Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quicklyn

Founded 2016 • With Angi since November 2017

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

99 Wall Street

New York, NY 10005

Description

Cleaning Service. Our personnel is given a what-to-do list so no area is left without attention. Your home will look like never before. And with our everyday low prices you get a better service with lower cost. SUPREME CLEANING! No mission is impossible....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2019


Chris S.

Two prompt, friendly, efficient professionals deep-cleaned my 6 room apartment for 4 hours. They brought their own supplies, did everything I asked, and worked very hard. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of apartment

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/06/2019


Beatrice C.

It was great. The quality of work was good and professional to the last minute.

Description of Work
Studio Apartment Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/09/2018


Jennifer C.

Very well. the two women who came dealt with a refrigerator full of rotting food and real filth left by my tenant. They never complained. The place was spotless when they left.

Description of Work
major housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/01/2018


Leslie M.

Deep clean - amazing. Got spots I didn’t know needed to be done. I also made requests (like to have ceiling of bathroom cleaned) and was done with no issues at all. General cleaning - amazing service! Love having my girl come every other week. I trust having her come into our apartment and she gets everything shining clean - she puts away our laundry to all the proper spots, and makes our bed perfectly. She’s so friendly and thorough!

Description of Work
Deep clean / general cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/28/2018


Jason K.

They are professional, hard-working and on time.

Description of Work
I use them about once a month for maid cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/28/2018


alison D.

They are on time and clean the whole house. They are very thoughtful. Very pleasant. They send me someone I can trust. And her name Dasha.. She great.

Description of Work
Deep housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/27/2018


Gloria M.

The two maids were very pleasant and courteous. A job well done! The maids even asked me to check their work to make sure I was happy with the cleaning.

Description of Work
Through cleaning from walls to floors, furniture polished etc

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/27/2018


Sabreena K.

Quicklyn has an amazing group of cleaning professionals and I have been using their services for a year. They are the best service I have found in NYC.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/27/2018


Aleisha D.

They provide excellent housecleaning work. We trust them and their pricing was also good, compared to others we have had received. They were always quick to respond.

Description of Work
We have a 3,000 square foot apartment that they do the housecleaning for.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/27/2018


Alison F.

I have used Quicklyn 3-4 times and their house cleaner Dasha is amazing. Always on tine. So nice and an excellent cleaner. I highly recommended this service!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    City Maid Pro

    We promise quality Reliable Cleaning Services for our loyal customers feel special. We work hard to be the best. Our products are high-quality and safe. And we focus on the details so you have a clean, orderly office every time. We offer cleaning services for Hotels. Residential. Offices Buildings. Schools. Churches. Medical facilities, and more. We customize our services to meet your specific needs. Ask us about daily, weekly and bi-weekly weekly service. Contracts welcome. Email Or Call for a free quote. residential & commercial cleaning  

    TaraLynn Cleans

    We are a top to bottom cleaning-service, and we strive to give our customers the best cleaning service possible. We are a small, family-owned business so we can provide the attention to detail that those big chains can't offer. Our staff will leave you feeling good about opening your front door every day.  

    Upside Restoration & Environmental Services

    We specialize in cleaning and lead-based paint removal services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We also accept Zelle, Cash App, and Angi Pay, in addition to cash, checks, and credit/ debit cards. Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, PayPal, Check, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We come to your home prepared and get right down to the business.We do not waist your time and money.We just make your home look a whole lot better QuicklyN. Our personnel is given a what-to-do list so no area is left without attention. Your home will look like never before. And with our everyday low prices you get a better service with lower cost.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Quicklyn

    How is Quicklyn overall rated?

    Quicklyn is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Quicklyn open?

    Quicklyn is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Quicklyn provide

    Quicklyn accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, PayPal, Check, MasterCard

    Does Quicklyn offer free estimates?

    Yes, Quicklyn offers free project estimates.

    Does Quicklyn offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Quicklyn offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Quicklyn?

    Yes, Quicklyn offers warranties.

    What services does Quicklyn offer?

    Quicklyn offers the following services: We come to your home prepared and get right down to the business.We do not waist your time and money.We just make your home look a whole lot better QuicklyN. Our personnel is given a what-to-do list so no area is left without attention. Your home will look like never before. And with our everyday low prices you get a better service with lower cost.