Non Stop Home Improvements Inc

5.0

(41) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

30 Wilson Ave

Middle Island, NY 11953

Description

**WINTER SPECIAL: $99 ROOF MAINTENANCE!** With almost 20 years in the industry, locally owned and operated Non Stop Home Improvements Inc. is your #1 choice for all of your roofing and siding projects. Specializing in all things roofing and siding, we take pride in our work and make customer satisfaction our main focus. Call us today for your FREE ESTIMATE! We look forward to earning your business! Check us out of InstaGram and Facebook! www.nonstophome.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (27)siding companies (20)window replacement (5)decks & porches (5)home security systems (3)basement remodeling (2)skylight installation (2)garage building (1)pressure washing (1)handyman (1)garage doors (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
5.0

03/20/2021

Deniz returned my call right away and stayed in touch when the schedule had to change because of bad weather. He's an expert at what he does and freely shares his knowledge. Deniz spotted the source of the leak right away. I will definitely call him again. His price was fair, and he's a pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of siding and window trim to stop leak

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2021

5.0

03/06/2021

Amazing work. Attention to every detail. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof, gutters, & siding

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Deniz Aksan was reliable, courteous and did a great job of repairing the siding and removal of awning over my back door.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair & replace damaged siding. Remove aluminum damaged awning.

CATEGORY decks

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

really well. Deniz is a great planner, has a great crew, does perfect work and is reasonably priced. He is by far the best recommendation I’ve ever received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
misc roof, siding, & window installation

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

Fantastic job— identified all the issues with my roof and did a complete replacement. Also competitive pricing, very efficient, and a thorough clean-up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

12/04/2020

Deniz removed my ham antenna, removed supports, installed vent covers and cleaned gutters

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deniz did excellent work, cleaned up very well and stayed within budget. I highly recommend his service

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

11/10/2020

Deniz Akson and Non Stop Home Improvements did excellent work, stayed within budget and kept to the schedule. I highly recommend Non Stop and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof Antenna, siding, & misc. other repairs

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Deniz & his team are true professionals - excellent work, well priced, in addition to being courteous & neat, left the job perfectly clean. Extremely satisfied with the job he did on roof repairs, window & roof eave recapping.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof & siding work

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Estimate: On time & not a waste of time. Accurate estimate and willing to match legitimate competition. Agreement: Clear communication of product, timeframe, warranty, and work to be done. Work: As scheduled, clean, neat, attention to detail, and overall quality work. Deniz is a professional and master at his craft. He takes pride in his work and will make sure the job is done as best as possible....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof rip-up and replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Dennis and his team are absolute professionals. He set a date to perform the work, kept his word, and delivered as promised. His prices were fair and his service was phenomenal. Definitely recommend using his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing Repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

Services Offered

Roofing & siding

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes