Preferred Choice Cleaning Services

5.0

(287) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

25 Lincoln Rd Serving Suffolk and Nassau

Patchogue, NY 11772

Window Cleaning

Window Cleaning

window cleaning202011769
A recent window cleaning project.

Description

Long Islands Premiere Multi Service Exterior Cleaning Company. Fantasic Reviews! Honest, Reliable Great Service. 100% Happiness Guaranteed! Licensed / Insured / Bonded - Residential / Commercial / Free “Drone” roof inspections.Not servicing Shelter Island, East Marion, Fire Island and Orient Point...
House Washing - Image

House Washing

pressure washing

2020
Roof Cleaning - Image

Roof Cleaning

roof cleaning

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(287) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

284

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (222)pressure washing (90)gutter cleaning (20)roof cleaning (13)deck cleaning (7)window replacement (7)carpet cleaning (32)house cleaning (21)floor cleaning (16)dryer vent cleaning (15)air duct cleaning (8)upholstery cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 287 reviews
5.0

09/30/2020

Angelo and his helper were right on time. They were Very Nice and Professional. Did an AMAZING job! I could not be Happier! I Highly Recommend them. You will not be disappointed! Hard to find an Honest, Professional, Trustworthy Company, who will do the right job, but Preferred Choice Cleaning Services is all that. I will be hiring them again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed my house and cleaned the windows, inside and outside!

CATEGORY replacement windows,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

Angelo and his team were great. Professional, timely, and everything looks great. He was very clear about what would be done and walked me through their work after he was done. Will be using again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing patio/fence, soft wash house, exterior window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and the kind review!
5.0

05/30/2020

Preferred Choice Cleaning is outstanding. This is the second time I utilized Preferred and Brendan and Brandon did a phenomenal job: porch, pavers/slate, extensive PVC fencing around the property, shed, deck, patio furniture etc. Looks brand new! Professional, courteous, and the cost was very reasonable. On top of all this, a little while after the job was done, Angelo the owner called to ask how ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
porch, pavers/slate, extensive PVC fencing around the property, shed, deck, patio furniture etc

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for supporting our small business. We truly appreciate it. Thanks as well for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a nice summer!
5.0

05/28/2020

Excellent service , professional and responsive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $253

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your business as well as the kind review. Much appreciated!
5.0

05/23/2020

Preferred choice was an excellent vendor from Angelo the owner to the Brendan and Brandon who worked on my house. Professional company who was on time and performed a great service for the price. Would definitely use this company again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning, pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

Great Angelo and his guys, Brendon and Brandon were awesome.They did everything they said and more

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and the great review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/02/2020

they did a great job today, arrived when they said they would. Fair price for the work involved, the guys were very polite and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. i've already recommended them to my mom and my lawn guy, who had come over and saw the amazing job they did cleaning the cement walkway and steps around my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $1,224

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your business and for taking the time to leave us this kind review. Much appreciated!
5.0

07/28/2019

Fast responsive to my inquiry. Came to see job. Quote came quick and was one of the best out of 5. I immediately admired the professionialism of everyone in the company who I spoke with. I agreed to go ahead. The two workers were very prompt and polite at all times. This job took an entire day. They rang my doorbell to let me know they were going for a replacement part so that I didn't think they ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing very dirty tennis court and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank You very much for your business and for taking the time to review our company. It is much appreciated!
5.0

07/24/2019

Wonderful job! Worker was efficient and did a great job. He was very polite

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You for your business and for your great review!
5.0

05/31/2019

Company was extremely professional and easy to deal with. Workers showed up on time and did a fantastic job. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house cleaning, exterior windows washed power washing

CATEGORY house cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your business and for taking your valuable time to leave us this review. Have a great summer!

Services Offered

PRESSURE WASHING / GENTLE SAFE ROOF CLEANING / CEDAR SIDING & ROOF RESTORATION / WINDOW CLEANING / SOLAR PANEL CLEANING / GUTTER CLEANING

Services Not Offered

Weekly House Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes