Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Fenway Floors

Founded 1966 • With Angi since February 2006

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

346 North Ave

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Description

Fenway Floors is a New Rochelle based business specializing in the installation & maintenance of flooring products for commercial & residential interests in & around the community. Fenway sells, distributes & installs hardwood, vinyl, & composite flooring systems as well as carpeting & rugs

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/04/2018


Dorne M.

The Fenway team is excellent! They were extremely professional from the first call. They provided information to select the carrect carpet based on my son’s allergies, and complemented our color scheme. The person measuring and doing the estimate arrived on time and answered all of my questions. Although we decided to go with hardwood floors, I’d definitely recommend Fenway to others.

Description of Work
Looking for carpeting

Category carpet installation

5.0

10/17/2016


Rona A.

I have used them several time and would not hesitate to use them again. They are top notch.

Description of Work
They have done carpeting, flooring and floor replacement after flooding.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

06/28/2014


Frances R.

Description of Work
Fenway removed two rooms of carpeting (disposed of old carpeting) and stretched hallway, living room and dining room carpeting. Very professional workers. Swept all areas clean and vacuumed before leaving. Have used them many times before for carpet purchases and will use them in the future. Reasonable prices and excellent service.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

5.0

10/01/2013


Peter R.

Long time family owner business. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Suggested that we have manufacturers' sample sent to our home, and arranged for this. In the end we decided not to do the work.

Description of Work
Showed us carpet choices in showroom. Discussed quality and cost considerations.

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/10/2013


Philip R.

It was perfect. they were on time and did great work. Very impressive organization to with.

Description of Work
Carpet installation

Category flooring contractor

5.0

02/28/2007


LILA R.

Salesmen were extremely helpful. Choice of carpeting was extensive. Order arrived within time promised and was installed immediately. Workmen were very efficient and neat. They were also very careful in replacing all the furniture that was moved and placing it correctly.

Description of Work
Wall to wall carpeting in two rooms.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

5.0

02/20/2006

THEY WERE VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO IN THE TIME FRAME. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE PRICE WAS VERY COMPARABLE IF NOT LOWER THAN MOST. THEY ARE A GOOD COMPANY.

Description of Work
IN THE UPSTAIRS BEDROOM THEY PUT CARPET IN TWO ROOMS.

Category carpet installation

    Other local Pros in your area

    Depaz Wood Flooring

    My name is Freddy De Paz and I have 16 years experience in hardwood flooring. I SPECIALIZE in installing, sanding and polishing hardwood flooring. We also work with Ceramic tile, and offer interior and exterior painting services. Contact us for a FREE Estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Precision Hardwood Flooring

    2015 SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER. UP TO 10% OFF FOR ALL ANGIE'S LIST MEMBERS! Whether your floors are in good condition and are just in need of light buffing and top coating, or are decades old and in need of specialized restoration, we can provide you with professional wood floor sanding, finishing, and repair. We offer both oil-based and low odor, fast drying water-based finishes. A state-of-the-art dust containment system is available to save you the extensive cleanup commonly associated with floor sanding and finishing. At Precision, fulfilling your flooring needs is our main goal. Precision Hardwood Flooring brings you unparalleled expertise and superior service when it comes to installing and repairing your hardwood floor. Additional email - precisionfloors@optonline.net  

    Angi Certified

    Eagle H. Flooring - 1-844-EAGLE-NY

    We are a 2018 National wood flooring association award winner. As a dedicated flooring company we strive to give clients the best products and service available. With installation, resurfacing, or repair work, no job is too small or too big. Our experienced team can work with any flooring and any situation to make each and every finished job beautiful. We strive for perfection with each job and hope that our work shows our dedication. Our team is a trustworthy and skilled installers and finishers, they will work tirelessly to get the work you need done in a timely and professional fashion. Our team knows about new installations and new techniques for sanding as well, new flooring methods, styles making them perfect. We can work with any flooring making our team perfect to make your old floors look like new.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet & Flooring, Vinyl, Sheet Vinyl, Tile, Laminate, Rubber Flooring

    Services Not Offered

    marble flooring

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fenway Floors

    How is Fenway Floors overall rated?

    Fenway Floors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fenway Floors open?

    Fenway Floors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Fenway Floors provide

    Fenway Floors accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Fenway Floors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fenway Floors offers free project estimates.

    Does Fenway Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fenway Floors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fenway Floors offer a senior discount?

    No, Fenway Floors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Fenway Floors?

    No, Fenway Floors does not offer warranties.

    What services does Fenway Floors offer?

    Fenway Floors offers the following services: Carpet & Flooring, Vinyl, Sheet Vinyl, Tile, Laminate, Rubber Flooring

    Are there any services Fenway Floors does not offer?

    marble flooring