Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2014

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

219 Westchester Ave 5th Floor

PORT CHESTER, NY 10573

Description

We've been in the industry for over 30 years and we have the experience and skill to deliver exactly what you're looking for. From concept to creation, we will handle your entire project in house with a hands on approach....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2016


Mary B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category masonry, hardscaping

5.0

06/01/2015


Mirari B.

We ended up not using the provider- pleased with responsiveness though

Description of Work
came to view property and submitted quote as requested-

Category landscaping

5.0

03/25/2015


Mark S.

The project was seamless, smooth, on time, and within budget. These guys don't mess around, they do what they say and when they're going to do it. That is what I was looking for and I got exactly what I needed. No games, no bull crap, they got to work, and finished. One of the best contractors that I have had the experience to work with.

Description of Work
The Barchella Team removed both our old existing driveway and landscaping around our foundation and west side perimeter. We originally contracted Barchella because our neighbor put in a huge new home that we desperately wanted to screen from our house. Barchella and their workers brought in huge beautiful 20 ft tall+ Evergreens to immediately rectify the screening problem and supplied beautiful B&B shrubs and ground cover to complete the landscaping phase. They installed new drive way curbing, drainage, and black top to complete the whole project.

Category landscaping, driveway pavers

5.0

03/24/2015


Maggie R.

From beginning at the first meeting til the end of the project, Barchella Landscape and Masonry Corp. were professional, conscientious, neat, and brought the project in on time. The workers and office staff were friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. They installed a new patio and walkway, and removed the existing landscape plantings and replaced with beautiful new specimen. Once again, our back yard is thriving and full of color and life. I highly recommend this team as they are well known for their professionalism and outstanding work.

Description of Work
Planting, masonry, and patio work.

Category landscaping, masonry, patios

4.0

01/30/2006

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY FOR TWO YEARS AND THEY ARE THE BEST. THE WORKERS ARE ALWAYS PUNCTUAL AND PROMPT. THEY KEEP THE GARDEN HEALTHY AND LOOKING GOOD.

Description of Work
MAINTAINS GARDEN

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Angus Theriault & Sons Inc

    Angus Theriault & Sons – Providing Residential and Commercial Roofing Services in Westchester County and Surrounding Areas for Over 75 Years. Integrity and quality work have been prime ingredients in our success from the start. We have built a solid reputation on customer satisfaction, achieved through quality work, attention to detail and prompt service.Angus Theriault & Sons specializes in residential roofing, sheet metal fabrication, gutters, soffit, fascia, copper and aluminum work and more. We can suggest the best application for your particular needs whether it be maintenance, reinforcement, restoration or a complete new roofing system. We carefully estimate every job, quote a reasonable price and complete the work in the shortest time possible. We are licensed, insured, and certified by the manufacturers and provide superior craftsmanship and experienced professionalism. Additional Email: Info@Westchesterroofer.Com  

    Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

    A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Zeno Property Services

    With over 20+ years of experience, we are here to address all your paver and retaining wall needs and dreams. We also do tuck pointing, patios, concrete, stone veneers and more. In addition to our stone work we also do interior and exterior painting, build decks and so much more.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Outdoor Design, Landscaping, Monthly Maintenance, Planting Large Specimen Trees, Excavation, Masonry, Drainage, Irrigation, Driveway Paving

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp

    How is Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp overall rated?

    Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp open?

    Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp provide

    Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp?

    Yes, Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offers warranties.

    What services does Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offer?

    Barchella Landscape & Masonry Corp offers the following services: Outdoor Design, Landscaping, Monthly Maintenance, Planting Large Specimen Trees, Excavation, Masonry, Drainage, Irrigation, Driveway Paving