Allstate Roofing & More LLC

4.5

(192) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2011

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

565 Blossom Rd Suite G2

Rochester, NY 14610

Description

Since 2008 Allstate Roofing and More, LLC has served the exterior home improvement needs of thousands of customers across Rochester and upstate New York. We began as a residential and commercial roofing company but as demand for other services grew, we added the “and More” to our name. Today we are thrilled to be able to offer our customers roofs, gutters, siding, windows, doors, driveways, sunrooms, and awnings. We have always had one simple goal-to provide the best to our customers. The best products. The best services. The best installation. The best experience! We work to protect your home, your future, and your investments. We are proud to hold both local and national awards and certifications including an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and GAF Master Elite certification--which is awarded to less than 2% of roofing contractors in the country. This enables us to offer our customers a 50-year warranty on the materials we install. Our office staff alone has over 150 years of industry experience, and our over 100 installers and home improvement experts are masters of their crafts. From project start to finish, our state of the art technology and products ensure that you will love your exterior home improvement. Our aerial technology allows for extremely accurate measurements of your home, roof, or project-enabling us to give you an accurate price. Our showroom allows you to see and touch your siding and roofing options. The best part? Our unique design experience allows you to view a 3D rendering of your home, and to see what different product colors, shapes, and sizes really look like-not just at the showroom but on your home! There is no guesswork involved-you will know that the products you select are just what you are looking for. We know that home improvements can be stressful-but they don’t have to be! Let Allstate Roofing and More, LLC provide you with hassle-free home improvement solutions that you will enjoy for years to come....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(192) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

125

4

28

3

7

2

14

1

18

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
roofing (163)gutter repair (39)roof snow removal (16)solar companies (4)window replacement (4)insulation (3)driveway pavers (16)siding companies (11)garage building (9)skylight installation (8)chimney repair (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
5.0

03/13/2021

Allstate Roofing did a great job on my roof the crew was polite and very hard-working the sales person John came up with the roofing system that virtually eliminated damage we had gotten year after year from ice damning I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing- ice damage

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

1.0

01/04/2021

nothing but problems from start (10-16-20) and still not done getting a hard time no call backs i call and call still having problems my house looks like gypsies have done the work no workmanship bad management i dont know how many times i called it does not do any good i can go on more but it just make me madder

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters replaced roof replaced

CATEGORY concrete repair,roofing

COST $10,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

1.0

11/06/2020

Never called or showed up for estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reroof and repair

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for reaching out. We are so surprised to see this negative review as promptness is highly valued to us. We also do not have anyone in our system with your name and address. Perhaps we input it incorrectly? Please reach out to 400-7663 and we will set up a time for us to come out and get you an estimate. Sincerely, Allstate Roofing and More
5.0

10/22/2020

Allstate Roofing did a complete tear-off and installed GAF Timberline HD roofing with GAF DecoTech Solar panels. Joe O. from Allstate along with Karen L. from GAF Energy did a thorough evaluation of our old roof and clearly explained the new roofing and solar options - they took the time to answer our questions and made sure we understood what would be involved, how much it would cost, and which r...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replaced including new solar panels

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders,solar panels

COST $27,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

Images

Photo for Allstate Roofing & More LLC - 565 Blossom Rd, Rochester, NY - 38970242

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for your kind words and such positive feedback. We loved helping you start to finish with your project, and look forward to helping you in the future with any further home improvement needs! Best, The Allstate Roofing team
5.0

07/15/2020

Allstate roofing was very professional, answered all questions and accommodated every request. We are very pleased with our new roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof on our house

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We're so glad that we were able to help you with your roof! It is our goal that every customer will come away from their project with a good feeling about their investment. Taking care of a home is a huge responsibility, and we're happy to hear that you feel we were the right choice for the job. Best, Allstate Roofing
5.0

07/13/2020

Very happy with the customer service, they met all of my expectations. Everything was done perfect and professional! Answered all my questions made sure I'm getting what I'm asking for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof change

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], That is excellent to hear! We pride ourselves on our honesty and integrity, and we hope to give every customer a window into every step of the journey to making your home a place you are proud to live for years to come. We want to make sure that the process of building a new roof is as stress-free as possible. Best, Allstate Roofing
5.0

07/13/2020

Very pleased with the company From the start to completion. Difficult project , out of 5 estimates Allstate Roofing & More had the right solution. Project was Worth every penny. Recommend to family and friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new Roof, siding, windows

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows,garage builders,skylights,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We're so glad that we were able to help you with your roof! It is our goal that every customer will come away from their project with a good feeling about their investment. Taking care of a home is a huge responsibility, and we're happy to hear that you feel we were the right choice for the job. Best, Allstate Roofing
3.0

05/28/2020

It has been 3 weeks and I am still waiting for the estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
came right out to measure for my free roofing estimate.

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

5.0

09/13/2019

As Good as it Gets! Their team is fabulous, they know their work, use best practices, efficient and so professional, both jobs Well Done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We first had Allstate for a complete roof tear off, done so well we had them a second time for gutter replacement.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words--they made our day! We always strive to make the exterior home improvement easy, and to ensure that homeowners are thrilled with the results. We are so glad that we did that for you!
5.0

08/02/2019

Great communications, fast scheduling, quality workmanship, great price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing my Garage

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad that we could help, and know that you will enjoy the new roof for many years to come!

Services Offered

Roofing,solar, Insulation, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Gutter Screens, Sun rooms,Snow Ice Removal

Services Not Offered

Driveway Sealing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes