Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Koch Spraying Service Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2910 Federal Rd

Pavilion, NY 14525

Description

On demand and specialized pest control including Honey Bee extractions. Invoicing at time of service. We do not accept credit cards; cash or check only....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/07/2018


Kei R.

They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and did great work. My wasps and the nest are gone at the quoted price. Would hire this company again in a heart beat.

Description of Work
Pest removal

Category pest control

2.0

11/29/2017


Tom R.

Couldn't get anyone to answer the phone.

Description of Work
Needed house spraying.

Category pest control

5.0

10/27/2015


Rich M.

Description of Work
We were very happy with their services. They were prompt, professional, did great work, and knew their business!

Category pest control

5.0

06/29/2015


Margaret B.

Description of Work
Sprayed entire exterior of house. Sprayed for carpenter bees, ants,etc. Was neat and covered and moved items to protect them from spray.Explained what was used and what precautions were necessary for my pets. Also furnished info. sheet detailing what was used. Was more pro-active than other companies I've used past years.Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of job and product and methods used.Highly recommend.

Category pest control

5.0

06/30/2014


Angel L.

Description of Work
Sprayed for ants...

Category pest control

5.0

08/27/2013


Fay S.

Josephine returned my call within a reasonable amount of time, and was already in the area. She arranged to meet me shortly thereafter as she was already in the area. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions and concerns. Even her bill payment plan included flexibility. I will definitely call her again if needed.

Description of Work
I had a nest of yellow jackets in an interior wall of an empty rental.

Category pest control

5.0

01/23/2013


Kenneth M.

Took care of a bee problem and even came back to retreat a nest in the ground. Sealed openings and bees were gone.

Description of Work
Great service

Category pest control

5.0

05/22/2012


Eileen W.

I recommend them highly. They are very trustworthy. They come when they say they would come. They are very thorough and appear to know what they are doing.

Description of Work
I have been using Koch Spraying Service Inc for years; they spray my whole house for cluster flies every year. The last time they came they sprayed the outside of my house for cluster fly control.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate long term customers. We make every effort to be as faithful to them as they are to us. During the extremely busy season, we work very long hours in order to accommodate all of our clients. We inform the customer as thoroughly as possible regarding the procedure and material used. We also take great pains in caring for people's property while making the application, including: toys, pets and furniture.
5.0

04/26/2012


Stacy S.

Everything was great. They were in and out very quickly. It was a little hard to get in touch with them initially.

Description of Work
Spraying for Cluster Flies.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We make every attempt to keep our prices down. We are consistantly at or below industry standards. We avoid annual increases whenever possible.
5.0

03/02/2012


Jennifer L.

We have these box elder trees and they get these beetles in the house from it. I just couldn't stand the bugs anymore since we have had such a warm winter. They have to spray the window seals. She came the next day and let my young son follow her around and she covered her feet. She explained everything and answered all my questions because I really didn't like using a poison in the house. She really went above and beyond. She will be coming back in the Spring.

Description of Work
They came out and sprayed for beetles.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pest Express LLC

    Indoor/Outdoor pest control services. Bed bugs, cockroaches, mosquitoes, ticks, mice, yellow jackets, carpenter ants, etc. Residential and Commercial services available. Fully licensed and insured business. Locally owned and operated.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Extermination of all structural, tree and lawn insect problems; including Emerald Ash Borer control with a Micro-Injection system.

    Services Not Offered

    Termite extermination is not offered.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Koch Spraying Service Inc

    How is Koch Spraying Service Inc overall rated?

    Koch Spraying Service Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Koch Spraying Service Inc open?

    Koch Spraying Service Inc is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does Koch Spraying Service Inc provide

    Koch Spraying Service Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Koch Spraying Service Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Koch Spraying Service Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Koch Spraying Service Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Koch Spraying Service Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Koch Spraying Service Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Koch Spraying Service Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Koch Spraying Service Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Koch Spraying Service Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Koch Spraying Service Inc?

    No, Koch Spraying Service Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Koch Spraying Service Inc offer?

    Koch Spraying Service Inc offers the following services: Extermination of all structural, tree and lawn insect problems; including Emerald Ash Borer control with a Micro-Injection system.

    Are there any services Koch Spraying Service Inc does not offer?

    Termite extermination is not offered.