Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cesar A Woodworking

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since May 2017

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

600 W 161st St

New York, NY 10032

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Description

Cesar A Woodworking is a Professional Carpenter in the New York, NY area. Reach our experienced team at(646) 228-1621 now. Local Carpentry Service, Professional Woodworker, Professional Cabinet Maker, New Kitchen Cabinets, Professional Cabinet Refacing, Local Remodeling Contractor, Professional Kitchen Remodeler, Kitchen Cabinets Refacing, Custom Cabinets, Home Remodeling Contractor Washington Heights, New York, NY...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)woodworking (3)cabinet makers (3)cabinet refacing (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/12/2021

I am a painting contractor and a client asked me to find someone for some other work going on in the apartment .I got one quote from an associate that seemed very high . The client wasn't happy so I called around and found Cesar on Angi. As soon as I met him I knew he was right for the job .He came in with a very reasonable bid and got things moving right away. His work was perfect and he is a cra...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and install picture molding . Sheetrock over exposed brick . Install fans

CATEGORY custom cabinets,remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Cesar was fantastic. He gave me helpful suggestions, was mindful of my budget, and the work was stellar.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Molding and drywall work

CATEGORY contractors,remodeling,woodworking

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Cesar did a great job on the kitchen and bathroom. Cabinets came out looking fantastic and the bathroom is a big upgrade too. Great craftsmanship and professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

Images

Photo for Cesar A Woodworking - 600 W 161st St, New York, NY - 39267362
5.0

03/23/2021

Excellent job! Will definitely recommend and use again. Very fair pricing, very knowledgeable of job performed . Very patient and helpful! Love the way the countertops came out! Thanks again Cesar!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen countertops

CATEGORY custom cabinets,home remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Great! Cesar is talented, reasonable, flexible, honest and on time. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen remodel, livingroom desk, shelves, drawers, cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets,woodworking,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

3.0

02/18/2021

So far so good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some kitchen work for me.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

08/17/2018

Cesar is amazing. He was able to handle all aspects of our kitchen remodel himself or through sub-contracting and it all took only two days (the actual work -- planning took more)! The refinishing job he did on our wood cabinets is incredible. I didn't know they could look so good. Overall I just can't say enough good things about him. Hire him, you won't regret it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet refinishing, new counter-top and backsplash

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2018

    Services Offered

    Carpenter, Professional Woodworking Service, Local Woodworking Company, Kitchen Cabinet Maker, Professional Carpentry Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No