Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Brad Rose Landscaping Inc

Founded 1972 • With Angi since July 2012

4.9

(57) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3609 River Rd

Rensselaer, NY 12144

Description

BRL, Inc has been in business for over 40 successful years. Brad Rose and Stephanie Leonard own and operate the company. As a father / daughter team we are unlike others in the industry. We pride ourselves on being approachable, honest professionals that employ hardworking, skilled individuals that

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/24/2020


John C.

Weeding, edging, mulching, shrub removal, new plantings

Description of Work
These guys were FANTASTIC!! Polite, professional, responsive and extremely knowledgeable - REAL PROs in every respect!

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. The pleasure was all ours. Enjoy your new landscape! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

10/01/2017


Donna C.

Very well. There were some challenges with large tree roots that we hadn’t anticipated and we had to go to Plan B so that the roots would not, over time, interfere with the new stone wall. They ended up removing a bit more of the existing ground, adding more top soil and lowering the front stone wall and moving it up against the sidewalk. It looks fantastic. We are pleased with their attentiveness and their desire to get it right. Going to Plan B meant more time spent deciding what to do and how to do it, as well as adjusting the pricing, which ultimately came out in our favor. It was important to Brad Rose Landscaping that the job was done correctly and they were will to discuss many options, took all new measurements and adjusted materials and labor. They also placed the tops of the walls but waited for me to return home from a business trip before gluing them down. I thought that was fabulous. They wanted me to see it “done” and approve it before they took the permanent step of gluing the tops on the walls. Again, this added an extra day to the job just to accommodate my schedule. They also came to do a final walk through to ensure that we were all on the same page and that we are satisfied. They gave advice for the plants and continued care. I don’t have a green thumb or experience and I appreciated the extra time spent discussing it with me.

Description of Work
Landscaping of front lawn, which is small but is a hill. Needed removal of crabapple tree, overgrown plants and old wooden terrace walls. Add new stone walls, re-terrace the hill and add new perennials.

Category landscaping, mulch, tree service, hardscaping

5.0

09/10/2017


John E.

Stephanie and Kevin spent a lot of time talking with us and walking the property to make sure that what they proposed was exactly what we wanted. Stephanie met with us at the paving stone showroom and carefully explained the pros & cons of the various types of stone. We are glad that we followed Stephanie's recommendations regarding what stones would work and look the best. Stephanie provided a detailed but easy to understand contract. They started the project on time and worked very efficiently and professionally to get the job done on time. We are extremely pleased with their work and plan to contract with them next summer for additional landscaping work in the front of our house.

Description of Work
Stephanie and Kevin from Brad Rose designed a unique and creative patio, walkway, fire pit, sitting wall, garden and raised hot tub platform in our backyard. They installed a low voltage LED lighting system and wired in lights on the sitting wall columns. They also installed and compacted a fresh layer of crushed stone on our long driveway.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was our pleasure working for you and with you throughout the project! We wish you years of making fond memories in your new garden space. Can't wait to talk about the front of the house!! Until then, continue to enjoy and thank you for choosing BRL!
5.0

06/13/2017


Victor P.

Brad Rose, his daughter Stephanie and crew did an absolutely fantastic job. They were on time to do the work and spent the whole day getting it done. They did a great job cleaning up and leaving our property better than when they arrived. They are very professional and willing to answer all of your questions and provide fantastic ideas for you to consider when you are designing the job. Stephanie was fantastic to work with and I am very pleased with her design and follow through. I would love to hire her for my business!

Description of Work
Old landscaping on the left side and left front side of house was taken out and a new landscape layout was installed. Added additional landscape to the front right side of the house, around the light post in the lawn and at the front right corner of the lot. We had an island garden that needed upgrading with trim work, expansion and new mulch.

Category landscaping, mulch

5.0

03/10/2017


Daniel M.

My wife hired them to move some bushes, and take some rocks away. Some hard landscape duties. I would give Brad an A. I am waiting for the weather to warm up a little big and I have another job for them. I wasn't here, my wife was here. Everything went well. There was a question and Brad wasn't here his workers were here, and they contacted Brad and clarified that quickly. Everything went smooth, my wife we very happy with it. They do good quality, and his prices are reasonable. He does good quality work.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, tree service

5.0

10/18/2016


Rosemary K.

We had contacted this company for an estimate in April for a patio installation and Stephanie came promptly and listened to the explanation of our vision. She listened and made suggestions and emailed us a detailed design of the plan. We had our patio installed in July 2016. Our project was started after only one week delay which we understood can happen. The workmen arrived as we expected and was completed within the time frame that we had been told. While we had some concerns about some issues related to "neatness" and care for our property, all issues were addressed promptly and appropriately by Stephanie. Overall, now that it has been several months and we have used this space. We are thrilled with the completed project. Stephanie did a great job with the design, it was actually much better than our initial vision. We have had many people give us positive feedback on the quality of the completed work. We are very happy with the completed work and would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Hardscape paver patio was installed

Category hardscaping

4.0

10/14/2016


Carl M.

It's hard to say if I will use them again, maybe I will.

Description of Work
They did regular lawn maintenance. They cut the lawn and trimmed back the bushes as needed.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/04/2016


Robert L.

A++ rating! By the far one of the absolute best company that has ever in our 21 years in this home we have ever done business with! After calling they indicated someone would come out and look at the project and figure an estimate. Kevin arrived exactly when they said he would. Listened to our thoughts, provided booklets with products for us to look at and provided two locations where we could look at the products first hand. We were not sure we could afford to do all projects but wanted to see what each project would costs. No problem! He came on May 5th and on May 9th I received an estimate from Stephanie with the estimate of each project and indicated if all were done they could provide a significant discount if all were done at once since their equipment would be already there which would save us from bringing all the equipment back. There was no hard sell at all. They were willing to do some or all projects. No problems! In the end we decided to do all and we are so glad we did! Stephanie arranged for us to meet with Andy at Zappala Block to look at pavers to help us decide which to choose for our project. Extremely helpful. We made at least four trips and Andy even got some samples of the steps we wanted to use so we could be shire we liked the color etc. Once we decided on what materials to use Stephanie reworked the estimate. It took us until June 16th to decided what we wanted! I swear I have over 25 emails between myself and Stephanie to work out the details. She was absolutely wonderful. No question went unanswered and she helped us make the right decisions. She never made me feel I was bugging her. It was like she was doing her own project. This woman must never sleep! She is unbelievable! Then we signed the contract, were put on their schedule for the first week in August. We provided a check for 50% down, which was not cashed I until a few days before they started the work. After we signed the contract we made a few changes regarding the size of the landscaping stone and added some weed blocker. Again, no problem. Now for the actual work itself! Due to a little rain the week before they started a couple of days after the original date (they had indicated in the original contact this might happen due to weather). We were amazed how quickly and efficiently they worked! They had the old front walkway out in no time. Had it regarded and rowdy to put in these big, extremely heavy steps. It was determined we needed another step so they had to order that which took a couple of days. While they were waiting for that they started on the side walkway with edging and the shed ramp. I had originally wanted edging on the inside and outside of the walkway. Once the walkway and inside edging were done Kevin did not do the outside edging until I saw the progress so far. He suggested not doing the outside edging and once I saw what he had already done I agreed it looked perfect as is. They edged the grass side of the planting section on the outside of the walkway. I had purchased some plants and the guys even planted them for me (not in the contract!). When the old side walkway was dug up a couple of my plants died (not unexpected because they had been there for over 20 years and the roots were under the walkway.) We knew this could happen and as the plants had gotten unruly it was a chance to get new plants. The guys pulls out the old big plants and planted the new ones I had purchased. I had purchased some organic mulch from Hudson Valley Organics and the guys even spread this mulch for us! By the time this was finished received the additional step and finished installing those as well as the pavers we had chosen. In no time this was completed. I asked Kevin if they could put in some edging we bought for our plant areas in front, replace a plant which would be in the stone area, edged the lawn near the stone areas. Again, no problem! The next morning a team of six guys were here to lay the weed locker and spread out the 7 yards on landscaping stone. It looked absolutely gorgeous! The only thing left to do was the overlay on the concrete front porch. This could not be done because the product had broken when shipped so we had to wait for new overlay to arrive. This happened a week and a half later. They finished in a day and then put in the poly sand on the walkway. They needed to settle before this could be done. Once finished Kevin said to stay off it for a day. I had repainted our old blue concrete pots which were empty so I went out and got some mums to put in them to finish off the look out front. Half an hour after, the door bell rings and it is Kevin with two beautiful huge mums for my pots! He decided the pots were empty all summer and they needed plants. Unbelievable! Really how many contractors would even think to do that! Stephanie told me later he never even told her he did that. She was so proud of him! It is a testament to how Brad Rose greats there employees. One of the guys told me this is the best company he has worked for! Goes to show you, treat your workers with respect and it pays off! The guys on the crew were respectful, sweet, answered any questions, asked if there was anything else they could do for us. Absolutely, a bunch of great guys! They really cared about the project! We have told all our friends if they ever need any landscaping done this is the company to hire. We could not be happier and are thrilled with the results. Now that our side to back walkway is done our old steps and patio look terrible! Kevin is going to come out and give us an estimate. Hopefully, we will have a whole new look at back which will match the beautiful front area of our home. To top it off, one day the doorbell ring and it was Emily from Brad Rose with a gift basket of wine, nuts and wine glasses! Truly, over the top! You just can't go wrong by hiring Brad Rose Landscaping. You will be so happy! We have submitted some before and after photos of our project. You can even go to Brad Rose Landscape to look. They have photos on their website as well!

Description of Work
Replaced front and side walkways and shed ramp, paver overlay on old concrete porch, replaced landscaping stones

Category landscaping, mulch, hardscaping

5.0

05/07/2016


DOM G.

Have used this local company 3 times for landscaping, mulch and yard work. Always do a great job.....crew very responsive to requests.....as usual.

Description of Work
Removed grass and added new mulch. Cleanup, trimmed shrubs, and re-mulch of driveway area. General cleanup of house front area. Cobblestones added to the drainage ditch and added a few new shrubs.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

03/25/2016


Kevin S.

We waited to do our review to see how everything held up and I am pleased to say our patio and walkways still look amazing two years later. Throughout the entire process communication was very good. It was clear from the beginning that this company cares very much about making their customers happy. If you do work with this company I am confident that you will be happy, because I do not believe they would leave till you were.

Description of Work
walkway and patio

Category landscaping

5.0

11/07/2015


Darhon R.

Our primary company contact was Stephanie Leonard, who did the initial consult, project quote and final walk-through. In addition, she communicated frequently with us to keep us abreast of the progress of the scope of work. Ms. Leonard worked with us to find a paver option that would be financially feasible for our budget as well as aesthetically pleasing. The workers arrived as promised and were meticulous in how the pavers were laid. The neighbors have complimented us on how nice the new front walkway and steps look from the street. Overall, our experience with Brad Rose Landscaping was very positive and I would recommend them to others for this type of work.

Description of Work
Removed old concrete on front walkway, back walkway, existing small grill patio and hauled everything away. Removed old front steps and hauled away. Dug out a new 9x12-foot small patio in backyard for picnic area use. Installed Brussels Block pavers in a terra cotta color in all areas previously covered by concrete as well as new patio, bordered by a row of red pavers. Installed contrasting pavers for new front steps. (Railings were done separately by a different service provider.)

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

10/22/2015


Margery C.

Very nice and professional crew. They arrived on time and went straight to work.

Description of Work
Trimmed privets (bushes) to half their size. Trimmed 60% of arborvitae bush. Removed all trimmings.

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

5.0

08/18/2015


Michael R.

It was a pleasure to have Brad Rose do the landscaping around our home. The company provides superior customer service from scheduling an appointment for an estimate, to providing a very detailed estimate, and communicating when the service could be performed. Emily was upfront about the wait for an estimate, something I appreciate, they value my time, but it was worth it, the landscaping really enhances the curb appeal of the home. Stephanie came out and was very attentive to my needs and provided a very detailed estimate of the work to be performed. The company follows through, I received an estimate a few days later as promised and the work was completed in the time frame noted. Stephanie along with her friendly and hard working crew showed up promptly after 8am on the scheduled day and worked non stop until everything was complete. It went very smoothly, and to my delight no surprises. As noted, I received watering instructions for my new plantings as well as the mailed invoice when I was told. All in all, they are very organized, communicate to their customers, and follow through on what they say they will do and the landscaping nicely showcases our home. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Trimmed some trees and perrenials. Removed a tree, shrubs, a large Juniper and other large perrenials. Planted a new tree and new perennials. Additionally, they cleaned and weeded the beds, and then manually edged the areas in the front, side and rear of home before mulch and stone were laid down. Cleaned work areas, and removed all the debris.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service

5.0

08/17/2015


Tim S.

Communication - Stephanie Leonard was in a word spectacular! From the first contact she was always prompt with her appointments and clear in her communications. Stephanie is a true professional. She had wonderful ideas and was very helpful in aiding us in the scope of the project. She and her staff actually answered every communication we made to them, which included emails, text messages as well as phone calls. Imagine that in this day and age! She was a blessing to work with. Work Details - The site manager Kevin was truly professional and also a pleasure to work with. He and Joe performed all the excavation and installation of the new walkways. Kevin's advice and recommendations were invaluable. They also moved existing shrubs for us to other areas and replanted them. They were helpful and very knowledgeable. When it was time for the new planting beds to be made a group of workers arrived and worked diligently to complete the job. Their work was impressive! And, to beat the band, they were the nicest group of young people you could imagine. I know this probably sounds a bit much but, we were and are very impressed with this company and it's people. We can't wait for the next project.

Description of Work
Install 70' of Techo Blu 60 MM paver walkways. Remove existing parking area (26 x 26) and insert new material for sod and two new planting beds consisting of 10 new shrubs and ornamental tree. Cleaned out all other landscaping beds and applied new mulch.

Category landscaping, mulch, hardscaping

5.0

08/03/2015


Edward L.

The project went very well. Stephanie offered suggestions, gave us a detailed estimate, arrived with her team on schedule to do the work, completed the work within a day, trimmed the shrubs to protect future growth, and left our front and back yards looking clean and fresh. We would definitely use Rose Landscaping again.

Description of Work
Removed a dead tree; raked and mowed front and back lawns; edged, weeded, and mulched shrub beds in front and back yards; fertilized 3 shrubs; trimmed over 30 shrubs and bushes; and pressure washed a paver patio and walkway in the back yard.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service, hardscaping

5.0

07/31/2015


Colleen C.

Stephanie was such a professional. She was punctual and provided us with a visual plan for our home that made it much easier to understand. Her price was fair and her crew was amazing! I have NEVER seen anyone come in and perform promised services in such a quick, flawless manner. It was quite amazing! Our home looks wonderful now and we've received many compliments. I would highly recommend this company for your landscaping needs. We will be using them for other services in the fall

Description of Work
Planned new landscaping project, removed existing landscaping, leveled ground, rebuilt slate wall, planted new landscaping.

Category landscaping

5.0

06/26/2015


Daniel S.

We were extremely pleased with Stephanie and her huge crew of workers. They came when they said they would, performed exactly what was in the contract and overall did a beautiful job. The plants that were suggested really set off the property and we have had a series of strangers stop to complement the change in our property and ask who did the work. If we decide to do our backyard, we will definitely contact Brad Rose again.

Description of Work
we had a wall built as well as the entire landscaping for the front of our house. Three separate sections of landscaping were planned and executed beautifully.

Category landscaping

5.0

06/10/2015


Stephen A B.

