TRS Home Remodeling LLC

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Liverpool, NY 13090

Description

Father and son team with multiple years of construction, home improvement, and remodeling experience. We offer everything you need for all of your home improvement needs and dreams....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (4)plumbers (3)handyman (3)decks & porches (3)interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)flooring (2)drywall (2)patio enclosures (1)garage building (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/08/2021

They were wonderful! Prompt, friendly, very professional and I couldn’t be more happy and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom sinks, new floors, new lighting and toilet as well as cabinet installations

CATEGORY electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

5.0

12/27/2020

Tay and Terry are an extremely professional team. Their work quality is top notch. We got a bunch of small but critical work got done. I would hire them again them without any reservation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handy man work

CATEGORY decks,handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/27/2020

Tay and Terry are excellent! I used them for several small projects around the house and was really impressed with their work quality , professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond which included working per my haywire schedule! I’m definitely going to be using them for larger projects in addition to having them as my go to maintenance crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General handyman work around the house

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

They were great people. They were great to work with. I would use them again. They worked with care.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in laminated flooring in bathroom and kitchen.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

The service went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and electrical work.

CATEGORY drywall,electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

4.0

12/13/2020

Good, very happy with outcome

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bathroom remodels

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Excellent. TRS was on time and extremely fair with estimate. Work was exactly what I wanted and I have enjoyed using it all year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck, sunroom, hot tub installation

CATEGORY decks,plumbing,garage builders,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Everything went great. Speed , quality and pricing was all spot on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handyman stuff, assembly, plumbing.

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

I am very pleased with both decks! They do wonderful work and it was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, complete remodels, plumbing, electrical, flooring, tile, roofing, garage, siding we can build you a whole house if you would want and much more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes