important because it was small. It was huge for me and I felt like I was treated like I was doing a $50K reno!

Description of Work
They did a small remodeling job in my kitchen: new countertops, added several new electrical outlets, installation of a dishwasher which I didn't have before so it involved plumbing and electrical work, new sink, facucet and tile backsplash . They also created a new sink base to match my old cabinets which I was keeping.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/17/2012


Sandra D.

I guess i said all i needed to say in the box above, but if anyone is looking for a contractor i would suggest giving Mallo Home Improvements a call. They do the whole job.

Description of Work
I have a beautiful sun room off of my kitchen which Mallo Home Improvements did for me several years ago. I had a sliding glass door which went out onto the deck that Mallo Home Improvements did for me about a year ago. So sitting in the sun room one day i decided that i wanted to put in one french door and a window on each side of the door that could be opened. I discussed this with Ray and he took me to a window company and let me pick out exactally what i wanted. After that was done, Ray came back to my home and showed me exactallty how the new components would look. Well the work was done on a beautiful sunny day and his people took much care in taking out the old sliding glass door and puting in the new one, because both had to be carried up onto the new deck which was installed last year. We were scheduled for rain that night so Mallo had his people stay to button up the outside, with new siding and everything else that needed to be done outside. After the new door and windows were installed, the room took on a totally different look and i fell in love with the look. The paint on the door and windows matched the trim in the room which i already had and Ray had his painter come in and do some touch up work which was done superior. The door and windows have the mini blinds inside the windows which is a great look at night and the blinds pull all the way up to look out in my gardens. Mallo had done a lot of work for me and every time they finish it is like i moved into a new home, but did not have to do the packing or change the mail address. haha. I would use Mallo all over again, they are very professional and their people are very nice to have them work in your home. If there is ever something to discuss with Mallo Ray or Dave they are a phone call away and they do get back to you.

Category remodeling,replacement windows,doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mr. Sprayfoam, Inc.

    Mr. Sprayfoam, Inc. - insulation services in the Rochester area  

    Wise Home Energy LLC

    BPI Accredited Contractor with experienced staff offering the best in energy efficiency assessments and upgrades.  

    Top Notch Drywall & Plaster

    We are a family owned and operated business. Our experience was brought down from 3 generations. We specialize in ceiling and wall repairs including water damage, stress cracks, sagging plaster, Victorian style plaster molding repairs  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ADDITIONS, BATHROOMS & KITCHENS, IN-LAW APARTMENTS, GARAGES, REC-ROOMS, ATTICS, BASEMENTS, PORCH ENCLOSURES, WINDOWS, DOORS, ROOFING, SIDING, CERAMIC TILE, PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL, & GENERAL CONTRACTOR.

    Services Not Offered

    Cabinet refacing, tub reglazing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS

    How is MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS overall rated?

    MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS open?

    MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS provide

    MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offer free estimates?

    Yes, MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offers free project estimates.

    Does MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offer a senior discount?

    No, MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS?

    Yes, MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offers warranties.

    What services does MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offer?

    MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS offers the following services: ADDITIONS, BATHROOMS & KITCHENS, IN-LAW APARTMENTS, GARAGES, REC-ROOMS, ATTICS, BASEMENTS, PORCH ENCLOSURES, WINDOWS, DOORS, ROOFING, SIDING, CERAMIC TILE, PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL, & GENERAL CONTRACTOR.

    Are there any services MALLO HOME IMPROVEMENTS does not offer?

    Cabinet refacing, tub reglazing.