Brad Rose far exceeded our expectations as far as how it would all look upon completion. already plan on having them come back in the fall for clean-up and prepping our flowers and bushes for winter. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
Brad Rose showed up right when Stephanie told me they would. I hired them to re-edge our flower beds, put new mulch down, remove 3 existing rose bushes, that died from last winter and add some flowers out in fromt of the house.They trimmed all flowers and bushes that neede to be. After work was complete, Brad went over the care of the new flowers with me, which was very helpful due to the fact thet I do not have a "green thumb".

Category landscaping, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It is our pleasure. See you in the fall and thank you!!!
5.0

05/14/2015


JOHN B.

Phase I was completed last Fall (10/2015). We contracted Brad Rose to remove a large tree and very old overgrown bushes from the front of our home. We contracted Brad Rose to design, and install as Phase II, young trees, bushes and plants to replace what was there. Phase I and the design for Phase II, to be performed July 2015, are done. The work so far by this family run company has been excellent. Completely professional in their work, their friendly service CANNOT BE BESTED. We have referred this company to our friends. We plan on contracting Brad Rose for our entire landscaping needs.

Description of Work
Brad Rose was contracted to completely remove and eventually re-plant all landscaping bushes and tress.

Category landscaping, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review! We've enjoyed worked for you and getting to know you! We very much appreciate all your support and referrals!! Looking forward to seeing you in July and making your property shine!
5.0

05/10/2015


Jennifer Y.

I am very pleased and would highly recommend Brad Rose. They surpassed my expectations!

Description of Work
Landscaped my yard

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! It was my pleasure working with you and executing the job to the fullest. Best of luck to you and thank you very much for your business!
5.0

04/04/2015


Daniel S.

Great, they were right on time, delivered exactly as advertised. Proposal was professional, understandable, creative and just what we are looking for.

Description of Work
Initial presentation on a landsacpe project.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/17/2015


GEORGE S.

They redid my deck and it was really quite good. They did a very very excellent job. We called out some people from the Angie's List and they turned out to be too expensive but they' weren't. We shopped around and we got Brad Rose people who was local and they do a good job so we planned to have them again to do the front of the house. They were fairly well organized. They were here when they said they would be. There was a little misunderstanding of when they would start but when we arrived on some kind of consensus it was all very good.

Description of Work
We used Brad Rose for doing an outside deck.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. However, we didn't do a deck we did a paver patio repair. Also, transcription appears to be incorrect. They hired us because we had a great price but our rating was a "D", sort of conflicting. Regardless, project came out very good and the homeowners were extremely satisfied and wonderful to work with. I look forward to more projects in the future. Thank you!
5.0

02/28/2015


Robert C.

Very well handled professionally good to deal with

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your new landscape in both the front and back brings you lots of happiness.
5.0

02/18/2015


Richard C.

I think their prices might have been a little bit high but it was worth it. The landscape designer and office was great but the workers who did the actual work were loud and all over the place. They were good about cleaning up at the end of the day so I guess they were good.

Description of Work
They did a walkway and they tore out some shrubs. They made some landscaping beds for us as well.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the September 29th review and this one as well. It was a pleasure working with you both and I look forward to my Spring time check up to be sure everything fared well through the winter. Thank you for your business.
4.0

02/05/2015


Chris B.

The consultation went well and I felt comfortable contracting the work. The day of they showed up with a few folks and there was a dispute between removing and disposing of the existing landscaping stone (pebbles) or putting the weed barrier right over it. This was kind of a big deal to me because this was one of the main reasons for me contracting the work as I had nowhere to dispose of the old (ugly) stones. We simply pulled out the contract and it read specifically "remove and dispose of old stone". So they called in reinforcements (dump truck, few more boots) and they did a nice job removing the stone, installing the weed barrier, and laying mulch and new stone as agreed. I didn?t have budget for the fancy metal edge so we agreed on just putting in a natural edge. To my disappointment, no edging was done. It seemed that the removal of the old stone threw off their scheduling and manpower and they were in a rush just to get the mulch in by sun down.

Description of Work
Removed old landscaping materials, installed weed barrier, stone, and mulch.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

I was quite surprised to read this review as this work was done almost three years ago, but I am happy to reply. Although I do not remember every detail, I do remember this job but to freshen my recollection more I pulled out the contract, emails and notes and my version is not the same as the Clients version. As the Owner and Vice President of BRL, I personally met with this Client for the initial consultation, personally provided the Client the written estimate via email, spoke with the Client via telephone to remove services to better fit his budget AND oversaw the entire project, on site, from start to finish the day the work was performed. There was question as to the removal of the stone because after we already pulled away the top layer of stone and plastic weed barrier there was another layer of stone under the plastic weed barrier that neither the Client or I had anticipated. The customer was home during the project and questioned if we would be removing the second layer of stone, although not in the contract and not charged for it, we did because I authorized it. AT NO TIME did we have to call in additional staff or trucks to "help" do this job. The Team and I arrived at 10:25 am and departed at 2:40 pm the same day, not when the sun went down. As far as the aluminum edging goes, the cost did not fit into his budget and that was removed from the original estimate of work emailed and not in the contract. A manual edge was included in the contract and honestly I cannot remember if we performed it or not. There are no notes to acknowledge any change to the work but I do recall a manual edge needed to be installed on the right side bed only. If the manual edge was not performed, there was a valid and good reason why which I would have communicated to the Client. I would NEVER skip corners or purposely not do a task I was hired and paid to do. To the best of my recollection all work was completed to the Clients satisfaction that day as I personally did a closing walk through of the job with the Client. Never at anytime in the last three years has the Client called, emailed or questioned me as to why certain work was not completed and the entire invoice was paid on time. I take the services we perform very seriously and train my staff to execute all tasks at 110%. I'm very sorry that the Client did not rate us an "A" because in my eyes we did our job to the fullest plus. If the Client felt we cut corners or left something out I would have appreciated being told immediately as it would have been rectified, no questions asked at no cost to the Client.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Staats Masonry

    Staats Masonry is a small family owned business (Howard and Serena Staats). Over 30 years experience in Masonry and Construction services, with 2 years vocational schooling. Formally trained and certified by well known industry leaders such as Increte, Colormaker and Engrave-a-crete. We repair and replace foundation walls, install drainage systems, catch basins We build retaining walls, install bluestone patios/sidewalks, we also install concrete patios/sidewalk. Rebuild/repair porches/steps. Parge foundation walls. There’s no jobs too small.  

    Angi Certified

    Constable Tree Service

    Constable Tree is a family owned company that serves the capital region of New York. We are specialized in tree care and maintenance, specifically Planting, Trimming, Removals, and Stump grinding. We are dedicated to providing quality work in a professional safe manner. 100% Customer satisfaction guaranteed  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    The Davey Tree Expert Company

    Call today for a free consultation. Our team of certified arborists provides expert tree services, trimming, removals, insect and disease prevention and more. All Davey Tree specialists are licensed, bonded and insured and committed to personalized client service and accomplishing your property goals. Contact us today to get started!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial landscaping & design, paver patios, walkways, decorative & retaining walls, seasonal clean-ups, mulch & decorative stone installation, bed & tree edging, shrub & small tree trimming, shrub installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn mowing, lawn fertilization & large tree trimming.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brad Rose Landscaping Inc

    How is Brad Rose Landscaping Inc overall rated?

    Brad Rose Landscaping Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brad Rose Landscaping Inc open?

    Brad Rose Landscaping Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Brad Rose Landscaping Inc provide

    Brad Rose Landscaping Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check

    Does Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brad Rose Landscaping Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brad Rose Landscaping Inc?

    Yes, Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offer?

    Brad Rose Landscaping Inc offers the following services: Residential & commercial landscaping & design, paver patios, walkways, decorative & retaining walls, seasonal clean-ups, mulch & decorative stone installation, bed & tree edging, shrub & small tree trimming, shrub installation.

    Are there any services Brad Rose Landscaping Inc does not offer?

    Lawn mowing, lawn fertilization & large tree trimming.