ECLAT SHINE L.L.C

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since December 2019

Handyman company offering a wide range of quality home and property maintenance, repairs, renovations and services.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)plumbers (3)hauling (3)interior painting (2)house cleaning (2)small appliance repair (1)gutter cleaning (1)flooring (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/28/2022


Khurram T.

Paul was amazing. Did a great job. Professional and honest in his dealings. Definitely will approach him for more work in future. Keep up the good work.

Description of Work
Multiple Services

Category electrician, handyman service, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Brandon G.

Paul and his partner responded promptly to repair/patch damage from a water leak in the apartment. Hisnwork was diligent and conclusive, would hire again!

Description of Work
Plaster and Paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Edward P.

Outstanding professional service. Accurate diagnosis with honest approach towards resolution of our situation. Looking forward to complete other services with this specialist.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

5.0

04/23/2022


Tony T.

Great. Very professional and courteous. I was very satisfied

Description of Work
Variety of landscaping projects

Category gutter cleaning, handyman service, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

5.0

03/19/2022


Jose V.

Paul is the consummate professional. We had him do plumbing and flooring work so far and his work was exceptional! He pays attention to detail, does not cut corners, and prides himself in cleaning up after himself upon completion of jobs. I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Multiple-Services

Category flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2022

5.0

03/07/2022


Eric J.

It was fantastic. They helped me fixed my problem. They came up with a quick solution. I don't have to use a lot of money to do so.

Description of Work
They helped me laid down a run-off drain.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

03/02/2022


Tony T.

Job well done . Completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Multiple-Services

Category handyman service, hauling services, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2022

5.0

03/02/2022


Zene T.

Excellent: sold my home had so much to remove, dispose and wanted to leave the home and basement clean. He did an exceptional work. When I return to do a final inspection the house, backyard and basement was so clean I wanted to move back. He helped ease the pressure of getting things removed from the house. I labeled what I did not want and it was all gone. I would refer Eclat Shine every time.

Description of Work
Multiple Services

Category handyman service, hauling services, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    248 Walsh Ave

    New Windsor, NY 12553

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Demolition Post Construction Cleanings Junk Removal Painting

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ECLAT SHINE L.L.C

    How is ECLAT SHINE L.L.C overall rated?

    ECLAT SHINE L.L.C is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ECLAT SHINE L.L.C open?

    ECLAT SHINE L.L.C is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ECLAT SHINE L.L.C provide

    ECLAT SHINE L.L.C accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offer free estimates?

    Yes, ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offers free project estimates.

    Does ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offer a senior discount?

    No, ECLAT SHINE L.L.C does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offer emergency services?

    Yes, ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ECLAT SHINE L.L.C?

    Yes, ECLAT SHINE L.L.C offers warranties.