Revs Power Washing

About

Founded undefined

I specialize in power washing sidewalks, driveways, decks, and house siding. I also clean gutters, removing all debris that build up in them. I am an army veteran so I support the military with military discounts. Estimates vary depending on size and how much you want cleaned. For additional

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Pressure Washing Vinyl siding

pressure washing

202213088
Customer wanted all vinyl siding cleaned
View project
Pavers project

Pavers

pressure washing

202213088
View project
Dirty Deck project

Dirty Deck

pressure washing

202213088
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (11)gutter cleaning (5)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/12/2022


Charles W.

Outstanding! Aaron responded to my request for a quote within a minute after I posted it. Called and scheduled the quote visit later that day and did the work the following day! Reasonably priced, I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Deck & Roof Power Washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

07/04/2022


Jonathan P.

Aaron did a great job and was very professional. Communication was excellent, he was responsive via text, and managed to get some paint off of the deck and gunk off my house/concrete pad in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


Sandra M.

Outstanding job! Professional and timely service. I highly recommend Revs power washing!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Kristi and John S.

On time, pleasant, good work, very reasonable.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Power Washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/12/2022


Arnie S.

Aaron arrived on time and did an excellent job, was thorough and made sure we were happy when he finished. Extremely happy and have hired him to do more work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

5.0

05/03/2022


Diane L.

Aaron was prompt, professional and aimed to please. He cleaned my garage roof (moss & dirt) and deck and they look brand new. Great job, reasonable rates.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Michelle M.

Our paver patio was covered in moss and algae. Aaron worked quickly to get it looking like new again. Looks great!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

5.0

04/25/2022


Rachael K.

Aaron did a great job! I had mold and stains built up on siding. He was able to clean it all off and made it look white again. Very pleased!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing side of house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Shelly C.

Really great service. Took care to make sure everything spot was clean. Will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Tyler F.

Everything went smooth very professional and knowledgeable would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Charlie S.

Showed up on time and completed everything agreed upon, would definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Gianna G.

Aaron is phenomenal at his job. Extremely personable as well! His attention to detail ensuring he got every last speck off and out, was appreciated. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7272 Henry Clay Blvd Apt 211

    Liverpool, NY 13088

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Pressure Washing consists of pavement, concrete, deck, siding on house, and sidewalks. Gutter cleaning is cleaning all the mud, leaves and that nasty stuff that builds up over awhile to allow a gutter to drain properly.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Revs Power Washing

    How is Revs Power Washing overall rated?

    Revs Power Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Revs Power Washing open?

    Revs Power Washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Revs Power Washing provide

    Revs Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Revs Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Revs Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Revs Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Revs Power Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Revs Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Revs Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Revs Power Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Revs Power Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Revs Power Washing?

    Yes, Revs Power Washing offers warranties.

    What services does Revs Power Washing offer?

    Revs Power Washing offers the following services: Pressure Washing exterior of house Gutter cleaning