BlackHawk Surveillance

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2016

BlackHawk Surveillance provides installation and repair / managment solutions for CCTV, IP Cameras, Access Control, Fire Alarms, and Many more....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+9 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home security systems (4)camera repair (3)electrician (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/25/2021


Amy I.

The installation was professional and the cameras work great. They made sure to answer any questions that we had. We are very happy with Blackhawk and their services.

Description of Work
Security cameras

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/11/2021


Jess B.

Brian and his team do great work. More importantly, they stand by their work and your system. Brian's team installed our camera system a couple of years ago, and he gave us a feeling of more safety and security. The cameras then can be seen through an online app (on your phone or through a special web address), but occasionally there's a glitch, as with most online things. Now, other companies might forget you or want more money after they've done the installation. But not Brian. The glitches are only every now and then, but when they happen, I reach out to him and he gets right on it. He stands by his systems and he troubleshoots it, and you're back up and running. He knows his stuff, and he's dedicated to making sure everything is working right! Thanks, Brian! It's good to know you're there to keep things working!

Description of Work
Security Camera Installation

Category camera repair, home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

5.0

08/09/2021


Michael F.

The service was very good. They were fast and friendly.

Description of Work
Change the cameras.

Category camera repair, home security systems

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

08/06/2021


travis G.

They were good. They were extremely professional and on time.

Description of Work
They did our Wi-Fi.

Category internet service

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

08/02/2021


BH - Jeff Carwash ..

Went excellent Brian was professional and courtious. He answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied before he left. I highly recommend Blackhawk for security cameras

Description of Work
security Cam install

Category camera repair, electrician, home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    554 New York 112

    Patchogue, NY 11772

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    11%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BlackHawk Surveillance

    How is BlackHawk Surveillance overall rated?

    BlackHawk Surveillance is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BlackHawk Surveillance open?

    BlackHawk Surveillance is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does BlackHawk Surveillance provide

    BlackHawk Surveillance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does BlackHawk Surveillance offer free estimates?

    Yes, BlackHawk Surveillance offers free project estimates.

    Does BlackHawk Surveillance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BlackHawk Surveillance offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BlackHawk Surveillance offer a senior discount?

    No, BlackHawk Surveillance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BlackHawk Surveillance offer emergency services?

    Yes, BlackHawk Surveillance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BlackHawk Surveillance?

    Yes, BlackHawk Surveillance offers warranties.

    What services does BlackHawk Surveillance offer?

    BlackHawk Surveillance offers the following services: CCTV, Security Cameras, IP Cameras, Alarms, Fire System Design & Installation, Data, General A/V, Home Theater Installation, Fiber Optic Install / Repair.