Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

World Class Painting Inc.

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since January 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • H-39842
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

73 Apple Ln

Medford, NY 11763

Description

Interior - exterior painting, drywall repairs, installs, taping, spackling, installation of moldings, powerwashing & some handyman services....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (2)handyman (2)wallpaper removal (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/29/2020

The work was fantastic, he told me it will take 5 days but it just took him 2 days, the work was excellent, I have recommended him to my brother in law for painting and staining of the deck. I was very pleased with his work, I have recommended him as well to my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting service

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Amazingly clean, very good price, work was outstanding. On time everyday. Hit all the benchmarks. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Great job, neat, clean and done to perfection. Craig and his crew were prompt and professional. Craig was very helpful with color choices. I would highly recommend World Class Painting!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters,interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Craig is a pleasure to work with , he is very knowledgeable and understand the stresses involved in picking colors and renovations . My wife and I have always hired World class painting to do our remodeling project , great company very, clean and neat !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

Images

Photo for World Class Painting Inc. - 73 Apple Ln, Medford, NY - 38668761

+4 More

5.0

03/06/2017

It was an excellent experience. Craig is not only professional, and prompt, he is NEAT. He is also very helpful and patient with picking out colors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, most of my house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2017

5.0

03/06/2017

It was an excellent experience. Craig is not only professional, and prompt, he is NEAT. He is also very helpful and patient with picking out colors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2015

Images

Photo for World Class Painting Inc. - 73 Apple Ln, Medford, NY - 34578627

+2 More

5.0

03/06/2017

They did a great job!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 bedrooms and a hallway

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2017

    Services Offered

    Residential, commercial, drywall, handymen, Painting interior & exterior.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for Details