Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

NBS Roofing

Founded 1996 • With Angi since January 2018

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5943 Fisk Rd

LOCKPORT, NY 14094

Description

NBS Roofing has been serving the roofing needs of homeowners and commercial property owners throughout Erie and Niagara counties since 1996. We specialize in roofing repair, installation, inspections, and re-roofs; gutter projects; and siding repair and installation. Our professional roofing company helps to keep homes and commercial properties in tip-top shape from the outside. If you are looking for a roofer to tackle your upcoming installation or unexpected repair job, choose the one that’s earned the title of Owens Corning Preferred Contractor. Call us today for a quote and to discuss your project in detail....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/30/2020


Taylor S.

It was a fast job and care was taken. They communicated with me and educated me on every step. I've learned so much from them about my roof and the process they take to ensure it will last a lifetime. Thank you NBS

Description of Work
Replacement roof

Category roofing

5.0

01/22/2020


Glenn B.

It was great, I'm very satisfied. They took their time and did a high quality job.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/21/2020


candi S.

They did a fabulous job. They were very professional and they were very easy to deal with. They returned all my calls. They showed up when they said they were gonna show up. They cleaned up after. Everything was great about them. They were very good.

Description of Work
I had them tore off my garage roof, 2 dormers, and they replaced them.

Category roofing

5.0

01/16/2020


Stephen P.

It was very good. They took care of the repair real quick. They answered all the questions I have. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and they didn't make a mess.

Description of Work
They did a roof repair for me.

Category roofing

5.0

01/15/2020


Deborah A.

I don’t usually write reviews, but had to make an exception regarding my recent experience with NBS Roofing. I can’t say enough about how wonderful and refreshing it was to deal with NBS Roofing. It’s not always easy to find a good solid company that makes you feel that you made the right decision to do business with. NBS is a family owned and operated business that truly cares about their customers and providing top quality service, at affordable competitive rates. They make you feel that you’re part of their family. I dealt with Alex who was an absolute delight. He was professional, personable and someone of high integrity that you could trust. He was honest and didn’t try to sell me a new roof when all I needed was some simple repairs. I would highly recommend their company and feel comfortable that anyone would be completely satisfied with their services and the way they treat their customers.

Description of Work
Repair shingles

Category roofing

5.0

01/13/2020


Chris S.

They are a fantastic company to work with. Honest prices, quality and honest service.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

12/06/2019


Liz G.

They did an excellent job and there was fantastic communication. If any issues came up, they resolved them immediately and cleaned up very well. They were mindful of our tenants and we highly recommend them. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They put on new roofs on two properties for me.

Category roofing

5.0

08/30/2017


John K.

.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, structural engineer

    Other local Pros in your area

    Romeo's Superior Home Improvements

    Romeo's Superior Home Improvements & Repairs is a full service residential construction company with a solid track record of quality workmanship and expertise in construction. Romeo Troncone is the owner and is a NY licensed Home improvement contractor with over 27 years experience in construction, and customer service. Award winning.  

    Magic Stone General Contracting

    Magic Stone is open for the new season, the fastest way to reach us is to call our office directly at 716-775-5836 we would be happy to schedule your estimate. Super Service Award Winners 8th Consecutive Year! A+ BBB Rating • Magic Stone GC is a Locally Owned & Family Operated Company that has been in Business For Over 18 Years! • Fully Licensed & Insured. We Offer Free Project Estimates to homeowners. Over 30 Years of Experience in the Masonry Repair & Restoration Industry and learned our trade from a well sought-after restoration specialist who has since retired. • Call (716) 775-5836 to Schedule your FREE Estimate or Appointment.  

    Ahold of Mold Environmental

    Ahold of Mold Environmental was established in 1994 and has been servicing the Buffalo, NY and Erie, PA areas with mold remediation and assessments ever since. Our core group of staff includes environmental hygienists, drainage contractors, engineers, architects, remediation contractors, and indoor air quality experts. Our team is capable of diagnosing, remediating, and repairing mold and water damage of nearly any extent. As a family-owned and -operated company, we are proud not only of our two decades of experience but of also the genuine expertise that we bring to the job every day. We strive to stay current through continuing education as well. Contact us today to schedule your appointment.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about NBS Roofing

    How is NBS Roofing overall rated?

    NBS Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are NBS Roofing open?

    NBS Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does NBS Roofing provide

    NBS Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does NBS Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, NBS Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does NBS Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, NBS Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does NBS Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, NBS Roofing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does NBS Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, NBS Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by NBS Roofing?

    Yes, NBS Roofing offers warranties.