Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aardvark Cleaning Services

Founded 1993 • With Angi since October 2007

5.0

(117) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4701 Grosvenor Rd

Liverpool, NY 13090

Description

• 2016 Super Service Award Winner! • Local Family Owned & Operated for Over 21 Years, Our family has had the privilege of Proudly Serving our Community, providing Cleaning Services for many Families & Businesses along the way • We are truly blessed to be able to practice our passion and look forward to being given the opportunity to clean for you! • Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Offered • Call (315) 695-4224 for a FREE Estimate or to Schedule an Appointment...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/13/2018


Linda W.

Some of the carpets were extremely soiled, and when the job was done they looked fantastic! Spots gone, nice a fluffy pile. Great work! Recommend!

Description of Work
Multiple carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/16/2017


Patricia C.

Excellent work, so pleased, very thorough! I will definitely choose this company over all others and I have used several in the past.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning , stairs and hallway included

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/18/2017


J P.

Everything went Great! We have not had our carpets done in about 3 years and they look Brand New! John was right on time and worked really hard. We will Definitely hire him again!!

Description of Work
All our carpets in our house were cleaned. This was 8 Rooms, 2 Staircases and 2 Hallways.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/16/2017


Tracy C.

Outstanding customer service and value. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/28/2017


Bev K.

The gentleman who did the work , I think he was telling owner, was better in all ways. He gave me a terrific price, worked harder than I could imagine, furniture looked great and sent a lovely thank you note.

Description of Work
Two old upholstery pieces cleaned.

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

03/27/2017


Andrea B.

Great job,neat,punctual- carpets looked wonderful after he finished

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/10/2017


Cindy H.

Very pleased with John and his services! HIGHLY recommended! He is courteous, professional, punctual, reliable, and hardworking! Our 11 year old cream carpets look so good and fresh! Recently stomach bug went through house so there were stains I couldn't seem to remove....they're gone! Dark greasy stains at top of stairs..gone! Rust stains from wet copper plant holder...gone! John told me he doesn't overbook so he can take the extra time to do a thorough job! Awesome work ethic and attention to detail! I wish all businesses were like this! Call him and see for yourself!

Description of Work
Stain removal and cleaning of carpet in 4 bedrooms, living room, and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/24/2017


Thomas N.

Tremendous job. Highly recommended and will hire again!

Description of Work
Went through and cleaned a rug, sectional, loveseat, chair, and two bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

02/10/2017


Thomas O.

Excellent job. John was organized, efficient and thorough.

Description of Work
Clean all the upstairs carpets and the microfiber furniture. I would recommend him to anyone looking for outstanding work. John spent 5 hours straight on the job.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

12/14/2016


Donald G.

It was very good. They make sure the job was done right and with no additional charges.

Description of Work
Strip and wax.

Category floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    THE Green Clean Team

    THE Green Clean Team provides Residential & Commercial Cleaning in the Manlius and surrounding areas. We are owner operated and focused on quality. Call us or click for a free estimate today!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning • Furniture & Upholstery Cleaning • Oriental Rug Cleaning • Hard Floor/Surface Cleaning - Tile and Grout Cleaning, Vct & No Wax Floors

    Services Not Offered

    Call for Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aardvark Cleaning Services

    How is Aardvark Cleaning Services overall rated?

    Aardvark Cleaning Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aardvark Cleaning Services open?

    Aardvark Cleaning Services is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Aardvark Cleaning Services provide

    Aardvark Cleaning Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Aardvark Cleaning Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aardvark Cleaning Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Aardvark Cleaning Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Aardvark Cleaning Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aardvark Cleaning Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aardvark Cleaning Services offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aardvark Cleaning Services?

    No, Aardvark Cleaning Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Aardvark Cleaning Services offer?

    Aardvark Cleaning Services offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning • Furniture & Upholstery Cleaning • Oriental Rug Cleaning • Hard Floor/Surface Cleaning - Tile and Grout Cleaning, Vct & No Wax Floors

    Are there any services Aardvark Cleaning Services does not offer?

    Call for Details