Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beyond Maids Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since March 2012

4.8

(165) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

74 Newark St

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Description

Second generation Polish American family owned and operated full service cleaning company since 1989. When consistent quality counts give us a call. We offer proffesional house cleaning from weekly and by weekly to move in and prep for sale clean, cold and hot water pressure washing, power washing, soft washing and more thruout Suffolk and Nassau counties on Long Island New York....

Projects

House washing project
House washing

pressure washing

202011757

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

07/16/2018


Jerry M.

The result was quite satisfactory, but I had 2 issues 1- He should have covered bushes and plants near the house before starting since he informed us later that he used a chlorine type of chemical to get rid of green moid on the siding 2- He was supposed to email me a copy of the paid bill which he never did

Description of Work
Power wash the entire house

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

4.0

07/02/2018


gerard F.

The service was very good, I was satisfied with the service. They were very prompt and professional.

Description of Work
For a Window Cleaning Service

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/14/2018


Anthony S.

Very well done - Great Job / I pressure wash my home annually and this clearly was the cleanest I have seen the exterior of my home. Highly recommend, Very pleased.

Description of Work
Pressure wash home

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/03/2018


Dolores E.

Excellent ...will definitely use them again. Professional, excellent work and just a pleasure to work with!!

Description of Work
Whole House Powerwashing

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/12/2018


Liz and Frank I.

I used Beyond Maids on short term notice for weekly and bi-weekly cleaning and would recommend them to anyone. The owner's professionalism was great -- got back to me right away. When his crew was done our house had never been cleaner. I also look forward to the spring when we will try out his other services to clean outdoors. Five stars with no hesitation.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/21/2017


james W.

Outstanding! The 2 guys couldn't have been nicer or more proficient.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2017


PETER H.

Siding looked brand new when done, even removed Ivy marks on siding which are very hard to remove.

Description of Work
cleaning of vinyl siding two story dwelling

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2017


DOLORES B.

Beautiful job cleaning the outside of my house. Shingles no longer greenish. Thank You

Description of Work
Power washing outside of house

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

4.0

08/27/2017


Krishnan P.

The exterior has been completely scrubbed clean. Roman used bleach in the tough-to-scrub places. The work was done in about 2 hours.

Description of Work
Pressure washing exterior.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

08/17/2017


Patience S.

very well - they did an excellent job

Description of Work
pressure washing my house

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bould Power Washing Inc

    If you are looking for professional pressure washing services in Copiague, NY call Bould Power Washing Inc or visit our website. Pressure Washer, Power Washer, Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Residential Pressure Washing, Local Power Washing Amityville NY Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Services, Power Washing Companies, Residential Power Washing http://bouldpowerwash.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    PLATINUM POWER WASHING

    Platinum Power Washing is committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. At Platinum Power Washing, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction. Call us today!  

    The Dream Team Power Wash And Steam LLC.

    High pressure/soft wash/driveways/roofs/fences/siding/porches /pavers Resand and seal/Cedarwood & more. Lowest prices 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. I own and operate my own Business  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Long Island weekly and by weekly house cleaning as well as move in cleaning and prep for sale cleaning in Suffolk and Nassau. Pressure washing, soft washing, roof cleaning, complete paving stone care from cleaning, repairs to polymeric sanding .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beyond Maids Inc

    How is Beyond Maids Inc overall rated?

    Beyond Maids Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beyond Maids Inc open?

    Beyond Maids Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Does Beyond Maids Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beyond Maids Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Beyond Maids Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beyond Maids Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beyond Maids Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Beyond Maids Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Beyond Maids Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Beyond Maids Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Beyond Maids Inc?

    No, Beyond Maids Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beyond Maids Inc offer?

    Beyond Maids Inc offers the following services: Long Island weekly and by weekly house cleaning as well as move in cleaning and prep for sale cleaning in Suffolk and Nassau. Pressure washing, soft washing, roof cleaning, complete paving stone care from cleaning, repairs to polymeric sanding .