Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Capitaland Home Improvements LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2009

No description has been provided for this pro.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

2.8

(21) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
Kyle M.
1.0
11/20/2016
Nightmare worst company ever
Description of Work
Awful stay away
Category
handyman service
James J S.
4.0
12/15/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Application of liquid-applied thermoplastic (SEBS) rubber roofing.
Category
roofing
Nadine J.
1.0
08/29/2015
Came to our home to give us a quote for repair work to our front porch and replacement of two (2) windows in our attic. Bob Davis (owner) even gave us his personal cell number. Claimed he would send us a contract by email. We never received it. My husband emailed him to add a porch door to the contract. On August 20 my husband called him. He acted like he didn't even remember being at our home. He claimed to be on his way to the office and could call us back as soon as he arrived. Must be a long trip to his office because it is now August 29! I should have believed some of the reviews on a local site!
Description of Work
NOTHING!.
Category
decks, roofing, replacement windows
Meg G.
1.0
06/12/2015
It started fine while they were waiting to be paid. We started with a few delays with the weather which was out of their control. Once they had the majority of their money everything started to fall apart. Start to finish the job took about 6 weeks. Had to chase them down at the end to get the job finished as they apparently started other work before completing this one. As it turns out over the winter we had an exorbitant amount of ice dam damage (which we had never had in the years prior). 3 weeks ago a piece of the new sofit and trim fell off and revealed that it was attached to nothing but a small piece of rotted wood. The wood was never replaced before putting up the new material and they had nothing to attach the sofit to and now the entire backside is starting to bow with pieces missing and wasps have taken hold in the gaping hole in the roof. My husband and I have spoken with Donna at Capitalland 4 times in 3 weeks, each time she promises someone will come and fix it. On May 25th she said it would be fixed in the week. On May 29th, no response. June 2nd she said we had to talk to the contractor. We followed up bc we hadn't heard again on the 4th and were told it would be done by the end of the weekend. Nothing. On Monday she did not answer calls or emails. Tuesday the 9th she said it will be done by 5pm tomorrow (6/10). Of course it wasn't. I called her again this morning to which she said I thought it was done until Mike called me and said it wasn't. I said well nobody has come and we now have wasps in our house. She said I will not have you yell at me and hung up. So now I have NO IDEA where we are - I am so fed up with dealing with this company. I have no doubt the ice dam damage came this year due to the fact is is wide open behind a 3mm sheet of aluminum trim. The job was not done right the first time and now we cannot even get them to come back to fix the part that is visible. As a side, one of the screens broke in July of last year for not being put together correctly and that too was never fixed along with a few pcs of siding that were never completed so that section is just bare. Unless you like dealing with grief and frustration - do not bother and go elsewhere.
Description of Work
Roofing, siding and windows.
Category
roofing, siding, replacement windows
micheline C.
1.0
05/21/2014
Once they got my money it was all downhill from there on they didn't start when they were suppose to they would give as a day and not show up without even a phone call when I first hired them I told them the job needed to be done by a certain time because we were going on vacation of course we were promised this before we gave any money we had to cancel are vacation and lost money doing that.Now the next problem pieces of siding keeps coming off when you call them they give you a day and time and they don't come no phone call or nothing you have to call them them they give you all kinds of excuses then give you an other day and time then again the same thing like your time is not important this last time it was 5 different days I didn't call back I have reached my limit its been 3 days since the last day they were suppose to come no one has come and no phone call .This place is a nightmare. I would not recommend this place they definitely have bad customer service and didn't do to good on the siding job since pieces keep coming off I had the siding that was on my house before theirs for 35 years never had a single piece come off they don't have there own work crew which I was told they did they hire out to the lowest bidder. If you're smart stay away from this place.
Description of Work
siding on my house
Category
roofing
Tania M.
1.0
04/21/2014
unknown
Description of Work
They put siding on my home, put in a sliding glass door and a deck. They did not get the right building permits to put in the sliding glass door and they would not come back to take the wall down so the inspector could look at the header. I had to hire someone else to pull down the wall and when the inspector came back the header had to be all pulled out and redone because it was not up to code. As of today 4/7/14 the deck has not passed inspection. The company would not return my phone calls to come back and fix the things that were wrong. I took them to court to pay for all the things that need to be corrected. I would not use this company every again.
Category
roofing
Daniel S.
3.0
02/10/2014
Description of Work
We got a quote for a roof replacement and a new entrance gable. Also talked with salesmen about a replacing the deck.
Category
decks, roofing
David H.
1.0
01/17/2014
