Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

KsK Garage Doors

5.0

(91) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

26 Connelly Dr

Medford, NY 11763

Description

KSK Garage Door is one of the renowned and reliable garage door install and repair companies on Long Island. We have been providing quick and effective solutions for residential and commercial garage door issues for a long time. We have a team of experienced and trained garage door technicians to serve any kind of garage door solution. Our professionals use advanced tools and equipment for garage door repair and installation services. Our aim is to ensure the complete satisfaction of the clients. Also, we believe in providing the best quality services at a competitive price. Our professionals provide round the clock services. So, feel free to contact for whenever needed. http://www.kskgaragedoorsny.com ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(91) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

89

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (81)woodworking (10)door installation (7)general contractors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
5.0

06/22/2021

Kevin was great, gave me a fair price and work was excellent and fast definitely recommend!

Description of Work
garage door repair

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

5.0

06/16/2021

Great service and fast installation at competitive prices. Kevin was able to meet me on a Sunday, gave me a quote right away. The team that installed the door was very professional. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
garage doors

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/15/2021

It was a very positive efficient experience

Description of Work
garage door openers

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for any garage door needs.

Description of Work
garage door opener

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

Great service and pricing! They were friendly and completed an awesome job.

Description of Work
garage door

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

06/05/2021

Excellent service! Kevin was Professional, friendly and really knowledgeable- we are very pleased and our garage door is now quiet and automated!! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
garage door springs and motor

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2021

5.0

06/01/2021

The went very smooth, Kevin was very professional. I would definitely recommend KSK Garage Doors.

Description of Work
Garage Door Replacement

Category garage doors

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Excellent service. Came a long way on a Saturday and diagnosed and fixed quickly at a reasonable charge. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
garage door repair - lube and motor adjustment

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

Kevin was very responsive from the first text message we sent inquiring about an estimate. Within a day we were in his calendar to get an estimate. At the time of meeting Kevin, he was knowledgeable, direct, showed previous work, and all around we were impressed with him. We had an odd size door and Kevin made sure that the finished product would be great. For installation, he and Capri showed up ...

Description of Work
Garage Door Install

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/18/2021

Very prompt and competitive service on my garage doors. Kevin and Capri were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for all your garage door needs.

Description of Work
garage door repair

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

Services Offered

Garage doors; Garage door repair; carpentry

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes