Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All In One Construction NY, LLC

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

53 Dalfonso Rd

Newburgh, NY 12550

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Winter is In-Ground Pool Season! Avoid a one or two year wait from the big pool companies, book yours today for Spring swimming

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
5 Stars...Luxurious Basement conversion

5 Stars...Luxurious Basement conversion

tile installation202112553
Converted unfinished basement to Game Room, Media Room, Sitting Room, Luxurious marble bathroom Bathroom and Custom Cedar Sauna

Description

We work hard to maintain our A+ Rating by the Better Business Bureau and 5 Star Rating here on Angi. Special thanks to our Clients here in our beautiful Hudson Valley ! Winter is In-Ground Pool Season! Avoid a year or two wait from the big pool guys, book your pool today. New Roof Sale going on now! Our on Staff employees are roofing experts and you will be thrilled with our response time, price, service and warranty. Click the red "Request a Quote" button to contact Raymond about your bathroom, basement, roof, addition, new construction or insurance damage repair project. You will get a reply within one hour during business hours sever days a week....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)plumbers (6)basement remodeling (3)window replacement (3)decks & porches (3)dumpster rental (2)siding companies (2)roofing (2)interior painting (1)water damage restoration (1)septic tank service (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/29/2021

Went excellent. Had to renovate outdated and falling apart bathroom for house sale. They were very professional, prompt and helpful every step of the way. Could not have asked for more

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2021

5.0

08/15/2021

Incredible. Having remodeled several properties over the past 30 years and worked with numerous contractors, I have never before experienced such professionalism, attention to detail, customer service, expertise and a complete willingness to get the job done on time and in budget. This old mobile home was a challenge for any contractor and most of them wouldn't even take it on. All in One has the ability to take on any challenge and do it right! I was very impressed. They have perfected the construction business. I would use them again without hesitation. They were worth every penny spent!

Description of Work
1965 mobile home

Category decks,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

08/09/2021

Wow! Is the expression we hear most often when visitors see our finished basement designed and built to our vision by our new friends at All in One Construction. It took some doing but they turned a barely used space into a suite complete with Theater, Sauna, Bathroom, Play, Exercise and Storage rooms, all accessible via a custom entrance to our backyard, pool and deck. Home is even more so, our favorite destination. Thank you!

Description of Work
Convert unfinished basement to Game Room, Media Room, Bathroom, even a Sauna

Category ceramic tile,decks,drywall,electrician,plumbing,remodeling,dumpster service,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

06/24/2021

OUTSTANDING Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category decks,remodeling,siding,water damage restoration,dumpster service,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/13/2021

We've been SUPER impressed by Raymond, Jimmy+their team. First off, the finished product is gorgeous. Moreover, at every stage, they've been extremely communicative, punctual (!!), and a pleasure to work with. Raymond is the project manager (we stayed in almost constant communication over phone and text. He always let me know when guys would be showing up the night before--something I REALLY appreciated. We never felt ghosted or out of the loop). And Jimmy is the boots on the ground managing the team and project overall. Together, they're a dynamic duo! I really appreciated their transparency and flexibility at every stage in a big project, and when things came up (as they always do during renovations!) Raymond and Jimmy always took care of us and walked us through our options. We felt at ease working with them and would wholeheartedly recommend them for your next home project. They're good people who stand behind their work! Truly the holy grail of contractors!

Description of Work
Full Basement Remodel

Category plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Outstanding communication and logistics were a breeze.

Description of Work
5 stars A+ work! In one day they tore off of the old roofing, they installed all new roofing to code requirements and cleaned up perfectly. Raymond replied to my Angie's List request within minutes then Jimmy was measuring my roof within an hour! Amazing communications from start to finish and best price too!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

3.0

01/25/2021

Had nice work done by another referral, The Original Woodstock ....but I give high marks to the fast response via phone by All in One Construction.

Description of Work
Roof repair/caulking

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Not a Customer of ours. He never contacted us. He must have mistaken us for another Contractor. We're waiting for Angie's List or [Member Name Removed] to remove this C Review which has lowered our Rating and ability to get all the new leads we should be getting. - James Santacroce - President of All In One Construction NY, LLC.
5.0

01/14/2021

Jimmy came over right away, he was courteous and took the necessary measurements and contacted the city departments for us. The proposal came in right away and was competitive with other contractors. We ended up resolving our issue, and not needing to initiate the project right away, but we really appreciated their promptness and transparency in providing us with an estimate.

Description of Work
Raymond replied immediately to quote request for city sewer connection and remained in contact with updates. Customer repaired their septic instead but may connect to city sewer at a later date.

Category plumbing,remodeling,septic tank,home remodeling,sewer cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

Amazing. Crew arrived on time as promised and worked carefully not to damage yard or shrubs. Job was completed and cleaned up in record time. Very pleased with the work performed. We were always kept in the loop every step of the way. Roof looks great!

Description of Work
New roof in one day

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

4.0

12/29/2020

They were good but tool a little longer than expected to do the task.

Description of Work
They did the windows and sidings.

Category siding,replacement windows

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

The job was done during the start of Covid, the windows were ordered and when they finally arrived weeks later, Customer decided to return them and order new ones with grids between the glass panes which took another 4 weeks. That's why the job took longer than expected. The B rating is not our fault - Jimmy Santacroce - Owner - All In One Construction NY, LLC

Services Offered

Roofing including roofs with solar panels, no problem for us. Finished basements. Bathrooms. Insurance damage repair such as fire, storm or water damage. Decks - composite decking & railing and cable railing. Additions (We even have Architects to refer to you). In-Ground Pools! Why wait a year or two for the big pool companies, swim this Spring with us Click the red button to "Request a Quote" for reply within an hour. -Raymond | Project Manager | 35+ years experience.

Services Not Offered

1] We DO NOT ask for a deposit until we start working on your project. 2] We DO NOT markup up or profit on any materials...you pay our wholesale Contractor cost directly to our Suppliers by phone with any card. 3] We DO NOT employ sales people to make appointments and upsell you like many other Contractors do. You will only speak only to the Owner's of our company. Simple, fast, fair, no nonsense. Click the red button to "Request a Quote" fo reply within an hour. -Raymond | Project Manager | 35+ years experience.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes