All In One Construction NY, LLC

About

Founded 1996

We work harder and smarter to maintain our A+ Rating by the Better Business Bureau and 5 Star Rating here on Angi and on Google. Special thanks to our Clients since 1996 here in our beautiful Hudson Valley ! We accept cash, checks and cards, Our employees are experts and you will be thrilled with

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

5 Stars...new roof in one day

picture framing

202212508
Client loved our service so much she gave us her deck rebuild too!
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)plumbers (7)siding companies (4)decks & porches (4)basement remodeling (3)window replacement (3)roofing (3)tile installation (3)dumpster rental (2)drywall (2)interior painting (1)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

08/20/2022


John C.

The crew replaced my roof in a single day.

Description of Work
Solar Panels removed for new roof

Category roofing

Cost $10,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

5.0

07/30/2022


Priscilla L.

Very pleased with the results and the actual entire process. It took longer than expected but the results were definitely worth it. The crew were professional and respectful at all times. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Old siding removed to entire home with new siding replaced and painted

Category ceramic tile, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

Images

Review for All In One Construction NY, LLC - 610 Broadway, Newburgh, NY - 39817480

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words, your patience during an exterior siding and paint job in the blazing sun and especially for have such great design and decorating taste. Those copper gutters and palette of paint colors you chose for your house paint are both historically accurate and cutting-edge at the same time.. well done Friends!
5.0

04/28/2022


BRUCE T.

As Director of Operations for Times Square Lighting, I make a living overseeing the design, fabrication and installation of complex, state of the art electronic equipment with an eye towards aesthetic and functional perfection. If anyone can find fault in the planning, development and execution of a construction project, it is I. After careful research and reading dozens of contractor reviews, I decided to give Raymond and Jimmy at All in One Construction a shot at the removal and re-installation of a deck behind my home. I am pleased to report they ticked all the boxes correctly. 1) The quote process followed a logical sequence. 2) All appointments were kept and deadlines were met. 3) The projects Bill of Material was accurate and easy to follow. 4) Material cost was actually below what I would have paid if buying direct. 5) Project start date was ahead of schedule; completion date was also ahead of schedule. 6) The job site was neat and safe at the end of each day. 7) The work crew was able to answer all of my questions quickly and accurately. 8) Fit and finish was impeccable, areas not normally visible to the homeowner were finished with the same attention to detail as public areas. 9) Communication with the project supervisor was instant via phone, e-mail and text, even on Sunday. 10) Invoicing, including credits for unused material were clear and precise, which made balancing my books easy. 11) Labor cost did not change between the quote process and project completion. 12) Final payment was due after project completion and satisfactory review. So take it from me, if you need a contractor to work on your home without out the hassle and unprofessionalism that you often read about, look no further then All in One Construction.

Description of Work
Construction of deck

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, decks, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

Images

Review for All In One Construction NY, LLC - 610 Broadway, Newburgh, NY - 39714698

+1 More

5.0

03/24/2022


Paul D.

I used All In One Construction for both large scale and small repair jobs. In all cases, they responded immediately and were in constant communication with me throughout the process. Jimmy was on-site several times before, during, and after the job was done. And Raymond kept me informed every step of the way. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and customer service are unmatched, and their workmanship is outstanding. I would highly recommend All In One Construction.

Description of Work
Large reconstruction job and small repair jobs

Category drywall, plumbing, remodeling, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words Mr. [Member Name Removed]! I recall your first request on Angi for roof repair and not even charging you for sending my guys to repair some shingles blown off during a storm. Then you rewarded our fast response and great service by awarding us your entire new roof job! I know we will be your first call for anything you need done. -Raymond & Jimmy
5.0

08/29/2021


Dawn M.

Went excellent. Had to renovate outdated and falling apart bathroom for house sale. They were very professional, prompt and helpful every step of the way. Could not have asked for more

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2021

5.0

08/15/2021


Laura F.

Incredible. Having remodeled several properties over the past 30 years and worked with numerous contractors, I have never before experienced such professionalism, attention to detail, customer service, expertise and a complete willingness to get the job done on time and in budget. This old mobile home was a challenge for any contractor and most of them wouldn't even take it on. All in One has the ability to take on any challenge and do it right! I was very impressed. They have perfected the construction business. I would use them again without hesitation. They were worth every penny spent!

Description of Work
1965 mobile home

Category decks, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

08/09/2021


Marco S.

Wow! Is the expression we hear most often when visitors see our finished basement designed and built to our vision by our new friends at All in One Construction. It took some doing but they turned a barely used space into a suite complete with Theater, Sauna, Bathroom, Play, Exercise and Storage rooms, all accessible via a custom entrance to our backyard, pool and deck. Home is even more so, our favorite destination. Thank you!

Description of Work
Convert unfinished basement to Game Room, Media Room, Bathroom, even a Sauna

Category ceramic tile, decks, drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, dumpster service, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

06/24/2021


Debbie F.

OUTSTANDING Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category decks, remodeling, siding, water damage restoration, dumpster service, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


Laura B.

We've been SUPER impressed by Raymond, Jimmy+their team. First off, the finished product is gorgeous. Moreover, at every stage, they've been extremely communicative, punctual (!!), and a pleasure to work with. Raymond is the project manager (we stayed in almost constant communication over phone and text. He always let me know when guys would be showing up the night before--something I REALLY appreciated. We never felt ghosted or out of the loop). And Jimmy is the boots on the ground managing the team and project overall. Together, they're a dynamic duo! I really appreciated their transparency and flexibility at every stage in a big project, and when things came up (as they always do during renovations!) Raymond and Jimmy always took care of us and walked us through our options. We felt at ease working with them and would wholeheartedly recommend them for your next home project. They're good people who stand behind their work! Truly the holy grail of contractors!

Description of Work
Full Basement Remodel

Category plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

01/29/2021


Kenneth L.

Outstanding communication and logistics were a breeze.

Description of Work
5 stars A+ work! In one day they tore off of the old roofing, they installed all new roofing to code requirements and cleaned up perfectly. Raymond replied to my Angie's List request within minutes then Jimmy was measuring my roof within an hour! Amazing communications from start to finish and best price too!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

3.0

01/25/2021


Bill F.

Had nice work done by another referral, The Original Woodstock ....but I give high marks to the fast response via phone by All in One Construction.

Description of Work
Roof repair/caulking

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Not a Customer of ours. He never contacted us. He must have mistaken us for another Contractor. We're waiting for Angie's List or [Member Name Removed] to remove this C Review which has lowered our Rating and ability to get all the new leads we should be getting. - James Santacroce - President of All In One Construction NY, LLC.
5.0

01/17/2021


Mitch L.

kitchen and bathroom remodel

Description of Work
Very responsive. Got a reply literally within the hour. We are looking to remodel the kitchen and bathroom plus replace a cement retaining wall. Willing to work with my busy schedule to schedule an estimate as well.

Category home remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/14/2021


Anna M.

Jimmy came over right away, he was courteous and took the necessary measurements and contacted the city departments for us. The proposal came in right away and was competitive with other contractors. We ended up resolving our issue, and not needing to initiate the project right away, but we really appreciated their promptness and transparency in providing us with an estimate.

Description of Work
Raymond replied immediately to quote request for city sewer connection and remained in contact with updates. Customer repaired their septic instead but may connect to city sewer at a later date.

Category plumbing, remodeling, septic tank, home remodeling, sewer cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

01/07/2021


Laura O.

Amazing. Crew arrived on time as promised and worked carefully not to damage yard or shrubs. Job was completed and cleaned up in record time. Very pleased with the work performed. We were always kept in the loop every step of the way. Roof looks great!

Description of Work
New roof in one day

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

4.0

12/29/2020


Chris T.

They were good but tool a little longer than expected to do the task.

Description of Work
They did the windows and sidings.

Category siding, replacement windows

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

The job was done during the start of Covid, the windows were ordered and when they finally arrived weeks later, Customer decided to return them and order new ones with grids between the glass panes which took another 4 weeks. That's why the job took longer than expected. The B rating is not our fault - Jimmy Santacroce - Owner - All In One Construction NY, LLC

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    610 Broadway Suite 446

    Newburgh, NY 12550

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    https://allinoneny.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    1] We DO NOT ask for a deposit until we start working on your project 2] We DO NOT markup up or profit on any materials...you pay our wholesale Contractor cost directly to our Suppliers by phone with any card. 3] We DO NOT employ sales people to make appointments and upsell you like many other Contractors do. You will only speak only to the Owners of our company Jimmy & Raymond Simple, fast, fair, no nonsense. Click the red button to "Request a Quote" fo reply within an hour. -Raymond | Project Manager | 35+ years experience.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    01320
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All In One Construction NY, LLC

    How is All In One Construction NY, LLC overall rated?

    All In One Construction NY, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All In One Construction NY, LLC open?

    All In One Construction NY, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does All In One Construction NY, LLC provide

    All In One Construction NY, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does All In One Construction NY, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, All In One Construction NY, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does All In One Construction NY, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All In One Construction NY, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All In One Construction NY, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, All In One Construction NY, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All In One Construction NY, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, All In One Construction NY, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All In One Construction NY, LLC?

    Yes, All In One Construction NY, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does All In One Construction NY, LLC offer?

    All In One Construction NY, LLC offers the following services: Since 1996 Finished basements, Bathrooms, Decks, Egress window systems, Insurance damage settlements & repair of fire, storm or water damage, mold testing & mold remediation experts. We accept cash, checks and cards Why choose us? 1] We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau
 (very rare for a Contractor) 2] We are rated 5 Stars by Angi and won their 2021 Super Service Award 3] We are rated 5 Stars and Verified by Google 
4] We never ask for a deposit upfront before we start working on your project
 5] We never mark up any materials to profit on them, you pay our discounted cost 6] We assign Project Manager Raymond who responds to you seven days a week 7] We have dedicated crews on Staff to do the work so projects start fast and finish fast 
8] We send you pictures of each phase of your project if you can't be there yourself
 9] We have all four, full coverage insurance policies required of professional Contractors in New York State to insulate our Clients. -Full coverage Worker's Compensation (not a useless "Exemption" form), -Commercial General Liability -Disability & Paid Family Leave -Commercial Auto coverage Click the red button to "Request a Quote" for reply within an hour -Raymond | Project Manager | 35+ years experience.

    Are there any services All In One Construction NY, LLC does not offer?

    1] We DO NOT ask for a deposit until we start working on your project 2] We DO NOT markup up or profit on any materials...you pay our wholesale Contractor cost directly to our Suppliers by phone with any card. 3] We DO NOT employ sales people to make appointments and upsell you like many other Contractors do. You will only speak only to the Owners of our company Jimmy & Raymond Simple, fast, fair, no nonsense. Click the red button to "Request a Quote" fo reply within an hour. -Raymond | Project Manager | 35+ years experience.