Contracted April 3, 2013, completion per contract within 12 weeks, approx. July 1. Finally finished 11/2013. They promised crews of workers, framers, sheet rockers, roofers. One guy framed the dwelling, poorly, floors had to be evened out. They insulated the floor before putting on the roof. The insulation all had to be removed after it got wet and started to grow mold. I called in my town inspectors to show them and they showed them the correct way to install the floor insulation. The windows were installed uneven. Both the siding sub contractor and the trim contractor had to adjust their work to make the finished product look acceptable. When I asked the owner at the end of June about getting workers to work on the project he told me I had to give him a break. He had to many jobs going on. Before he finally stopped communicating with me in mid July I found out that after thirty years he was trying to sell the business. It was obvious he was not paying attention to what was going on. This business had positive reviews on Angies list. They kept going through sub contractors. The owner owns an interest another company which was suppose to share contractors according to his sales person. But none of those workers would come and work for him. We were lucky enough to get a few contractors who knew what they were doing to correct the poor framing and window installation work. The trim person who only lasted with the company for two weeks did a good job correcting window heights as best as possible and installing the ceiling and window trim to create an acceptable look. We got lucky with subcontractor they finally got for doing the taping and flooring, it was now the end of August and I new him from new construction builders I had worked with. There were two three week gaps when we didn't have any workers because they couldn't get anybody Finally the painter came in. He was one of their contractors with 30 years experience. (the framer had thirty years experience) Turns out he was related to the framer and proceeded to paint the ceiling without putting drop cloths over the ceiling fans and covered them with paint. Turns out their related to the guy who is the partner owning the other company. We finally got the job finished to a state where we could use it. Since the owner refused to communicate with us we were just happy to be rid of him. Bottom line, what ever CapitaLand Home Improvement did well in the past is gone, stay away from them.
Description of Work
They were contracted to build a three season room.
Category
sunrooms
Diane H.
2.0
10/23/2013
He came to look at where he hit the garage and said he would fix it. He didn't sand the spot down properly and he only painted the area he hit, not the entire garage door. I also had to supply the paint. The garage door is two toned now and I have to hire someone else to fix this problem.
Description of Work
I hired him for snow removal yearly and he ran into my garage.
Category
snow removal
Maribeth F.
2.0
07/15/2013
We really want to use these guys, they are in reality what we have been looking for, an all in one "handyman" and contractor. With that said, it's been a very difficult task to get them to even show up, let alone get any work done. We made two appointment with them to get estimates for the work we'd like done, the first appointment they called and cancelled 20 minutes AFTER they were supposed to be here. The second time, they just never showed up at all. My husband called and complained and they told him to pick the time and date and they'd be there, and thankfully they were. They even sent a project manager, instead of a salesman to rectify the situation. We were happy with our appointment and the prices given so we told them to go ahead with the work. (After they sent the incorrect estimate to us, totally different household, job and city for that matter) That was in May, it's now July and they have yet to show up to do any work. I actually received a phone call while on vacation a few weeks ago asking if we were pleased with the siding repair job they had just completed, I was surprised by the call and informed them on was on vacation and would let them know when we got home. We came home 5 days later and walked to the back of our house to see the work uncompleted. I called and was told they'd find out what happened and call me back, that was 8 days ago. My husband and I want to give these guys business so badly, they have very good prices and seem like they have a capable team, but the disorganization that we have experienced is a little worry some.
Description of Work
We had an estimate done for some siding repair, pressure washing and gutters. With the intention of using these guys for some bigger, more long term work if we were happy with the way these small jobs were done.
Category
handyman service, roofing, siding
William K.
5.0
07/01/2013
Andrew arrived promptly at 8:00 in the morning with both gloves, eye protection and hearing protection. I started using the hammer and Andrew did a good job of removing the broken concrete. He then took over the hammer and I did some removal. It turned out to be easier to do the hammer so I took over that job and Andrew did the rest of the removal. When he would get caught up with removal, he used a shovel to clean up the area without being prompting. I provided a 15 minute break at 10:00. He cleaned up the work area before he left. He had a neat appearance and was pleasant to work with.
Description of Work
I needed somebody to help break up a cement garage floor and wheelbarrow it to the dumpster. It required the use of an 60 lbs electric breaking hammer.
Category
handyman service
Betty F.
5.0
06/25/2013
It went fantastic. We were expecting them to come in the spring but the guys came in February to start and even though it was snowing continued to work. I was very impressed he brought all his certifications to show us right from the start. Bob was very polite and explained exactly what they could do and listened to how we envisioned it. Once the outside was done the guys started work on the inside and even though we could have opened the doors out there for some heat they in turn were concerned about dust in my house! They did make an error in one of the frame sections- tore it down and built it correctly- and we would have not know if they didn't show us it was off..... Every night they would pick up all the remnants and their tools and sweep up before leaving. The finished product was not totally appreciated until the heat wave this week and it stayed nice and cool out there between all the new insulation and windows where in the past if it was 90 outside it was 120 on the porch and now its about 80!!! We had two other estimates and Bob Davis at Capitaland was the lowest and did exactly what we wanted for the price promised.
Description of Work
Tore off our summer old porch and build new year round enclosed porch
Category
remodeling, roofing, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

(member name removed), Thank you so much for your great review. It means a lot to our company. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again some day.
Robert E.
5.0
02/04/2013
Went well. A crew of 4-5 showed up a 7:30 am and they were out of there by 5:00 It was a hot day and they worked very hard all day.My only comment is that the crew needed someone who spoke a little better english. They a spoke spanish and I don't.
Description of Work
Remove and replace roofing. Haul away old roofing.
Category
roofing
KARLENE S.
1.0
12/07/2012
It went horribly. The owner of CPI lied, didn't look at the attic but told me I needed a fan. How does a fan keep my house warm? Attic insulation is what I needed, along with proper ridge and eave venting. I don't know if he was stupid or just a crook. Obviously, I didn't hire him to do anything. I wouldn't hire this company to pick up dog doo in my yard because I know they couldn't do that right, either! They'd probably move it from one place to another and charge $600.
Description of Work
I found Capitaland Home Improvements (CHI) on Angie's List and called for estimates for re-installing new windows that had been incorrectly installed, for an estimate insulating my attic, for replacing trim around double bifold doors done by another lousy contractor-thief and a couple other things. The owner came to my house and we went upstairs to look at the four new windows. He could not see that they were not plumb, which was causing the windows to be inoperable. One window was open two inches and cold December was roaring in. He told me nothing was wrong with the installation. I was ready to kick him out but just for fun, I said, "Before we go downstairs to look at the other projects, let's go up into the attic so you can measure for insulation. He (I think his name was Mike) said "Why do you want to insulate?" DUH!!! I said because I wanted to prevent heat loss, and ice dams at the eaves. When I again suggested we go up, he said "I don't need to see the attic." Why? He said, "because all you need is an attic fan." Again, for fun, I asked how much that would cost and he said "$600." I was taking notes all this time and I was amused by how horrible a contractor he was, so I continued to show him projects downstairs. There was a 3/4" gap between the trim over the doors and the trim on the side. He said he didn't see how that was a problem. His tone was condescending and his attitude disturbing, so I finally took him to the door. Later that day, I discovered that this company was the very same contractor my neighbor had hired to replace their roof. CPI had started replacing my neighbor's roof in June (about $7,000) and it was NOT finished as of Dec. 22. There were exhaust pipes that went through the old roof. The sections going through were removed and the lower portion stuffed with plastic bags (CPI was supposed to come back the next day to finish). The ridge vent had not been installed, so the attic was completely vent free. During the seven months it took to complete this roof, so much moisture had built up in the house and attic that the insulation was dripping wet and covered with black mold. CPI promised to replace the insulation. My timid, immigrant neighbors were too nice and didn't understand their rights. They believed all the excuses given by CPI. They could not understand that CPI's work was inadequate at best and that CPI was intentionally putting them off--promising to come the next day but not showing up. Finally, my neighbor called Mike. I had written the points she should make and that she should be firm. Mike hung up on her. She immediately redialed and he would not answer the phone. It took letters quoting laws and threatening to sue to get Mike to answer his phone and finish the roof. He had promised to replace the insulation. Instead, 7 months later, told them they didn't need new insulation but needed a fan. He charged them $600 to install an attic fan!!! My naive neighbors accepted that. I would have taken criminal action against CPI if it were me. STAY AWAY from CPI!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

I think the member is very confused. We have never done any work for her and have no records of her what so ever. She may have dealt with a sub-contractor that was working on a roof in her neighborhood that may have impersonated us because our yard sign was out front, and it sounds like he gave her the run around. I'm sorry she thinks she was dealing with Capitaland Home Improvement but the fact is she wasn't. My name is Bob and I am the owner, we have no one named Mike on our staff. We all know that no one is perfect but we have a customer satisfaction rating of 99% and are five star rated with The National Consumer Protection Bureau (NCPB) and have over 10,000 happy customers. We try our best to satisfy every customer. It's too bad Angies list doesn't verify a complaint to make sure their member is accurate with their complaint and not just giving any company they think is doing a bad job a black eye. Angies list should demand some documentation from the complainer to show that she even did business with the Company she is complaining about. They are encouraging their members to tell these fantastic stories and to even lie because they know there is no verification or consequences for lying. NCPB actually talks to the customers to get the right information before posting their ratings. Try that site!
Alison K.
1.0
10/08/2012
We needed the slate roof over our family room repaired. We called Capitaland for an estimate and they suggested we tear off the slate roof and replace it with a slate-look asphalt shingle. We also needed them to repair the flashing around our chimney. We were able to come to an agreed upon price. The day they were scheduled to do the work, one guy showed up. He smoked cigarettes while he was doing the work and left cigarette butts on my new roof (which is at a lower level than the rest of our house and the butts could be seen from our upstairs windows). He also left bits of slate all over the lawn and took all of the slate shingles with him - we had specifically requested they leave the (expensive) slate with us so that we could replace missing shingles on our main roof if necessary. We were annoyed by these things, but the roof was replaced and the work was done - or so we thought. A few months later, during a summer rainstorm we started to experiencing leaking again around our chimney and in a new spot - in the breezeway behind the new roof section. We called Capitaland and after *months* of going back and forth, we finally got someone out to look at the roof and chimney. He admitted that the flashing around the chimney was not done properly and that they had mistakenly never put flashing behind the new section of roof which was the direct cause of the new leak in our breezeway. He said they'd be out to fix these issues. No one ever came. Commence another few months of going back and forth. The person who'd been out to look at the issues in the summer now had left the company. We spoke with the owner who was very rude to us, but said he'd send someone out - but no one ever came. We've finally given up and now are seeking repair on these items elsewhere at our own cost. I'd rather pay someone else to do it right than to ever have to deal with the rude and incompetent folks at Capitaland again!
Description of Work
The slate roof over our family room was replaced with asphalt shingles and the flashing around our chimney needed repair.
Category
roofing
Donna Jane E.
5.0
10/07/2012
Mr. Davis was very prompt, courteous and professional. He was easy to to work with. I found him knowledgeable about the product and it's application,He gave a sense of trust because he spoke with common sense and was happy to explain or answer all of my questions and concerns. The contractors were polite, and on time. They cleaned up at the end of every day and when the job was completed. They were extremely considerate, and friendly. The roof was completed in a timely fashion. It is beautiful and so far a perfect job.
Description of Work
Capitaland Home Improvement installed a standing seam metal roof system. There were three separate roofs, main part of house, an addition and a porch.
Category
roofing
Gordon B.
1.0
07/09/2012
We called Capitaland for price on some roof repairs. Brian Jackson from Capitaland came to the house on 6/15/12 quoted a price of $500, was paid $240 as a down payment and left.A few weeks later, the repairman, George came over to do the work. He said it was more than nailing down a few shingles and some chaulk. Said he would have to try and get shingles to match, took some samples and left. Any communication from company at that point until I was finally turned over to Bob the owner on 7/9/12.Bob came over said he was not going to fix the roof, he would send me my money back. Said the roof should be torn off and offered to give me a quote, because all the roofs are guaranteed for 50 years, 100% not matter what happens to them.I find that hard to believe when a $500 contract is not worth the paper it is written on.Of course after this I started seeing complaints on them at the BBB. I guess we live and learn.
Description of Work
Services were contracted for but never performed because the company decided that it now could repair my roof for the price quoted, but would be happy to give me an 'on the spot' price to replace my entire roof.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

As Certified Master Elite Roofers, we stand by our decision to return the member's deposit due to the fact that the "repairs" that he requested would not have solved his roofing problems. The member has admitted that he is not a roofer, also having his "friend" from down the street install his roof, it is obvious that he does not want to take advice from people who have been in the business for over 20 years. The roof was improperly installed (ply wood was not properly attached to the rafters) and for us to correctly fix his roof and guarantee our work, we could not just fix the raised shingles (we will not do a "band-aid repair or a "cob job" just to make money like some companies). We believe that our customers deserve the best quality in service and products, and that's what we tried to offer the member.
Nancy M.
2.0
06/07/2012
I had previously used this company to install replacement windows and was very satisfied with both price and workmanship of the independent contractor they hired to do the job. So, when I wanted to rehab a small half-bath/laundry room I called for an estimate. The sales manager had changed and so did my experience with the company. I had one visit from an estimator and when I did not hear back with a written quote I called a few weeks later only to find that he was no longer with the company. However, the office manager did send me a copy of his quote. I had questions about it, but was waiting for other quotes so did not call back immediately. When I did call back I agreed to have the new sales manager (on the job for two weeks) and another salesperson come to confirm the original quote. In that meeting everything changed, and the cost was tripled. When I received the second quote I said I could not justify that expense for the job that I felt was needed. I live in an older townhouse and when I figured the cost of the renovation as a percentage of the sales price of similar townhouses in my development it was more than I thought was a reasonable expenditure. When I told the men this the sales manager assured me they could do the job for less depending on what I wanted it to look like. I gave him a bottom line number. When he came back the quote was still nearly $1,000 over that amount and he whittled away at the quote again to get it to the number I had given him. It seemed like he was trying to make me feel like a cheapskate or something. There was another big issue. I have a dog and in our discussions it seemed that there were going to be two supervisors plus the workers coming and going for a week or more. I was not going to be able to be home for the entire time so I would have to worry about boarding her on the days I wasn't going to be there. (An additional cost of working with this company.) Bottom line, I hired an independent carpenter who came highly recommended. He is a dog lover and had one helper some of the time he was doing the work, so my dog could stay home even when I wasn't there. I learned a little bit about buying bathroom fixtures and cabinets and ended up being very satisfied with a job that cost about 1/3 of the original high end job addressed in the second quote, and in line with the original quote that was effectively rescinded by the new salesmanager.
Description of Work
I did not hire this company to do the work.
Category
replacement windows, home remodeling
Ellen H.
5.0
05/08/2012
I was very pleased with their service. They did what they said they were going to do. They helped me with obtaining the vanity and faucet as well.
Description of Work
I needed to have some odd jobs done. I had a sink and vanity installed and some lighting fixtures put in.
Category
home remodeling
Brent B.
1.0
10/27/2011
Not well, avoid this company! I was mislead by salesperson, they actually don't do the work the subcontract it out, and just take the profit! When the roof leaked it took 2 month of me calling them and documenting every conversation. I actually talked to the owner Bob who was not at all concerned about the lack of responsiveness of his company or that my roof had a leak! They finally sent a roofer who then used white caulking on my roof. Did not fix the problem. Don't be swindled like I was, avoid this company!
Description of Work
Replaced roof
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

