Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JI ROOFING & EXTERIORS CORP

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

89 Bay Ave

Patchogue, NY 11772

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Please call our office today to schedule your free estimate 631-569-9084. We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! We are GAF and OWENS CORNING CERTIFIED....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)gutter repair (2)chimney cap repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

Very happy with overall work - highly recommended. There was slight delay in showing proof of insurance but it was there. That is the only reason for 4 stars in punctuality otherwise work was performed as agreed upon.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We are here for serve you!
5.0

06/04/2021

The service was excellent. They were very prof, thorough and respectful. They provided samples on the work. They cleaned up very well and I was very pleased with the job.

Description of Work
Roof done in my house.

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we are here for serve you!
5.0

06/03/2021

Jacob and his team (JI Roofing) were friendly, efficient and professional. Jacob patiently explained the process for roof removal installation to my wife and me, and then his team installed the roof exactly as explained. The roof had a number of different pitches and valleys which were addressed properly. JI installed ridge vents on three separate ridges, replaced an old gable vent, and correctly ...

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting in our work, we are here to serve you.
5.0

06/03/2021

It went very good, does a nice job, he keep in touch and he did what he say that he will do.

Description of Work
Roof, Gutter and Chimney caps replacement.

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney caps

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] we are here to serve you.
5.0

05/18/2021

They did a terrific job. It was very good. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They did roof installation for me.

Category roofing

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

05/08/2021

Jacob is a man of his world. Excellent work and fair price. He was timely and cleaned up beautifully after the job. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed!

Description of Work
Replace old shingles and needed plywood. Additionally vented my roof for better circulation.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes