Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FITCHETT GROUP LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
12000198306
Trade License Locale
NY
Trade License Authority
State Of New York
Trade License Expiration
04/20/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

63-54 Fitchett St

Rego Park, NY 11374

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We will always wear a mask while onsite and use sanitizer.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Ring Complete Home Setup

Ring Complete Home Setup

camera repair202011374
Install and configure a ring doorbell, exterior solar ring cameras, hardwired floodlight camera, the ring alarm system, motion sensors, exterior lights, interior water detectors, smoke detectors.

Description

Fitchett Group LLC is an owner operated company lisenced and insured in the state of NY to install and repair security camera, alarm, and access control systems. As a one man company we aim to keep costs low and provide effective security solutions. We also do low voltage electrical, smart home setups, audio visual and point of sale systems. ...
Large Commercial CCTV setup

camera repair

202011101
Audio Visual System Installation

home theater installation

202011733

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home security systems (6)home automation (4)camera repair (3)electrician (2)locksmith (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/02/2021

Brandon was excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Home Security Systems

Category electrician,home security systems,home automation

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

We had five cameras installed around the house and it went very well

Description of Work
Cameras installed around house

Category camera repair,lighting,home security systems

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2020

5.0

12/13/2020

We bought a new house and wanted cameras installed around the exterior. Brendan came and recommended a great system and installed it with only a days work. It still works great to this day.

Description of Work
CCTV installation

Category camera repair,home security systems

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/28/2020

Brendan came and installed the DVR and 12 camera system at our office. It went really well and he was able to work with our tight schedule to get it done quickly and correctly. He also sent us detailed documentation on how to work everything that was a huge help.

Description of Work
CCTV camera installation

Category electrician,locksmith,home security systems,home automation

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Images

Service Provider Response

Happy to help!
5.0

11/23/2020

Brendan installed the cameras in my tanning salon. He was extremely efficient, showed up on time and got the job done earlier than expected. He explained what all of my options were and gave me a very clear quote up front, so I knew exactly what the hedges were. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of his work! I’d hire him to install cameras for me again in the future!

Description of Work
home security installation

Category camera repair,home security systems,home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow what a great review! Happy to help!
5.0

11/23/2020

Very good experience. Polite and professional. Patient in explaining how to use the system. Came back to make sure everything was still working free of charge. Would recommend to everybody. Hard to find people who practice honest business the Fitchett group goes above and beyond !!

Description of Work
Ring Camera installation

Category home security systems,home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Glad to see you are enjoying the system.

    Services Offered

    We focus mainly on Electronic Security systems, CCTV cameras, Alarm systems, smart home, Audio Visual, and networking set up. We are certified Ring Pro, Dahua Pro, LTS Pro, Aviglion, IndigoVision, and are experienced in many other manufactures.

    Services Not Offered

    High Voltage Electrical work or other license restricted work. We hold the NYS low voltage license.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No