CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc.

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since January 2017

We are a Family owned and operated business and have 25 years of experience in Tree service and Excavation. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Tree Removal and Tree Trimming

tree service

2021
Removal of 2 small pine trees and trim all trees over the driveway because they were to low all tree that were trimmed were climbed spike less
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (7)lawn & landscaping (5)masonry (3)excavating (3)Patios (2)leaf removal (2)drain pipe installation (1)snow removal (1)stone & gravel (3)lawn care (2)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/16/2021


Tim W.

They did an excellent job. Good quality, very nice people, and they cleaned up after they were done. I would definitely hire them again and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They removed trees at my house.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

02/16/2021


Anthony T.

They were great. They did a better job than I expected.

Description of Work
They did Landscaping, Excavating and Tree cutting.

Category excavators, landscaping, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

02/05/2021


Micheal C.

Outstanding company friendly and reliable staff their prices are more than reasonable and the quality of work is impeccable best company I’ve hired in the 25 years I’ve lived here they are a five star company I highly recommend them

Description of Work
Landscaping, Tree Service, stonework, snow plowing

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, masonry, pavers, gravel, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


Milltan H.

Everything worked out good. Work was performed in a timely manner. Concrete work was excellent and on time. Very pleased with snow plowing Tree work was very professional.

Description of Work
Tree Service, Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Snow Removal

Category concrete repair, tree service, snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


Reina A.

Responsible, and communication was outstanding. Told me what the process was and answered my questions to the fullest. Definí would hire again for any jobs I need to be done right.

Description of Work
Tree Service, Excavating

Category excavators, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


Louis C.

Great job, very professional, I recommend them to all my friends and I would hire them again in the future. The patio and stone work was just simply amazing, everyone loves it and it still looks like new after two years.

Description of Work
Tree Service, Patios

Category tree service, patios

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


Ronnie B.

With CA Landscaping and Masonry you work directly with the owner, Christian, as opposed to an employee. I have used CA for nearly all of the services it provides, from tree service, to masonry, to both light and heavy landscaping with excavation. The results have exceeded my expectations every time. Needless to say my wife and I feel very fortunate to have CA at our disposal. Christian is a true artisan among an industry filled with lack luster companies.

Description of Work
Tree Service, Landscaping, Excavation, & Masonry

Category excavators, landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, masonry, pavers, gravel, tree service, drain pipe, property management, patios

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Images

Review for CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. - 5 Poppys Ln, Pawling, NY - 39181444

+2 More

5.0

11/05/2018


Jason D.

They were great and would definitely call them again if needed. Their number is on the side of the fridge.

Description of Work
Brush removal

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2018

5.0

01/09/2018


ANA S.

He did a great job! Everyone in his team is very professional and thoughtful.

Description of Work
Christian is wonderful to work with. Very patient, priced well and most importantly the quality of work is phenomenal! We did tree removals including stump, new landscaping and masonry.

Category landscaping, masonry, pavers, gravel

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5 Poppys Ln

    Pawling, NY 12564

    Thursday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Tree Service, Landscaping, Masonry, Excavating, Patios, Leaf Removal,
    Property Management

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc.

    How is CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. overall rated?

    CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. open?

    CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. provide

    CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc.?

    No, CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offer?

    CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. offers the following services: *Tree Service* Tree Removal*Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling*

    Are there any services CA Landscaping and Masonry, Inc. does not offer?

    *Ask For Details*