Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL COUNTY PEST CONTROL

Founded 1963 • With Angi since October 2005

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Residential Experts - Serving all of Westchester, Putnam and Dutchess counties in NY. Specialize in Carpenter Ants, Termites, Bees & Wasps and Wildlife Removal. All Types of pest control service. Ask about our Home Protection Plan. FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED - FULLY LICENSED & INSURED...

Other local Pros in your area

Garrie Pest Control

Garrie Pest Control is a Full service pest control company which has been providing state-of-the-art pest control to the Tri-State area for over 40 years. We are one of a select group of companies authorized to provide the Sentricon* System which totally eliminates termite colonies using ounces of low toxicity pesticide.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Garrie Pest Control  on Angi
Pestmaster Services Inc

Pestmaster Services of The Hudson Valley and Capital Region provides a variety of pest control solutions throughout the greater New York state area. From insects to rodents, nuisance wildlife to pest birds, weed control to aquatic pest management, tree and shrub care, and termite inspections and control, Pestmaster Services of The Hudson Valley and Capital Region is the right choice for residents, businesses, government agencies, school districts and other sensitive locations interested in Pest Management  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Pestmaster Services Inc on Angi
Best Pest Control Services, Inc.

Our focus has always been on providing personalized pest control services that are right for you. At the end of the day, you need a safe and effective pest control solution for your problem. At Best Pest Control we identify the source of your infestation, and then treat it effectively to rid your home (or business) of unwanted pests We do not use sales tricks or gimmicks, just honest and personalized service. Today, thanks to that approach, Best Pest has grown to be a successful business involving most of the family. We take great pride in Best Pest Control and know if you choose us you will get experience you can count on and service you can rely on. Please feel free to give us a call today. Andrew is always happy to answer any questions you may have.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Best Pest Control Services, Inc. on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2016


Howard R.

Everything was great, Very professional and courteous

Description of Work
Annual pest service

Category pest control

5.0

02/03/2015


Anita B.

It was a great experience. They were very quick about coming over and they gave us the guarantee that if there any live bees after two weeks they would come back and respray for free.

Description of Work
We used All Country Pest Control in September. They removed a significant beehive from our line.

Category pest control

5.0

06/21/2012


Jack Z.

They have always been very nice. I pay them annually. They are pretty prompt and responsive if I call them; they come right away without asking any questions.

Description of Work
I use All County Pest Control for pest control.

Category pest control

1.0

05/16/2010


Patricia R.

I had selected several pest control names from Angie's List to call and discuss their services, pricing, etc. The person who answered the phone for this company is doing them a disservice (or giving the benefit of the doubt - maybe was having a bad day) - she sounded as if my call was annoyance and that my questions were too banal to answer. I could barely get an answer out of her and eventually just said good-bye and hung up. This might be a good company, but based on my experience I probably won't call them again.

Description of Work
Was looking for info on their methods for pest controls, pricing, etc.

Category pest control

5.0

05/10/2010


Richard S.

Called them. They called back in 10 minutes. They scheduled an appointment for the next day. They arrived promptly, were professional and friendly. They sprayed for ants inside and out. Voila - no more ants!

Description of Work
Exterminated - ant problem

Category pest control

5.0

07/02/2007


DAWN C.

The men that come are always very careful as to never get any chemicals on anything other than where it is supposed to go. They are always neat, very professional, and have kept most pests away from our home for some time now.

Description of Work
We have All County spray both the inside and outside of our four bedroom, two bathroom home between 5 and 6 times a year as part of an ongoing service contract. They mostly spray for bees and wasps, but all other general bugs indigenous to the area are included.

Category pest control

5.0

02/28/2006


NANCY M.

THEY HAVE BEEN VERY RESPONSIVE. THEY DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS, AND IF THEY CAN'T DO IT, THEY LET US KNOW THEY CAN'T. THAT WAY WE DON'T WASTE OUR MONEY. THEY ARE A VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

Description of Work
THEY SPRAYED FOR HORNETS AND BEES. THEY SPRAYED INTO THE DIRT FOR THE INSECTS.

Category pest control

4.0

01/30/2006


Rui & Kelli D.

We were pleased with the work. The $300 covers us for the whole year. He laid bait for the activity going on inside the house and also took care of the outside. He was prompt with call backs and house calls.

Description of Work
We had country rats that had taken up residence in our house. They chewed through walls, cabinets, etc, so we needed someone to come in & exterminate, as well as prevent this from happening again.

Category pest control

5.0

12/19/2005

THEYRE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT. I ENJOY WORKING WITH THE COMPANY AND THEIR EMPLOYEES WHO COME OUT TO THE HOUSE.

Description of Work
THEY PUT IN PREVENTIVE PESTICIDES INSIDE AND OUTSIDE TO PROTECT FROM INSECTS.

Category pest control

5.0

10/10/2005


LORA S.

HAVE USED THEM FOR YEARS AND AM QUITE SATISFIED. THEY ALWAYS RESPOND IF WE HAVE A PROBLEM, CALL BEFORE COMING (FOR REGULAR ROUTINE INSPECTIONS AND APPLICATIONS) AND ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND COOPERATIVE.

Description of Work
MONTHLY INDOOR AND OUTDOOR PEST CONTROL FOR ANTS, MICE, ETC. AND SPRING EXTERIOR SHIELD FOR 100 FEET PROTECTION FROM SPIDERS, BEES, ETC.

Category pest control

    ALL COUNTY PEST CONTROL

    Founded 1963 • With Angi since October 2005

    4.8

    (13) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    5 VESCHI LN

    Mahopac, NY 10541

    Services Offered

    All types of pest control & exterminating service - One Time treatments, Quarterly Service - Annual Home Protection Plans - Lawn Treatments for ticks & mosquitoes - Wildlife trapping & removal - Termite Inspections (FHA-HUD) - Termite Monitoring & Baiting Systems - Winter Deer Repellent - Bed Bug Treatment

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes