Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Star Seal Coating

4.7

(26) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2013

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 386

Nesconset, NY 11767

Description

We accept checks, cash and CC....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (15)masonry (14)concrete driveways (2)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0

08/24/2020

Everything went extremely well. From arriving at 9 am on the dot, to spreading the sealcoat smoothly and expertly and to taking care by the driveway apron to avoid any errant marks. Excellent job.

Description of Work
sealcoat 2 car wide driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

Images

5.0

07/31/2020

Excellent repairs, great communication, repairs performed on the agreed date, great price, zero issues.

Description of Work
Pothole repairs in large industrial parking lot.

Category concrete repair,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. !
5.0

08/21/2019

Very professional. Owner always answers questions and responds to inquiries on a timely manner. Work came out perfect.

Description of Work
Sealcoating

Category driveway pavers

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

5.0

05/09/2019

Went well. They showed up when they said they would and did a really good job. It was neat around the edges, which is what makes it look good. Cracks can still be seen, as they told me they would be. But by driveway looks way better and is now protected.

Description of Work
Reseal driveway

Category masonry,driveway pavers

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2019

5.0

04/25/2019

I wish there was an A+ grade on here, because this company deserves it. Absolutely fantastic experience. Paul was prompt, offered great value, did immaculate work with zero inconvenience to us at all. I highly recommend this company as they are honest and very easy to work with.

Description of Work
Sealcoat of driveway

Category masonry

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2019

5.0

08/29/2018

excellent job...looks great...very professional...arrived when they said they would. Definitely recommend this company!!!

Description of Work
seal coat asphalt driveway

Category masonry,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2018

5.0

06/22/2017

Phone calls returned promptly, service performed on date indicated. Clean neat & thorough job.

Description of Work
Driveway sealing

Category driveway pavers

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

06/10/2017

Very well and I was completely satisfied.

Description of Work
I have been using Paul from All Star Seal Coating for many years and he has kept my 27 year old blacktop driveway in wonderful working order. He patches it up where needed and does whatever I want to keep me as a very satisfied customer. My neighbor uses him and she is also very happy. Last year I had trouble opening the water to an outside faucet and Paul gladly helped me get it turned on. It is because of Paul that I do not have to put in a new driveway. Thank you Paul for making my life a little easier.

Category masonry,driveway pavers

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2017

5.0

06/09/2017

They performed an excellent job. The product they used is good quality. And was very neatly and professionally done. They cleaned and prepped the driveway well. Even straightened the border where grass meets driveway in one area.

Description of Work
Sealcoating of driveway

Category masonry

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2017

5.0

05/16/2017

Very well. Paul was very responsive, and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Description of Work
Driveway seal coating

Category masonry

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2017

Services Offered

Asphalt Seal Coating, Asphalt Repair. New driveway installation. Masonry. Belgium Block installation. Pavers.

Services Not Offered

We do not do carpentry.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details