Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning

Founded 1988 • With Angi since April 2011

4.6

(65) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

428 S Main St. Ste. 101

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Description

We are a leading provider of cleaning services with an outstanding reputation for quality and accountability throughout the Syracuse and surrounding areas. We have over 10 years experience in the cleaning industry. Insured and bonded. Reliable, dependable ,friendly and responsible.. We will probably be the last cleaning company you will need to hire.Please check out our website http://www.deluxehomeandofficecleaning.com and our FB page https://www.facebook.com/DeluxeHomeandOfficeCleaningCNY/...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

06/04/2019


Tami R.

Jeff sounded great on first call. But then he never called back or answered my calls or texts. I tried for almost two weeks then had to go with someone else. Do not recommend.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/08/2019


patrick W.

We’ve had them here twice and their work was exceptional. They will be back next month

Description of Work
House cleaned

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/15/2018


Barbara W.

Very well.Jazz, Mariahand Lisa were efficient and thorough. Would hire them again.

Description of Work
Cleaning for sale of home

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/02/2018


Renee B.

I met with Jeffery and he came and did a walkthrough to see what I wanted and was very professional and kind. We set up a time for his crew to come in and start. The ladies came on time and were very professional, brought all of their own cleaning supplies and started right away. They actually even pointed out things I didn't even think of! They cleaned my house top to bottom and did more that I expected. The house looked amazing when I came home. The best cleaning service I have ever used. The girls were so kind too.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning for my home

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

5.0

08/17/2018


Linda O.

Arrived a few minutes early. Polite, worked continuously and thoroughly: two cleaners worked for two hours to clean one bedroom apartment.

Description of Work
Clean apartment after moving out.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/17/2018


Chad M.

"Jazz, Mariah, and Ashley did an outstanding job, and the house looks great" The crew is very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
General Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/17/2018


Chad M.

We have had the crew come twice now in the past two weeks. They are very professional, and courteous, and fairly priced. We will continue having them come every two weeks.

Description of Work
General Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/15/2018


Jessie G.

Excellent had Suzanne clean for me and she was GREAT!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/15/2018


Jessie G.

Great cleaner was efficient and through

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/10/2018


James R.

After the initial Full house cleaning, which went great, we have had two ladies come every 3 weeks. The two ladies that come may differ slightly each time, but there is always one that has been to our house more than once. The ladies do a great job in one hour (so you are paying for 2 person hours), for which we are billed monthly. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking for cleaning services.

Description of Work
General house cleaning, with special attention to bathrooms

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Syracuse Best Cleaning Services

    We are providers of cleaning services in the area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Syracuse Best Cleaning Services has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your cleaning service needs!  

    Housekeeping Solutions

    WE ARE A SMALL CLEANING SERVICE WITH 8 EMPLOYEES. WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 2006 AND ARE SLOWLY AND STEADILY EXPANDING. WE ARE CURRENTLY SERVICING THE MAJORITY OF CAYUGA, ONONDAGA, AND OSWEGO COUNTIES. WE ARE FULLY INSURED AND ACCREDITED WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. ALL SUPPLIES NEEDED TO COMPLETE THE JOB(EXCEPT SURFACE SPECIFIC CLEANERS AND/OR PERSONAL PREFERENCES) ARE PROVIDED BY HOUSEKEEPING SOLUTIONS. OUR RATES ARE $45.00/HOUR/PERSON PLUS 8% SALES TAX.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide services to suit your needs.Top to bottom detailed cleaning of your home, apartment. Moving in or out., office and commercial cleaning, and more. Daily, 1X clean, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning, we work hand in hand with a carpet cleaning company.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning

    How is Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning overall rated?

    Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning open?

    Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning provide

    Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning?

    Yes, Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offer?

    Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning offers the following services: We provide services to suit your needs.Top to bottom detailed cleaning of your home, apartment. Moving in or out., office and commercial cleaning, and more. Daily, 1X clean, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly cleaning.

    Are there any services Deluxe Home and Office Cleaning does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning, we work hand in hand with a carpet cleaning company.