I have never meet or spoke to the member. We have dealt with his wife from the start of this project. She indicated to me that she was thoroughly happy with our work. A year after the job a leak developed from a brutal winter of ice damming as thousands of roofs in our area has, new and old. This is not a warranty repair but we went back three times ( which the Bradshaw may not even realize) and found shingles that were raised up due to ice damming and caulked them with clear caulk which is endorsed by the Manufacturer. Most major roofing Companies use sub contractor that carry their own worker's comp to give the home owner additional peace of mind in the event of an injury.To the best of my knowledge there have been no additional leaks and I will call the members to make sure as I AM very concerned about all my customers that they are satisfied. That's why we have a five star rating with the Nation Consumer Protection Bureau.
Nancy M.
5.0
03/22/2011
Excellent. The salesman was thorough, respected my time and when I said I was not interested in something he respected my wishes and did not waste my time, or his, by trying to change my mind (which a salesman from another company did). He was helpful and obviously knew his products. The installer was skilled, put down drop clothes throughout the house and covered furniture in the rooms where he was working and cleaned up completely. I am planning to call them again when I can afford to remodel my half bath/laundryroom.
Description of Work
Installation of vinyl, double-hung replacement windows.
Category
egress windows, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! Customer Satisfaction is Capitaland's 1st priority. I am glad we provided you with a fast and accurate estimate, so we could expedite your repairs in a timely professional manner. The quality of service we showed you is a general practice around here and we consistently strive for excellence. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Please confidently send your friends an family our way, as I will assure them the same treatment. Welcome to the Capitaland Home Improvement family and please contact us anytime.

Phone

Address

60 Blue Barns Rd Apt 1

Rexford, NY 12148

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing, siding, windows, sun rooms & remodeling.

Payment options

MasterCard
Check
Visa
Financing Available
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Capitaland Home Improvements LLC is currently rated 2.8 overall out of 5.

Capitaland Home Improvements LLC is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Capitaland Home Improvements LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, Financing Available, American Express, Discover

Yes, Capitaland Home Improvements LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, Capitaland Home Improvements LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Capitaland Home Improvements LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, Capitaland Home Improvements LLC offers warranties.

Capitaland Home Improvements LLC offers the following services: Roofing, siding, windows, sun rooms & remodeling.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Intensive Renovations

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Intensive Renovations

Established in 2019, Intensive Renovations has provided luxury renovations to both residential & commercial properties. Family owned and operated & fully insured.  

Fiore & Sons Renovations, LLC

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Fiore & Sons Renovations, LLC

We are a family owned business that pays attention to every little detail ensuring the projects come out flawless. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Remodeling basements is our specialty, making a whole new living space out of your existing home! Please give us a call today!  

All Star Roofing Contractor LLC is a reputable, full-service roofing company that provides its customers with a wide range of roofing solutions. With over 10 years of experience in the industry, All Star Roofing has gained a reputation for delivering high-quality workmanship and exceptional customer service. The company is committed to providing its customers with the best possible service, and this commitment is evident through their team of skilled professionals who are dedicated to delivering the highest level of expertise in the industry. All Star Roofing is fully licensed and insured, which ensures that their customers receive the best possible workmanship and quality of service. At All Star Roofing, they understand that a roof is one of the most vital components of any building, which is why they offer comprehensive services to ensure that their customers' roofs remain in top condition. This includes everything from roof repairs to complete roof replacements. The company uses only the best materials available on the market, ensuring that their customers' roofs are built to last. All Star Roofing has a proven track record of providing exceptional service to its customers, and this is reflected in their many positive customer reviews. Their reputation for quality workmanship and excellent customer service has earned them a loyal customer base, which continues to grow year after year. In summary, All Star Roofing Contractor LLC is a professional, reliable, and trustworthy roofing company that provides its customers with exceptional service and workmanship. If you're in need of roofing services, look no further than All Star Roofing!