Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc.

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2012

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 605

Mineola, NY 11501

Description

"We Bring Your Imagination to Reality!" Our friendly staff and reliable staff, with over 15 years experience, work hard to meet our customers complete satisfaction. We are a full service landscape design company that is family owned and operated, based out of Mineola, NY! As a family operated business, we takes great pride in all our work. We offer full landscape design services to ensure your outdoor space is beautiful all year around. Our local knowledge, competitive prices, and reliable quality, make us the natural choice for all your landscape needs. Let us help you create an outdoor living space that fits your personal lifestyle. Please contact us today to provide you with a FREE quote on any project big or small. We look forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/29/2020


Sophia V.

Quite possibly one of the most professional experiences we've had to date re: any sort of home improvement. No only did they actually start and finish when they said they would but they went above and beyond making sure everything was to our satisfaction. They are good people.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

04/28/2020


Chris W.

Andrew Martone's team did an excellent job on what was an admittedly difficult Spring clean up. His landscapers performed all of the tasks requested and left the premises in an immaculate state. The team was friendly and efficient. Pricing was very reasonable. I would not hesitate to utilize them again for future work.

Description of Work
A heavy duty Spring Clean Up (lawn and shrubs)

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

5.0

04/06/2020


Lia P.

I am extremely happy with the landscaping done by Andrew Martone Landscaping. Andrew and his team are great! Andrew is reliable, and very knowledgeable, and is very eager to make sure you are happy with the work he and his crew are doing. My front yard was dead and full of weeds they transformed it, it now looks fantastic. They provide excellent lawn and landscaping services, they also have the best firewood. I ordered a full pallet and that afternoon it was delivered and stacked. Highly recommend them for all your landscaping needs!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

04/06/2020


Lia P.

It been great. My lawn was full of weed and dead because of my dog. Now it's free and fresh.

Description of Work
lawn maintenance

Category lawn service

5.0

04/06/2020


Mahi V.

excellent

Description of Work
landscaping / design

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you soo much!!!!
5.0

04/06/2020


Andrew S.

very good

Description of Work
cut down tree / landscaping / working for some maintenance

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words!
5.0

04/04/2020


Frank E.

I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Andrew and his team are true professionals. He is knowledgable about all aspects of landscaping, worked together with us to develop a plan for our yard answering all our questions. He is always responsive to calls and concerns and stands behind his work. His crew is always respectful and hard working. After bouncing around from several landscapers over the years I can honestly say I've found one that I will stick with and give Andrew the highest recommendation possible.

Description of Work
general landscaping, planting of shrubs / flowers, topsoil, yard design

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this fantastic review and recommendation!! It is a real pleasure working with you and your wife. We really do appreciate all the kind words. Looking forward to some figs 😊 Be safe out there! - Andrew
5.0

03/31/2020


Sandy P.

We have had a wonderful experience with Andrew Martone Landscaping. The management and crew are so friendly, knowledgeable and kind. They do beautiful work and are so accommodating with our needs. Our front and back yard look amazing!!!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation. Be well and stay safe!
5.0

03/31/2020


Carla A.

We needed a renovation of our backyard and Andrew Martone’s team went above and beyond our expectations. Andrew’s workers were prompt and had our yard completed and ready for the summer. We use Andrew Martone Landscaping for our weekly maintenance as well. We would highly recommend Andrew Martone and his team.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this amazing review and for the very kind words. It has always been our pleasure working for you, as well as many others in your community. We are looking forward to another fantastic season. Thank again and be safe! - Andrew
5.0

03/31/2020


Tom K.

Amazing! The company is extremely professional and has terrific workers. They do absolutely wonderful work!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your recommendation! You and your wife are a pleasure to work for. Stay safe!
5.0

05/18/2016


Daniel D.

Description of Work
Monthly fee for all cuts, season start/end cleanups and periodic fertilizer/chemicals for the year.

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Brighter Day Power Washing

    Since 2019, our talented team works hard every day to provide the best services in New York. We customize our offerings based on specific needs, so get in touch today to receive an initial quote. Brighter Day Power Washing is fully insured.  

    Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

    A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    High level masonry

    All phases of masonry, pavers, concrete, brick, block, stone work and veneer, anything masonry. Thirty years plus of experience. No job to small or to big. Fourth generation master mason, owner and operator. We take pride in what we do and provide exceptional quality.  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    * Bed Maintenance & Edging * Brick, Stone, Concrete Work * Custom NEW Landscape Designs * Irrigation & Drainage Systems * Landscape Maintenance * Landscape Renovations * Lawn Aeration * Lawn Treatment & Fertilization * Leveling & Grading * Planting- Annuals and Perennials * Rock & Mulch Beds * Shrub/Tree Pruning and Removal * Spring and Fall Clean-ups * Topsoil, Seed and Sod Installations * Waterfalls & Ponds * Weekly Lawn Cuts and MORE!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc.

    How is Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. overall rated?

    Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. open?

    Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. provide

    Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc.?

    No, Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offer?

    Andrew Martone Landscape Design Inc. offers the following services: * Bed Maintenance & Edging * Brick, Stone, Concrete Work * Custom NEW Landscape Designs * Irrigation & Drainage Systems * Landscape Maintenance * Landscape Renovations * Lawn Aeration * Lawn Treatment & Fertilization * Leveling & Grading * Planting- Annuals and Perennials * Rock & Mulch Beds * Shrub/Tree Pruning and Removal * Spring and Fall Clean-ups * Topsoil, Seed and Sod Installations * Waterfalls & Ponds * Weekly Lawn Cuts and MORE!